The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2014/2015
Todays Date: 17 Jun 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2014 - 2015

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 7 September 2014

Senior Women 4 x 3 miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Clapham Chasers 'A' 01:13:34Hayley Munn (1)16:38Victoria Randall (2)19:11Sophie Jones (4)21:09Lucie Custance (1)16:36
2Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:14:29Samantha Pickford (8)18:01Kate Carter (4)18:31Bronwyn Mayo (1)19:06Julia Donovan (2)18:51
3Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 01:14:37Yasmin Goater (9)18:39Bea Lafreniere (8)18:52Jemma Neate (3)19:13Katie Bingle (3)17:53
4South London Harriers 'A' 01:14:52Tessa Billups (12)20:03Amy Billups (10)19:36Mary James (6)18:25Sophie Cowper (4)16:48
5Thames Hare & Hounds 01:16:15Amy Aronson (3)17:09Emily Hogg (9)21:09Anna Garnier (7)20:20Claire Day (5)17:37
6Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 01:18:43Karen Ellison (6)17:47R Chalmers (7)19:22Jennifer Honeyball (9)23:04Helen Hadjam (6)18:30
7Ranelagh Harriers 01:20:10Megan De Silva (5)17:35Rebecca Hall (5)19:11Sonia Rowland (5)21:14Heather Martingell (7)22:10
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers *01:20:41Emily Alden (7)17:50Isabel Brinsden (6)19:14Charlotte Mason (10)23:10Isabel Brinsden *(8)20:27
8Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:21:06Miriam Orr (15)22:20Eileen Bradley (12)21:44Claire Grima (11)17:45Lisa Thomas (9)19:17
9Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:22:57Bernadette Mayhe Allen (11)19:59Tamsin Newton Snow (11)21:06Patricia Peever (12)21:07Alex Bridges (10)20:45
10Collingwood AC 01:25:47Jenny Cooney (10)19:19Evie Odej (14)25:43Annette Helliwell (13)21:48Lisa Rooney (11)18:57
11Croydon Harriers 01:26:15Lisa Harris (2)16:44Stevie Lawrence (3)19:30Miriam de Souza (8)22:56Rabhika Shan (12)27:05
12Woking AC 01:27:46Susanne Barnes (16)22:43Barbara Rodriguez (16)24:06Louise Mills (15)22:16Jo Payne (13)18:41
13South London Harriers 'B' 01:34:57Sally Davis (17)24:02Tanya Hersey (17)26:58Holly Hayward (17)21:22Encsi Nadas (14)22:35
14Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 01:37:14Liz Richardson (13)21:14Avelline Deighton (15)24:08Natalie Sacoe (16)24:59Caroline Jeffcote (15)26:53
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' DNFSam Ludlow-Taylor (4)17:11Wendy Roberts (1)18:33Caitlin Lloyd (2)20:04
-Clapham Chasers 'B' DNFHannah Lacey (18)24:15Ellie Lucas (13)20:37Diana Kreica *(14)23:07
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' DNFS Rilstone (14)21:34

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Lucie Custance Clapham C16:36
Hayley Munn Clapham C16:38
Lisa Harris Croydon H16:44
Sophie Cowper South London16:48
Amy Aronson Thames H&H17:09
Sam Ludlow-Taylor Guildford&G17:11
Megan De Silva Ranelagh H17:35
Claire Day Thames H&H17:37
Claire Grima HerculesWimb17:45
Karen Ellison Herne Hill H17:47
Emily Alden Epsom & Ewell17:50
Katie Bingle Guildford&G17:53
Samantha Pickford Wimbledon W18:01
Mary James South London18:25
Helen Hadjam Herne Hill H18:30
Kate Carter Wimbledon W18:31
Wendy Roberts Guildford&G18:33
Yasmin Goater Guildford&G18:39
Jo Payne Woking AC18:41
Julia Donovan Wimbledon W18:51
Bea Lafreniere Guildford&G18:52
Lisa Rooney Collingwood 18:57
Bronwyn Mayo Wimbledon W19:06
Victoria Randall Clapham C19:11
Rebecca Hall Ranelagh H19:11
Jemma Neate Guildford&G19:13
Isabel Brinsden Epsom & Ewell19:14
Lisa Thomas HerculesWimb19:17
Jenny Cooney Collingwood 19:19
R Chalmers Herne Hill H19:22
Stevie Lawrence Croydon H19:30
Amy Billups South London19:36
Bernadette Mayhe Allen Wimbledon W19:59
Tessa Billups South London20:03
Caitlin Lloyd Guildford&G20:04
Anna Garnier Thames H&H20:20
Isabel Brinsden *Epsom & Ewell20:27
Ellie Lucas Clapham C20:37
Alex Bridges Wimbledon W20:45
Tamsin Newton Snow Wimbledon W21:06
Patricia Peever Wimbledon W21:07
Emily Hogg Thames H&H21:09
Sophie Jones Clapham C21:09
Liz Richardson Kingston & Poly21:14
Sonia Rowland Ranelagh H21:14
Holly Hayward South London21:22
S Rilstone Herne Hill H21:34
Eileen Bradley HerculesWimb21:44
Annette Helliwell Collingwood 21:48
Heather Martingell Ranelagh H22:10
Louise Mills Woking AC22:16
Miriam Orr HerculesWimb22:20
Encsi Nadas South London22:35
Susanne Barnes Woking AC22:43
Miriam de Souza Croydon H22:56
Jennifer Honeyball Herne Hill H23:04
Diana Kreica *Clapham C23:07
Charlotte Mason Epsom & Ewell23:10
Sally Davis South London24:02
Barbara Rodriguez Woking AC24:06
Avelline Deighton Kingston & Poly24:08
Hannah Lacey Clapham C24:15
Natalie Sacoe Kingston & Poly24:59
Evie Odej Collingwood 25:43
Caroline Jeffcote Kingston & Poly26:53
Tanya Hersey South London26:58
Rabhika Shan Croydon H27:05

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.