The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2022/2023
Todays Date: 26 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2022 - 2023

Road Relays, Wimbledon - 18 September 2022


 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
Guildford & Godalming AC A 01:09:00Ian Davies (1)17:34Ben Sunckell (1)16:47Lee Lintern (1)17:29Rob Marcus (1)17:10
Hercules Wimbledon AC A 01:11:34Keith Scofield (2)19:14Richard McDowell (2)15:13Simon Woodington (2)20:19David Grima (2)16:48
Dorking & Mole Valley AC A 01:15:50Robert Russell (4)19:30Mark Cobbold (3)20:08Steve Shaw (3)19:34Bruce Harrold (3)16:38
Croydon Harriers A 01:21:19Colin Oxlade (3)19:25Neil Aikman (4)20:15James Tebbs (4)20:08Andy Del Nevo (4)21:31
Wimbledon Windmilers A 01:25:26John Gorst (5)20:45Georgio Santina (5)25:00Alan Llorente (5)21:51James Constable (5)17:50

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Richard McDowell HerculesWimb15:13
Bruce Harrold DorkingMV16:38
Ben Sunckell Guildford&G16:47
David Grima HerculesWimb16:48
Rob Marcus Guildford&G17:10
Lee Lintern Guildford&G17:29
Ian Davies Guildford&G17:34
James Constable Wimbledon W17:50
Keith Scofield HerculesWimb19:14
Colin Oxlade Croydon H19:25
Robert Russell DorkingMV19:30
Steve Shaw DorkingMV19:34
Mark Cobbold DorkingMV20:08
James Tebbs Croydon H20:08
Neil Aikman Croydon H20:15
Simon Woodington HerculesWimb20:19
John Gorst Wimbledon W20:45
Andy Del Nevo Croydon H21:31
Alan Llorente Wimbledon W21:51
Georgio Santina Wimbledon W25:00

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.