The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2005/2006
Todays Date: 24 Jun 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2005 - 2006

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 10 September 2005

M40 4 x 3miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 01:06:02Vic Maughan (1)15:59R Jacobs (1)16:55Tony Harran (1)16:49R Alsop (1)16:19
2South London Harriers 'A' 01:08:27Ray Marriott (2)16:18M Wood (2)18:13P Scarles (2)16:58Chris Phelan (2)16:58
3South London Harriers 'B' 01:12:22Andy Collins (3)17:31A Martins (3)18:20Paul Mitchell (3)18:00Paul Mongan (3)18:31
4Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:13:00Graham Ball (5)18:31Dave Bell (4)17:24Garry Harris (4)18:05J Wallace (4)19:00
5Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:13:25Eric Blackmore (4)18:25M O'Halloran (6)18:53Andy Waites (5)17:57S Sinnott (5)18:10
6Reigate Priory AC 'A' 01:13:56Mike Pocock (6)18:31G Carnell (5)18:27Ian Thomas (6)18:54C Stone (6)18:04
7Epsom Oddballs 'A' 01:13:59B Harrison (9)19:03Gareth Pemberton (8)19:00P Drummond (7)18:12D Huck (7)17:44
8Striders of Croydon 'A' 01:16:45John Foster (8)18:58Chris Morton (7)18:54Dave Batten (9)18:59Alan Dolton (8)19:54
9Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 01:16:52Simon Donaghy (7)18:35Geoffrey Jerwood (9)19:30Tommy Flynn (8)18:42G Falconer (9)20:05
10Reigate Priory AC 'B' 01:21:09I Skingley (10)19:10Malcolm Woodman (10)20:01Paddy Patrick (10)20:58Ian Edmonds (10)21:00
11Ranelagh Harriers 01:21:56P Warren (11)20:15S Burrell (12)22:15S Logue (12)20:33K Firkin (11)18:53
12Striders of Croydon 'B' 01:25:47J Ralf (12)20:26P Richards (11)20:55S Smith (11)21:14Dave Denton (12)23:12
13Epsom Oddballs 'B' 01:35:24S Howson (13)21:09C Williams (13)26:29Jim Cartwright (13)25:34Martin McDonough (13)22:12

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Vic Maughan Herne Hill H15:59
Ray Marriott South London16:18
R Alsop Herne Hill H16:19
Tony Harran Herne Hill H16:49
R Jacobs Herne Hill H16:55
P Scarles South London16:58
Chris Phelan South London16:58
Dave Bell Wimbledon W17:24
Andy Collins South London17:31
D Huck Eps Oddballs17:44
Andy Waites HerculesWimb17:57
Paul Mitchell South London18:00
C Stone Reigate Priory18:04
Garry Harris Wimbledon W18:05
S Sinnott HerculesWimb18:10
P Drummond Eps Oddballs18:12
M Wood South London18:13
A Martins South London18:20
Eric Blackmore HerculesWimb18:25
G Carnell Reigate Priory18:27
Graham Ball Wimbledon W18:31
Mike Pocock Reigate Priory18:31
Paul Mongan South London18:31
Simon Donaghy Herne Hill H18:35
Tommy Flynn Herne Hill H18:42
M O'Halloran HerculesWimb18:53
K Firkin Ranelagh H18:53
Chris Morton StridersCroy18:54
Ian Thomas Reigate Priory18:54
John Foster StridersCroy18:58
Dave Batten StridersCroy18:59
Gareth Pemberton Eps Oddballs19:00
J Wallace Wimbledon W19:00
B Harrison Eps Oddballs19:03
I Skingley Reigate Priory19:10
Geoffrey Jerwood Herne Hill H19:30
Alan Dolton StridersCroy19:54
Malcolm Woodman Reigate Priory20:01
G Falconer Herne Hill H20:05
P Warren Ranelagh H20:15
J Ralf StridersCroy20:26
S Logue Ranelagh H20:33
P Richards StridersCroy20:55
Paddy Patrick Reigate Priory20:58
Ian Edmonds Reigate Priory21:00
S Howson Eps Oddballs21:09
S Smith StridersCroy21:14
Martin McDonough Eps Oddballs22:12
S Burrell Ranelagh H22:15
Dave Denton StridersCroy23:12
Jim Cartwright Eps Oddballs25:34
C Williams Eps Oddballs26:29

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.