The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2022
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2010/2011
Todays Date: 09 Aug 2022
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2010 - 2011

Surrey County Road Relays, 11 September 2010, Wimbledon Park
Men over 50

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:07:47David Ogden (1)16:14Glenn Quarton (1)16:54John Foss (1)17:57Ian Kitching (2)16:42
2South London Harriers 'B' 01:14:50Toby Keynes (5)18:25Bob Harrison (2)18:28Paul Williams (2)18:57Antonio Martins (3)19:00
3Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'A' 01:16:03Andrew Fay (4)17:27Patrick Martin (3)19:37Bill Lovesey (3)19:10Mark Gardner (4)19:49
4Ranelagh Harriers 01:16:30John Shaw (2)17:03Steve Rowland (4)20:22Mike Peace (5)21:09Chris Owens (5)17:56
-The Stragglers *01:17:42Steve Sandham *(6)18:54Geoff Fisher *(6)19:49Dave Griffiths *(6)19:57Andrew Lane (6)19:02
5Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:18:39Hugh Saxby (3)17:17Tom Morris (5)20:10Maurice Sharp (4)20:54Stuart Littlewood (7)20:18
6Sutton Runners 01:20:55Peter Sturton (7)18:58Tony Gallagher (7)21:14Avi Shirodkar (7)20:26James Barber (8)20:17
7South London Harriers 'C' 01:21:04Harvey Hughes (8)20:37Bob Gevers (8)20:29Ken Lee (8)20:40Francis Upcott (9)19:18
8South London Harriers 'D' 01:28:01Dave Newlands (9)20:58Richard Oliver (9)22:43Nigel Costiff (9)22:05Terry Ward (10)22:15
9Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'B' (M60) 01:29:55Kevin Irvine (10)22:18John Jelly (10)23:19Alan Archer (1)24:39Graham Taylor (11)19:39
-Reigate Priory AC DNFEd Clements (11)23:25

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
David Ogden South London16:14
Ian Kitching South London16:42
Glenn Quarton South London16:54
John Shaw Ranelagh H17:03
Hugh Saxby HerculesWimb17:17
Andrew Fay DorkingMV17:27
Chris Owens Ranelagh H17:56
John Foss South London17:57
Toby Keynes South London18:25
Bob Harrison South London18:28
Steve Sandham *Stragglers18:54
Paul Williams South London18:57
Peter Sturton Sutton Runners18:58
Antonio Martins South London19:00
Andrew Lane Stragglers19:02
Bill Lovesey DorkingMV19:10
Francis Upcott South London19:18
Patrick Martin DorkingMV19:37
Graham Taylor DorkingMV19:39
Geoff Fisher *Stragglers19:49
Mark Gardner DorkingMV19:49
Dave Griffiths *Stragglers19:57
Tom Morris HerculesWimb20:10
James Barber Sutton Runners20:17
Stuart Littlewood HerculesWimb20:18
Steve Rowland Ranelagh H20:22
Avi Shirodkar Sutton Runners20:26
Bob Gevers South London20:29
Harvey Hughes South London20:37
Ken Lee South London20:40
Maurice Sharp HerculesWimb20:54
Dave Newlands South London20:58
Mike Peace Ranelagh H21:09
Tony Gallagher Sutton Runners21:14
Nigel Costiff South London22:05
Terry Ward South London22:15
Kevin Irvine DorkingMV22:18
Richard Oliver South London22:43
John Jelly DorkingMV23:19
Ed Clements Reigate Priory 23:25
Alan Archer DorkingMV24:39

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.