The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2022
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2010/2011
Todays Date: 09 Aug 2022
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2010 - 2011

Surrey County Road Relays, 11 September 2010, Wimbledon Park
Senior Women

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:13:15Georgie Bruinvels (1)16:31Grace O'Leary (2)17:43Viv Mitchell (2)20:31Chris Costiff (2)18:30
2Ranelagh Harriers 01:13:43Estelle Damant (2)16:47Jo Ronaldson (3)18:14Sandra Prosser (4)20:32Marie Synott-Wells (3)18:10
3Thames Hare & Hounds 01:14:00Ruth Clifton (5)17:50Charlotte Saunders (4)18:23Claire Day (3)19:18Emily Hogg (4)18:29
4Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 01:17:54Karen Ellison (3)17:27Abby Penlinston (5)20:04Louisa Harrold (5)20:00Sam Whiting (5)20:23
5Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:18:01Hannah Fernando (8)19:23Debbie Noel (8)19:27Michaela Knespl (6)19:20Masumi Dobson (6)19:51
-Guildford & Godalming AC *01:18:50Jenny Hunt (11)19:42Louise Durman *(7)18:51Jenny Hunt (8)20:25Louise Durman *(7)19:52
6Reigate Priory AC 01:19:00Natalie Wilson (6)17:53Ali Rustige (6)19:59Annette Morris (7)20:54Kerry Rolaston (8)20:14
7Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:19:49Paula Rutherford (7)17:53Debbie Coney (9)21:17Evelyn Taylor (9)20:19Louise Bendeus (9)20:20
8Striders of Croydon 01:21:36Alice Ewen (16)21:12Josephine Topson (12)20:24Suzie Yates (10)20:22Steph Upton (10)19:38
9Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:21:57Anne Davies (14)19:57Anna Ballance (11)20:08Claire Morgan (11)22:16Lyndsay Doy (11)19:36
-Herne Hill Harriers 'C' *58:44Suizie Richards (4)17:35Helen Wheeler (1)04:27Suizie Richards *(1)18:30Karen Ellison *(1)18:12
10South London Harriers 'B' 01:24:01Penny Comins (10)19:34Lynda Gale (13)22:08Marketa Martins (12)20:49Kate Hewitt (12)21:30
-Belgrave Harriers 'A' *01:24:42Tilly Heaton (13)19:53Sarah Murphy (10)20:07Anoushka Johnson (14)23:59Tilly Heaton *(13)20:43
11Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:26:19Cora Harrison (12)19:44Holly Maskell (15)22:46Jessica Filby (13)21:25Karen Marshall (14)22:24
12Sutton Runners 01:27:51Jenny Sinfield (15)20:39Hannah Goodman (14)21:34Jess Walsh (15)25:14Lauren Jones (15)20:24
13Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 01:29:46Rowena Hornshaw (17)22:47Heather Letley (17)25:17Marilena De Luca (16)22:12Claire Grima (16)19:30
14Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 01:33:10Virginia Grant (9)19:34Faye Wright (16)27:04Keren Wheeler (17)24:02Sonia Williams (17)22:30
15South London Harriers 'C' 01:37:02Faye Paterson (18)24:52Jennie Burdett (18)25:23Rachael Croggen (18)22:39Mandy Bowyer (18)24:08

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Helen Wheeler Herne Hill H04:27
Georgie Bruinvels South London16:31
Estelle Damant Ranelagh H16:47
Karen Ellison Herne Hill H17:27
Suizie Richards Herne Hill H17:35
Grace O'Leary South London17:43
Ruth Clifton Thames H&H17:50
Natalie Wilson Reigate Priory 17:53
Paula Rutherford Wimbledon W17:53
Marie Synott-Wells Ranelagh H18:10
Karen Ellison *Herne Hill H18:12
Jo Ronaldson Ranelagh H18:14
Charlotte Saunders Thames H&H18:23
Emily Hogg Thames H&H18:29
Suizie Richards *Herne Hill H18:30
Chris Costiff South London18:30
Louise Durman *Guildford&G18:51
Claire Day Thames H&H19:18
Michaela Knespl HerculesWimb19:20
Hannah Fernando HerculesWimb19:23
Debbie Noel HerculesWimb19:27
Claire Grima HerculesWimb19:30
Penny Comins South London19:34
Virginia Grant Herne Hill H19:34
Lyndsay Doy Wimbledon W19:36
Steph Upton StridersCroy19:38
Jenny Hunt Guildford&G19:42
Cora Harrison DorkingMV19:44
Masumi Dobson HerculesWimb19:51
Louise Durman *Guildford&G19:52
Tilly Heaton Belgrave H19:53
Anne Davies Wimbledon W19:57
Ali Rustige Reigate Priory 19:59
Louisa Harrold Herne Hill H20:00
Abby Penlinston Herne Hill H20:04
Sarah Murphy Belgrave H20:07
Anna Ballance Wimbledon W20:08
Kerry Rolaston Reigate Priory 20:14
Evelyn Taylor Wimbledon W20:19
Louise Bendeus Wimbledon W20:20
Suzie Yates StridersCroy20:22
Sam Whiting Herne Hill H20:23
Josephine Topson StridersCroy20:24
Lauren Jones Sutton Runners20:24
Jenny Hunt Guildford&G20:25
Viv Mitchell South London20:31
Sandra Prosser Ranelagh H20:32
Jenny Sinfield Sutton Runners20:39
Tilly Heaton *Belgrave H20:43
Marketa Martins South London20:49
Annette Morris Reigate Priory 20:54
Alice Ewen StridersCroy21:12
Debbie Coney Wimbledon W21:17
Jessica Filby DorkingMV21:25
Kate Hewitt South London21:30
Hannah Goodman Sutton Runners21:34
Lynda Gale South London22:08
Marilena De Luca HerculesWimb22:12
Claire Morgan Wimbledon W22:16
Karen Marshall DorkingMV22:24
Sonia Williams Herne Hill H22:30
Rachael Croggen South London22:39
Holly Maskell DorkingMV22:46
Rowena Hornshaw HerculesWimb22:47
Anoushka Johnson Belgrave H23:59
Keren Wheeler Herne Hill H24:02
Mandy Bowyer South London24:08
Faye Paterson South London24:52
Jess Walsh Sutton Runners25:14
Heather Letley HerculesWimb25:17
Jennie Burdett South London25:23
Faye Wright Herne Hill H27:04

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.