The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2012/2013
Todays Date: 21 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2012 - 2013

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 15 September 2012

M40 4 x 3 miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:05:50Dan Gillett (3)16:41Christian Lennard (1)16:00Phil Pearson (1)16:46Jim Burdett (1)16:23
2Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:07:54Peter Lee (2)16:22Stewart Bond (4)17:27Peter Collins (3)17:15Stuart Fraser (2)16:50
3Thames Hare & Hounds 01:08:10Dan Pescod (5)17:37Nick Mallynn (3)15:44Chris Hutber (4)18:46Chris Daniels (3)16:03
4The Stragglers 01:09:42Roy Reeder (1)16:20Paul Cheetham (2)16:35Nigel Rothwell (2)17:54Ian Callendar (4)18:53
5Collingwood AC 'A' 01:10:34Martin Lloyd (7)18:11Richard Fox (5)17:45Roger Bryant (6)17:56Neil Reissland (5)16:42
6Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:12:17Robert Gill (8)18:17Howard Jones (6)17:52David Jackson (5)17:22Rob McCanfery (6)18:46
7Croydon Harriers 01:12:19Andy Del Nevo (6)17:41Martin Rowe (7)18:51Neil Aikman (7)17:46Alan Burn (7)18:01
8Epsom & Ewell Harriers 01:14:07Dave Sheldon (9)18:33Jeff Butler (8)18:01Simon Dean (8)18:17Bill Arbury (8)19:16
9Striders of Croydon 01:16:18Chris Morton (10)18:37Tom Littlewood (10)21:35Mick Turner (9)18:53Kizysztof Kuozia (9)17:13
10Walton AC 01:22:15Chrin Ness (4)17:35Malcolm Howard (11)22:48Dan Harry (10)19:55Jack Rutherford (10)21:57
11South London Harriers 'B' 01:23:53Robin Dow (11)19:30Steve Vincent (9)20:04Stev Rigsdy (11)22:16Alison Carr (11)22:03
12Collingwood AC 'B' 01:29:42Jim Knight (12)27:20Gary Thompson (12)21:00Andy Asleben (12)19:17Richard Tanner (12)22:05

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Nick Mallynn Thames H&H15:44
Christian Lennard South London16:00
Chris Daniels Thames H&H16:03
Roy Reeder Stragglers16:20
Peter Lee HerculesWimb16:22
Jim Burdett South London16:23
Paul Cheetham Stragglers16:35
Dan Gillett South London16:41
Neil Reissland Collingwood 16:42
Neil Reissland Collingwood 16:42
Phil Pearson South London16:46
Stuart Fraser HerculesWimb16:50
Kizysztof Kuozia StridersCroy17:13
Peter Collins HerculesWimb17:15
David Jackson DorkingMV17:22
Stewart Bond HerculesWimb17:27
Chrin Ness Walton AC17:35
Dan Pescod Thames H&H17:37
Andy Del Nevo Croydon H17:41
Richard Fox Collingwood 17:45
Richard Fox Collingwood 17:45
Neil Aikman Croydon H17:46
Howard Jones DorkingMV17:52
Nigel Rothwell Stragglers17:54
Roger Bryant Collingwood 17:56
Roger Bryant Collingwood 17:56
Jeff Butler Epsom & Ewell18:01
Alan Burn Croydon H18:01
Martin Lloyd Collingwood 18:11
Martin Lloyd Collingwood 18:11
Robert Gill DorkingMV18:17
Simon Dean Epsom & Ewell18:17
Dave Sheldon Epsom & Ewell18:33
Chris Morton StridersCroy18:37
Chris Hutber Thames H&H18:46
Rob McCanfery DorkingMV18:46
Martin Rowe Croydon H18:51
Mick Turner StridersCroy18:53
Ian Callendar Stragglers18:53
Bill Arbury Epsom & Ewell19:16
Andy Asleben Collingwood 19:17
Andy Asleben Collingwood 19:17
Robin Dow South London19:30
Dan Harry Walton AC19:55
Steve Vincent South London20:04
Gary Thompson Collingwood 21:00
Gary Thompson Collingwood 21:00
Tom Littlewood StridersCroy21:35
Jack Rutherford Walton AC21:57
Alison Carr South London22:03
Richard Tanner Collingwood 22:05
Richard Tanner Collingwood 22:05
Stev Rigsdy South London22:16
Malcolm Howard Walton AC22:48
Jim Knight Collingwood 27:20
Jim Knight Collingwood 27:20

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.