The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2014/2015
Todays Date: 14 Jun 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2014 - 2015

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 7 September 2014

M40 4 x 3 miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Ranelagh Harriers 01:07:41Paul Doyle (1)16:12Trevor Maguire (1)16:34Ed Barker (1)16:48Richard Holme (1)18:07
2Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:08:10Neil Guthrie (2)16:17Mark Rabbetts (2)17:07Volker Vogler (2)16:59Gerard O'Callaghan (2)17:47
3Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:10:33Peter Lee (3)16:49Mark Cahill (3)17:52Frank Wood (3)18:46Stuart Fraser (3)17:06
4Collingwood AC 'A' 01:10:39Tony Trundley (4)17:16Richard Fox (4)17:57Simon Donaghy (5)18:40Roger Bryant (4)16:46
5Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:11:20Phil McElhinney (6)18:45Sandy Pfeifer (6)17:30James Hamilton (6)17:43Simon Newton (5)17:22
6South London Harriers 'A' 01:12:16Stephen Vincent (9)19:13Daniel Gillett (5)16:01David Baker (4)18:17Ray Marriott (6)18:45
7Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:13:38Ben Ashwood (8)19:09Kevin Stroud (7)17:57Brian Kerr (7)18:53Howard Jones (7)17:39
8Croydon Harriers 01:15:58Andy Del Nevo (10)19:40James Moore (10)19:24Neil Aikman (8)18:01Colin Oxlade (8)18:53
9Reigate Priory AC 01:17:36Jerry Carnell (5)18:23Neil Hamilton (8)19:02Malcolm Woodman (11)21:35Wayne Chappell (9)18:36
10South London Harriers 'B' 01:18:20Tony Kent (11)19:53Andy Davis (9)18:13Geoff Clark (10)20:10Nigel Bush (10)20:04
-Collingwood AC 'B' *01:21:02Marc Wood (14)23:42Martin Lloyd (12)19:32Tony Trundley (12)18:08Martin Lloyd *(11)19:40
11Wimbledon Windmilers 'C' 01:21:41Ralph Gilbert (7)19:02David Bell (11)20:23Norman Urquia (9)18:40Craig Nicol (12)23:36
-Sutton Runners 'B' 01:42:27B Walsh (12)22:25J Sparrow *(13)23:58P Sturton (13)24:55R Makin (13)31:09
-Walton AC DNFMalcolm Howard (13)22:45

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Daniel Gillett South London16:01
Paul Doyle Ranelagh H16:12
Neil Guthrie Wimbledon W16:17
Trevor Maguire Ranelagh H16:34
Roger Bryant Collingwood 16:46
Ed Barker Ranelagh H16:48
Peter Lee HerculesWimb16:49
Volker Vogler Wimbledon W16:59
Stuart Fraser HerculesWimb17:06
Mark Rabbetts Wimbledon W17:07
Tony Trundley Collingwood 17:16
Simon Newton Wimbledon W17:22
Sandy Pfeifer Wimbledon W17:30
Howard Jones DorkingMV17:39
James Hamilton Wimbledon W17:43
Gerard O'Callaghan Wimbledon W17:47
Mark Cahill HerculesWimb17:52
Kevin Stroud DorkingMV17:57
Richard Fox Collingwood 17:57
Neil Aikman Croydon H18:01
Richard Holme Ranelagh H18:07
Tony Trundley Collingwood 18:08
Andy Davis South London18:13
David Baker South London18:17
Jerry Carnell Reigate Priory18:23
Wayne Chappell Reigate Priory18:36
Simon Donaghy Collingwood 18:40
Norman Urquia Wimbledon W18:40
Phil McElhinney Wimbledon W18:45
Ray Marriott South London18:45
Frank Wood HerculesWimb18:46
Brian Kerr DorkingMV18:53
Colin Oxlade Croydon H18:53
Ralph Gilbert Wimbledon W19:02
Neil Hamilton Reigate Priory19:02
Ben Ashwood DorkingMV19:09
Stephen Vincent South London19:13
James Moore Croydon H19:24
Martin Lloyd Collingwood 19:32
Andy Del Nevo Croydon H19:40
Martin Lloyd *Collingwood 19:40
Tony Kent South London19:53
Nigel Bush South London20:04
Geoff Clark South London20:10
David Bell Wimbledon W20:23
Malcolm Woodman Reigate Priory21:35
B Walsh Sutton Runners22:25
Malcolm Howard Walton AC22:45
Craig Nicol Wimbledon W23:36
Marc Wood Collingwood 23:42
J Sparrow *Sutton Runners23:58
P Sturton Sutton Runners24:55
R Makin Sutton Runners31:09

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.