The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2016/2017
Todays Date: 26 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2016 - 2017

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 3 September 2016

M40 4 x 3 miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 01:05:02Dan Gillett (4)16:04Andy Tindall (1)16:14Jim Burdett (1)17:04Kristian Lennard (1)15:40
2Reigate Priory AC 'A' 01:07:14Andrew Walker (2)15:29Christian Froggati (3)18:11Rick Coles (2)16:39Stephen Bass (2)16:55
3Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:07:55Henry Keighley-Elstub (6)16:54Mark Rabbetts (4)16:56Gordon Berry (3)17:17Gavin MacLaughlan (3)16:48
-Thames Hare & Hounds *01:09:32Martin Shore (1)15:15Chris Hutber (5)18:55Andy Robinson (5)17:39Simon Barrett *(4)17:43
4Ranelagh Harriers 'A' 01:10:16Stephen Whitehead (3)16:00Duncan Mallison (2)17:30Paul Doyle (4)17:40Stewart Anderson (5)19:06
5Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:10:48Peter Collins (5)16:16Stewart Bond (6)18:25Andrew Davies (6)17:36Simon Woodley (6)18:31
6Reigate Priory AC 'B' 01:13:55Gavin Lowrance (10)19:30Chris Mankelow (10)18:31Andrew Walker (7)16:14Mike Pocock (7)19:40
7Croydon Harriers 01:16:07James Moore (7)18:27Andy Del Nevo (8)18:45Neil Aikman (9)19:05Colin Oxlade (8)19:50
8Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:16:20Bruce Chessell (12)20:22Alan Llorente (12)20:12Keith Macintosh (10)16:35Phil Reeves (9)19:11
9Woking AC 01:17:21Andrew Collings (8)18:33Richard Braid (9)19:13Kim Warner (11)20:21Simon Owen (10)19:14
10Epsom & Ewell Harriers 01:17:35Dave Howell (9)19:08Stuart Flack (7)16:57Joe Linsley (8)19:38Gareth George (11)21:52
11Striders of Croydon 01:20:41Paul Stanford (11)20:03Barry White (11)18:42Peter Johnson (12)20:17Greg Bird (12)21:39

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Martin Shore Thames H&H15:15
Andrew Walker Reigate Priory 15:29
Kristian Lennard South London15:40
Stephen Whitehead Ranelagh H16:00
Dan Gillett South London16:04
Andy Tindall South London16:14
Andrew Walker Reigate Priory 16:14
Peter Collins HerculesWimb16:16
Keith Macintosh Wimbledon W16:35
Rick Coles Reigate Priory 16:39
Gavin MacLaughlan Wimbledon W16:48
Henry Keighley-Elstub Wimbledon W16:54
Stephen Bass Reigate Priory 16:55
Mark Rabbetts Wimbledon W16:56
Stuart Flack Epsom & Ewell16:57
Jim Burdett South London17:04
Gordon Berry Wimbledon W17:17
Duncan Mallison Ranelagh H17:30
Andrew Davies HerculesWimb17:36
Andy Robinson Thames H&H17:39
Paul Doyle Ranelagh H17:40
Simon Barrett *Thames H&H17:43
Christian Froggati Reigate Priory 18:11
Stewart Bond HerculesWimb18:25
James Moore Croydon H18:27
Chris Mankelow Reigate Priory 18:31
Simon Woodley HerculesWimb18:31
Andrew Collings Woking AC18:33
Barry White StridersCroy18:42
Andy Del Nevo Croydon H18:45
Chris Hutber Thames H&H18:55
Neil Aikman Croydon H19:05
Stewart Anderson Ranelagh H19:06
Dave Howell Epsom & Ewell19:08
Phil Reeves Wimbledon W19:11
Richard Braid Woking AC19:13
Simon Owen Woking AC19:14
Gavin Lowrance Reigate Priory 19:30
Joe Linsley Epsom & Ewell19:38
Mike Pocock Reigate Priory 19:40
Colin Oxlade Croydon H19:50
Paul Stanford StridersCroy20:03
Alan Llorente Wimbledon W20:12
Peter Johnson StridersCroy20:17
Kim Warner Woking AC20:21
Bruce Chessell Wimbledon W20:22
Greg Bird StridersCroy21:39
Gareth George Epsom & Ewell21:52

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.