The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2018/2019
Todays Date: 24 Apr 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2018 - 2019

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 15 September 2018

M40 4 x 3 miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:04:19Kristian Lennard (4)16:30Jim Burdett (2)16:14Wayne Bell (1)15:53Stuart Major (1)15:42
2Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:06:18Justin Reid (1)16:08Andrew Davies (5)17:24Mat de Freitas (2)15:57Peter Collins (2)16:49
3Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:07:32Henry Keighley Elstub (5)16:48Nathan Andrews (4)16:35Gareth Tomlinson (3)17:44Nick McKay (3)16:25
4Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 01:08:54Robin Jones (2)16:21Gavern Newsum (6)17:23Robin Sanders (4)17:26Oliver Morrison (4)17:44
5Ranelagh Harriers 01:11:18Vaughan Ramsay (8)17:36Steart Anderson (8)18:38Duncan Maltsoni (7)17:11Neil Rae (5)17:53
6Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:12:16Norman Urquia (9)17:50Phil McElchinney (7)18:07Philip Reeves (8)17:44Khaliaja Shahabudin (6)18:35
7Sutton Runners 01:12:32Kevin Lewis (3)16:26Robert Lloyd Smith (1)15:50Graham Miller (5)20:07Martin Giles (7)20:09
8Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 01:12:33Dave Howell (13)18:57Stuart Flack (10)18:17Pete Dunbar (9)17:09Christian Glencross (8)18:10
9The Stragglers Running Club 01:13:24Dan Greenslade (12)18:30Gareth Pritchard (12)18:52Trevor Ford (10)18:29Aaron Israel (9)17:33
10Tadworth AC 01:13:56Andrew Morrison (15)20:13Jan Matthews (14)19:06Simon Palmer (12)17:45Simon Booth (10)16:52
11Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 01:15:32Simon Woodley (11)17:55Stuart Bond (9)19:06Victor Ray (11)19:13Ben Revill (11)19:18
12Wimbledon Windmilers 'C' 01:19:36Oscar Leyenda (14)19:07Nick Wright (11)18:14Nayan Mistry (14)21:11Mike Banes (12)21:04
-Hercules Wimbledon AC 'C' *01:21:27Clayton Bannon (7)17:26GordonLily (13)20:17not declared *(13)20:41not declared *(13)23:03
-Wimbledon Windmilers 'D' *01:34:28Jonathan Barnett (16)21:19Jeremy Copp (16)23:27Matthew Lee (15)32:08Henry Keighley Elstub *(14)17:34
-South London Harriers 'B' *DNFGavin Englefield (6)16:58Dan Gillett (3)16:08Steve Vincent (6)19:49
-Croydon Harriers *DNFMark Maginn *(10)17:54Keith Brown *(15)22:50

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Stuart Major South London15:42
Robert Lloyd Smith Sutton Runners15:50
Wayne Bell South London15:53
Mat de Freitas HerculesWimb15:57
Justin Reid HerculesWimb16:08
Dan Gillett South London16:08
Jim Burdett South London16:14
Robin Jones Herne Hill H16:21
Nick McKay Wimbledon W16:25
Kevin Lewis Sutton Runners16:26
Kristian Lennard South London16:30
Nathan Andrews Wimbledon W16:35
Henry Keighley Elstub Wimbledon W16:48
Peter Collins HerculesWimb16:49
Simon Booth Tadworth AC16:52
Gavin Englefield South London16:58
Pete Dunbar Epsom & Ewell17:09
Duncan Maltsoni Ranelagh H17:11
Gavern Newsum Herne Hill H17:23
Andrew Davies HerculesWimb17:24
Clayton Bannon HerculesWimb17:26
Robin Sanders Herne Hill H17:26
Aaron Israel Stragglers17:33
Henry Keighley Elstub *Wimbledon W17:34
Vaughan Ramsay Ranelagh H17:36
Philip Reeves Wimbledon W17:44
Gareth Tomlinson Wimbledon W17:44
Oliver Morrison Herne Hill H17:44
Simon Palmer Tadworth AC17:45
Norman Urquia Wimbledon W17:50
Neil Rae Ranelagh H17:53
Mark Maginn *Croydon H17:54
Simon Woodley HerculesWimb17:55
Phil McElchinney Wimbledon W18:07
Christian Glencross Epsom & Ewell18:10
Nick Wright Wimbledon W18:14
Stuart Flack Epsom & Ewell18:17
Trevor Ford Stragglers18:29
Dan Greenslade Stragglers18:30
Khaliaja Shahabudin Wimbledon W18:35
Steart Anderson Ranelagh H18:38
Gareth Pritchard Stragglers18:52
Dave Howell Epsom & Ewell18:57
Jan Matthews Tadworth AC19:06
Stuart Bond HerculesWimb19:06
Oscar Leyenda Wimbledon W19:07
Victor Ray HerculesWimb19:13
Ben Revill HerculesWimb19:18
Steve Vincent South London19:49
Graham Miller Sutton Runners20:07
Martin Giles Sutton Runners20:09
Andrew Morrison Tadworth AC20:13
GordonLily HerculesWimb20:17
not declared *HerculesWimb20:41
Mike Banes Wimbledon W21:04
Nayan Mistry Wimbledon W21:11
Jonathan Barnett Wimbledon W21:19
Keith Brown *Croydon H22:50
not declared *HerculesWimb23:03
Jeremy Copp Wimbledon W23:27
Matthew Lee Wimbledon W32:08

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.