The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2016/2017
Todays Date: 26 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2016 - 2017

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 3 September 2016

W45 3 x 3 miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1South London Harriers 01:00:57Pam Iannella (5)20:42Joanna Quantrill (3)21:40Sue McDonald (1)18:35
2Ranelagh Harriers 'A' 01:01:21Wiebke Kortum (2)19:50Heather Martingell (2)21:45Marie Synnott-Wells (2)19:46
3Reigate Priory AC 01:01:29Alice Smith (4)20:08Sonia Galloway (1)21:03Kerry Rolaston (3)20:18
4Collingwood AC 'A' 01:05:09Elaine Reid (7)21:19Annette Helliwell (6)23:07Shun-Lai Chan (4)20:43
5Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:06:28Lesley Haines (6)21:10Caroline Helder (5)22:19Lynn Lloyd (5)22:59
6Thames Hare & Hounds 01:07:58Vikki Filsell (1)19:44Kate Symons (4)22:51Rachel Disley (6)25:23
-Ranelagh Harriers 'B' *01:10:30Carol Aiken (9)24:18Anna Reichwal *(8)23:17Sonia Rowland (7)22:55
7Herne Hill Harriers 01:12:45Mary Setyabule (8)22:01Sarah Allen (7)25:06Sonia Williams (8)25:38
8Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:17:20Stephanie Nimmo (10)25:21Anne Walker (9)27:11Annette Barrette (9)24:48
9Collingwood AC 'B' 01:26:43Alison Fox (11)26:40Rosa Constantinou (10)28:36Ria Trundley (10)31:27
10Hercules Wimbledon AC DNFLisa Thomas (3)20:05

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Sue McDonald South London18:35
Vikki Filsell Thames H&H19:44
Marie Synnott-Wells Ranelagh H19:46
Wiebke Kortum Ranelagh H19:50
Lisa Thomas HerculesWimb20:05
Alice Smith Reigate Priory 20:08
Kerry Rolaston Reigate Priory 20:18
Pam Iannella South London20:42
Shun-Lai Chan Collingwood 20:43
Sonia Galloway Reigate Priory 21:03
Lesley Haines Wimbledon W21:10
Elaine Reid Collingwood 21:19
Joanna Quantrill South London21:40
Heather Martingell Ranelagh H21:45
Mary Setyabule Herne Hill H22:01
Caroline Helder Wimbledon W22:19
Kate Symons Thames H&H22:51
Sonia Rowland Ranelagh H22:55
Lynn Lloyd Wimbledon W22:59
Annette Helliwell Collingwood 23:07
Anna Reichwal *Ranelagh H23:17
Carol Aiken Ranelagh H24:18
Annette Barrette Wimbledon W24:48
Sarah Allen Herne Hill H25:06
Stephanie Nimmo Wimbledon W25:21
Rachel Disley Thames H&H25:23
Sonia Williams Herne Hill H25:38
Alison Fox Collingwood 26:40
Anne Walker Wimbledon W27:11
Rosa Constantinou Collingwood 28:36
Ria Trundley Collingwood 31:27

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.