The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2012/2013
Todays Date: 21 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2012 - 2013

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 15 September 2012

Senior Women 4 x 3 miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 01:10:38Rosie Clarke (2)17:02Isabel Brinsden (2)18:39Zoe West (2)18:27Emily Alden (1)16:30
2South London Harriers 'A' 01:11:07Sophie Cowper (1)16:52Beckie Chapman (1)17:29Rachel Coe-O'Brien (1)18:10Sam Watts (2)18:36
3Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:14:40Susannah Evans (3)17:19Sune Du Toit (3)18:45Julia Donovan (3)19:13Clare Mullinger (3)19:23
4Epsom Oddballs 01:15:28Caroline Mollison (6)18:28Charlotte Carter (5)19:19Hannah Brinsden (4)18:54Becky McNicholas (4)18:47
5Belgrave Harriers 'A' 01:17:18Genia Marek (10)19:37Alison Heydenrych (9)19:37Rieko Trees (8)20:23Catherine Bryson (5)17:41
6Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 01:17:29Beatrix Lafreniere (7)18:46Rebecca Gould (7)19:49Rebecca Fairhead (6)20:04Katie Bangle (6)18:50
7Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 01:19:21Jemma Neate (15)20:56Rachel Stacey (13)20:03Helena Tegg (9)19:36Stacy Fairhead (7)18:46
8Ranelagh Harriers 01:19:42Elin B Mortensen (8)18:53Gemma Corey (8)20:13Sandra Prosser (7)20:22Marie Synott-Wells (8)20:14
9Thames Hare & Hounds 01:20:00Claire Day (4)17:44Dorchie Cockerell (4)19:55Isabella Przekop (5)20:53Rachael Davies (9)21:28
10Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:21:21Amy Aronson (5)18:15Chloe Hawkins (6)20:09Marilena De Luca (10)22:47Estle Viljoen (10)20:10
11Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:21:40Jenny Wood (12)20:15Clair Miller (11)20:13Bernadette Maher (11)20:58Patricia Peever (11)20:14
12Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' 01:22:19Helen Maguire (11)19:56Vanda Caulfield (10)20:30Katie Garrod (12)22:09Jane Davies (12)19:44
13Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 01:24:58Angela Kikugawa (18)23:47Isabella Padt (15)19:52Maire Gilmartin (14)21:10Fran Clarke (13)20:09
14South London Harriers 'B' 01:25:40Clare Mitchell (13)20:16Trudy Kuhn (14)21:40Vivienne Mitchell (13)21:21Amy Mitchell (14)22:23
15Reigate Priory AC 01:27:29Colleen de Matos-Ala (14)20:39Helen Cramp (16)24:35Clare Morley (16)22:34Natalie Wilson (15)19:41
16South London Harriers 'C' 01:39:00Victoria Williams (17)22:09Kirsty MacNeil (17)23:10Tanya Hersey (17)28:56Sally Davis (16)24:45
17Sutton Runners 01:42:27Stephanie Foll (19)24:25Matilde Amen-Eshun (18)26:47Natash Brooks (18)25:13Tracy Fox (17)26:02
-Herne Hill Harriers 'A' DNFE Stringer (16)21:15H Hodgeson (12)19:42A King (15)24:35
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' *DNFHelen Hadjam (9)19:17

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Emily Alden Epsom & Ewell16:30
Sophie Cowper South London16:52
Rosie Clarke Epsom & Ewell17:02
Susannah Evans Wimbledon W17:19
Beckie Chapman South London17:29
Catherine Bryson Belgrave H17:41
Claire Day Thames H&H17:44
Rachel Coe-O'Brien South London18:10
Amy Aronson HerculesWimb18:15
Zoe West Epsom & Ewell18:27
Caroline Mollison Eps Oddballs18:28
Sam Watts South London18:36
Isabel Brinsden Epsom & Ewell18:39
Sune Du Toit Wimbledon W18:45
Beatrix Lafreniere Guildford&G18:46
Stacy Fairhead Guildford&G18:46
Becky McNicholas Eps Oddballs18:47
Katie Bangle Guildford&G18:50
Elin B Mortensen Ranelagh H18:53
Hannah Brinsden Eps Oddballs18:54
Julia Donovan Wimbledon W19:13
Helen Hadjam Herne Hill H19:17
Charlotte Carter Eps Oddballs19:19
Clare Mullinger Wimbledon W19:23
Helena Tegg Guildford&G19:36
Genia Marek Belgrave H19:37
Alison Heydenrych Belgrave H19:37
Natalie Wilson Reigate Priory19:41
H Hodgeson Herne Hill H19:42
Jane Davies Epsom & Ewell19:44
Rebecca Gould Guildford&G19:49
Isabella Padt HerculesWimb19:52
Dorchie Cockerell Thames H&H19:55
Helen Maguire Epsom & Ewell19:56
Rachel Stacey Guildford&G20:03
Rebecca Fairhead Guildford&G20:04
Chloe Hawkins HerculesWimb20:09
Fran Clarke HerculesWimb20:09
Estle Viljoen HerculesWimb20:10
Gemma Corey Ranelagh H20:13
Clair Miller Wimbledon W20:13
Marie Synott-Wells Ranelagh H20:14
Patricia Peever Wimbledon W20:14
Jenny Wood Wimbledon W20:15
Clare Mitchell South London20:16
Sandra Prosser Ranelagh H20:22
Rieko Trees Belgrave H20:23
Vanda Caulfield Epsom & Ewell20:30
Colleen de Matos-Ala Reigate Priory20:39
Isabella Przekop Thames H&H20:53
Jemma Neate Guildford&G20:56
Bernadette Maher Wimbledon W20:58
Maire Gilmartin HerculesWimb21:10
E Stringer Herne Hill H21:15
Vivienne Mitchell South London21:21
Rachael Davies Thames H&H21:28
Trudy Kuhn South London21:40
Victoria Williams South London22:09
Katie Garrod Epsom & Ewell22:09
Amy Mitchell South London22:23
Clare Morley Reigate Priory22:34
Marilena De Luca HerculesWimb22:47
Kirsty MacNeil South London23:10
Angela Kikugawa HerculesWimb23:47
Stephanie Foll Sutton Runners24:25
Helen Cramp Reigate Priory24:35
A King Herne Hill H24:35
Sally Davis South London24:45
Natash Brooks Sutton Runners25:13
Tracy Fox Sutton Runners26:02
Matilde Amen-Eshun Sutton Runners26:47
Tanya Hersey South London28:56

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.