The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2022/2023
Todays Date: 21 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2022 - 2023

Road Relays, Wimbledon - 18 September 2022

Senior Women

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Belgrave Harriers A 01:10:50Lizzie Goldie-Scott (3)17:47Olivia Papaioannou (3)17:51Sophie Cowper (1)17:18Bethany Brown (1)17:54
2Herne Hill Harriers 01:11:39Grace Leyland (4)18:03Jennifer Nandi (4)17:43Charlotte Kenyon (2)18:53Gabriel Reynolds (2)17:00
3Belgrave Harriers B 01:12:22Fiona Maddocks (5)18:21Mhaira Hall (5)18:27Mimi Corden-Lloyd (5)18:13Orna McGinley (3)17:21
4South London Harriers A 01:12:40Amy Rollason (6)18:26Mary James (2)17:06Katie Mooney (3)19:15Amy Billups (4)17:53
5Thames Hare & Hounds A 01:14:53Ruby Woolfe (1)16:04Claire Altmann (1)19:05Jess Davies (6)20:03Andrea Stehilkova (5)19:41
6Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:17:23Tila Lomba (2)17:35Estle Viljoen (6)19:23Alex Binley (4)17:52Manlena De Luca (6)22:33
7Wimbledon Windmilers A 01:22:55Elaine O'Callaghan (7)19:43Melissa Addy (7)20:46Miriam Oliver (7)20:44Claire Boynton (7)21:42
-Thames Hare & Hounds B *01:25:36Zoe Lynam (9)23:04Helen Geldert *(9)21:13Joanna Shillington (8)21:38Denise Barnett (8)19:41
8Wimbledon Windmilers B 01:29:40Clare Mullenger (8)20:16Bernadette Maher (8)22:57Sally Bovill (10)25:19Ella Waddingham (9)21:08
9Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:30:05Abi Edwards (11)25:29Nicola Cobbold (11)22:09Ness Kingham (11)23:08Hannah Morris (10)19:19
10Croydon Harriers 01:30:15Jasmine Bell (10)24:22Katherina Warren (10)21:12Leanne Moore (9)21:36Sunanda Sarker-Bell (11)23:05

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Ruby Woolfe Thames H&H16:04
Gabriel Reynolds Herne Hill H17:00
Mary James South London17:06
Sophie Cowper Belgrave H17:18
Orna McGinley Belgrave H17:21
Tila Lomba HerculesWimb17:35
Jennifer Nandi Herne Hill H17:43
Lizzie Goldie-Scott Belgrave H17:47
Olivia Papaioannou Belgrave H17:51
Alex Binley HerculesWimb17:52
Amy Billups South London17:53
Bethany Brown Belgrave H17:54
Grace Leyland Herne Hill H18:03
Mimi Corden-Lloyd Belgrave H18:13
Fiona Maddocks Belgrave H18:21
Amy Rollason South London18:26
Mhaira Hall Belgrave H18:27
Charlotte Kenyon Herne Hill H18:53
Claire Altmann Thames H&H19:05
Katie Mooney South London19:15
Hannah Morris DorkingMV19:19
Estle Viljoen HerculesWimb19:23
Denise Barnett Thames H&H19:41
Andrea Stehilkova Thames H&H19:41
Elaine O'Callaghan Wimbledon W19:43
Jess Davies Thames H&H20:03
Clare Mullenger Wimbledon W20:16
Miriam Oliver Wimbledon W20:44
Melissa Addy Wimbledon W20:46
Ella Waddingham Wimbledon W21:08
Katherina Warren Croydon H21:12
Helen Geldert *Thames H&H21:13
Leanne Moore Croydon H21:36
Joanna Shillington Thames H&H21:38
Claire Boynton Wimbledon W21:42
Nicola Cobbold DorkingMV22:09
Manlena De Luca HerculesWimb22:33
Bernadette Maher Wimbledon W22:57
Zoe Lynam Thames H&H23:04
Sunanda Sarker-Bell Croydon H23:05
Ness Kingham DorkingMV23:08
Jasmine Bell Croydon H24:22
Sally Bovill Wimbledon W25:19
Abi Edwards DorkingMV25:29

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.