The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2018/2019
Todays Date: 24 Apr 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2018 - 2019

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 15 September 2018

W45 3 x 3 miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1South London Harriers 59:54Ruth Hutton (1)19:38Pam Ianella (1)19:44Pippa Major (1)20:32
2The Stragglers Running Club 01:00:19Patricia Ronksley (3)20:10Dee Smale (3)19:50Phyllis Flynn (2)20:19
3Collingwood AC 01:02:59Shun-Lai Chan (5)20:43Debbie Jackson (2)18:42Annette Helliwell (3)23:34
4Epsom & Ewell Harriers 01:03:27Vanda Caulfield (6)20:48Jane Davies (5)21:26Sandra Newbery (4)21:13
5Ranelagh Harriers 01:03:59Wiebke Kortum (4)20:15Carol Aikin (7)23:18Marie Synnott-Wells (5)20:26
6Reigate Priory AC 01:04:40Alice Smith (2)20:09Sonia Galloway (4)21:31Annette Morris (6)23:00
7Herne Hill Harriers 01:07:59Rebecca Barrow (7)20:52Mary Setyabule (6)22:00Sarah Allen (7)25:07
8Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:11:13Louise Schlaeppi (8)21:53Sue Phillips (8)24:55Vivien Victor (8)24:25
9Wimbledon Windmilers 01:17:05Isabel Gwyther (9)23:20Francesca Carter (9)29:00Anne Davies (9)24:45

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Debbie Jackson Collingwood 18:42
Ruth Hutton South London19:38
Pam Ianella South London19:44
Dee Smale Stragglers19:50
Alice Smith Reigate Priory 20:09
Patricia Ronksley Stragglers20:10
Wiebke Kortum Ranelagh H20:15
Phyllis Flynn Stragglers20:19
Marie Synnott-Wells Ranelagh H20:26
Pippa Major South London20:32
Shun-Lai Chan Collingwood 20:43
Vanda Caulfield Epsom & Ewell20:48
Rebecca Barrow Herne Hill H20:52
Sandra Newbery Epsom & Ewell21:13
Jane Davies Epsom & Ewell21:26
Sonia Galloway Reigate Priory 21:31
Louise Schlaeppi DorkingMV21:53
Mary Setyabule Herne Hill H22:00
Annette Morris Reigate Priory 23:00
Carol Aikin Ranelagh H23:18
Isabel Gwyther Wimbledon W23:20
Annette Helliwell Collingwood 23:34
Vivien Victor DorkingMV24:25
Anne Davies Wimbledon W24:45
Sue Phillips DorkingMV24:55
Sarah Allen Herne Hill H25:07
Francesca Carter Wimbledon W29:00

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.