The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2004/2005
Todays Date: 18 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2004 - 2005

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 11 September 2004

SM 6 x 3 Miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4Stage 5Stage 6
1Belgrave Harriers 'A' 01:30:58Mark Humphrey (10)15:29A Leane (3)15:08L Greatorex (2)15:15Roger Alsop (2)15:00Will Cockerell (1)15:03Knut Hegvold (1)15:03
2South London Harriers 01:33:50P Cananvan (2)14:41Michael Lloyd (6)16:14K Tilley (7)16:25R James (3)15:06M Wood (4)16:52Stuart Major (2)14:32
3Belgrave Harriers 'B' 01:34:46A O'Beirne (14)16:22D Anderson (1)13:50J Galley (3)15:52J Webb (4)16:40S Zealey (3)16:26J Browne (3)15:36
4Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 01:35:05P Mainwaring (8)15:24M Midmer (9)16:17K Gadd (4)14:54J Earnshaw (6)16:58N Covington (5)16:06J Mangat (4)15:26
5Thames Hare & Hounds 'A' 01:35:39A Lynch (4)15:10M Jones (5)15:43Nick Altmann (1)14:34A Kennis (1)15:23Ed Catmur (2)16:24D Pescod (5)18:25
6The Stragglers 01:36:36R Reeder (7)15:18E Bond (7)15:43G Judd (6)15:39C Phelan (5)16:06R Xerri (6)17:20P Evans (6)16:30
7Thames Hare & Hounds 'B' 01:36:37J Cant (13)16:18L Mathews (8)15:14A Irvine (15)19:40I Harkness (10)14:55Nick Altmann (8)15:02S Wurr (7)15:28
8Walton AC 01:36:39R Copestick (6)15:18J Brine (10)16:27S Mills (8)17:09P Bearman (8)16:31J Harvey (7)15:00J Marsden (8)16:14
9Striders of Croydon 'A' 01:40:35D Lancashire (5)15:15P Finch (14)17:51D Kayum (10)16:47T Thrower (9)16:07J Masenhill (9)16:01D Macenhill (9)18:34
10Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:40:36S Beardsall (3)14:52N Hodges (2)15:33T Elsey (5)16:15R Underwood (7)18:30H Jones (10)17:38I Watson (10)17:48
11Thames Hare & Hounds 'C' 01:41:54I Hartness (1)14:30D Pescod (13)18:25C Hotber (16)19:03J Cant (14)17:39L Mathews (12)16:03A Kennis (11)16:14
12Ranelagh Harriers 'A' 01:43:00J Kipps (16)17:09E Baker (15)16:30R Stillwell (12)16:53S Jones (12)16:37N Walford (11)17:22G Davies (12)18:29
13Wimbledon Windmilers 01:45:26N Chapman (9)15:27P McElhinney (11)17:12E Christie (13)18:15D Gleeson (15)19:16N Wood (15)18:10D Bell (13)17:06
14Reigate Priory AC 01:45:46D Baker (12)16:11Alister Moses (4)14:32G Lawrence (11)19:35I Thomas (13)18:26D Skingley (13)19:33A Walker (14)17:29
15Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:47:25B Saxby (17)17:34O Sanchez (17)18:34B White (18)17:26J Querstret (16)17:39C Coles (14)17:06L Power (15)19:06
16Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 01:49:46T Bartley (20)19:45J Bodin (20)17:54S Crummy (19)19:29D Bodin (18)17:27A Bodin (17)17:10F Staunton (16)18:01
17Epsom Oddballs 01:50:43G Pemberton (18)18:06R Rendell (18)18:08J Hart (17)17:16G Brown (17)19:11R Harrison (16)19:00N Herbert (17)19:02
-Ranelagh Harriers 'B' *01:59:21N Anderson (21)20:05unknown *(22)21:54D Powell (20)17:37S Burrell (19)21:18Phil Aiken (18)19:28K Jacques (18)18:59
-Striders of Croydon 'B' *02:04:14G Smith (22)20:08unknown *(21)21:06T Littlewood (21)20:56N Furze (20)21:48A Webb (19)19:50T Sheppard (19)20:26
-Belgrave Harriers 'C' *DNFA Barden (15)16:28T Watt (16)17:13T Watt *(14)17:20Paul Doyle (11)15:07
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' DNFK Corpes (11)15:32J Smalley (12)17:20F Mead (9)16:11
-South London Harriers 'B' DNFA Hogarth (19)18:37A Davis (19)18:54

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
D Anderson Belgrave H13:50
I Hartness Thames H&H14:30
Alister Moses Reigate Priory14:32
Stuart Major South London14:32
Nick Altmann Thames H&H14:34
P Cananvan South London14:41
S Beardsall DorkingMV14:52
K Gadd Guildford&G14:54
I Harkness Thames H&H14:55
Roger Alsop Belgrave H15:00
J Harvey Walton AC15:00
Nick Altmann Thames H&H15:02
Will Cockerell Belgrave H15:03
Knut Hegvold Belgrave H15:03
R James South London15:06
Paul Doyle Belgrave H15:07
A Leane Belgrave H15:08
A Lynch Thames H&H15:10
L Mathews Thames H&H15:14
D Lancashire StridersCroy15:15
L Greatorex Belgrave H15:15
R Copestick Walton AC15:18
R Reeder Stragglers15:18
A Kennis Thames H&H15:23
P Mainwaring Guildford&G15:24
J Mangat Guildford&G15:26
N Chapman Wimbledon W15:27
S Wurr Thames H&H15:28
Mark Humphrey Belgrave H15:29
K Corpes Guildford&G15:32
N Hodges DorkingMV15:33
J Browne Belgrave H15:36
G Judd Stragglers15:39
M Jones Thames H&H15:43
E Bond Stragglers15:43
J Galley Belgrave H15:52
J Masenhill StridersCroy16:01
L Mathews Thames H&H16:03
C Phelan Stragglers16:06
N Covington Guildford&G16:06
T Thrower StridersCroy16:07
D Baker Reigate Priory16:11
F Mead Guildford&G16:11
Michael Lloyd South London16:14
J Marsden Walton AC16:14
A Kennis Thames H&H16:14
T Elsey DorkingMV16:15
M Midmer Guildford&G16:17
J Cant Thames H&H16:18
A O'Beirne Belgrave H16:22
Ed Catmur Thames H&H16:24
K Tilley South London16:25
S Zealey Belgrave H16:26
J Brine Walton AC16:27
A Barden Belgrave H16:28
E Baker Ranelagh H16:30
P Evans Stragglers16:30
P Bearman Walton AC16:31
S Jones Ranelagh H16:37
J Webb Belgrave H16:40
D Kayum StridersCroy16:47
M Wood South London16:52
R Stillwell Ranelagh H16:53
J Earnshaw Guildford&G16:58
C Coles HerculesWimb17:06
D Bell Wimbledon W17:06
J Kipps Ranelagh H17:09
S Mills Walton AC17:09
A Bodin HerculesWimb17:10
P McElhinney Wimbledon W17:12
T Watt Belgrave H17:13
J Hart Eps Oddballs17:16
J Smalley Guildford&G17:20
T Watt *Belgrave H17:20
R Xerri Stragglers17:20
N Walford Ranelagh H17:22
B White HerculesWimb17:26
D Bodin HerculesWimb17:27
A Walker Reigate Priory17:29
B Saxby HerculesWimb17:34
D Powell Ranelagh H17:37
H Jones DorkingMV17:38
J Querstret HerculesWimb17:39
J Cant Thames H&H17:39
I Watson DorkingMV17:48
P Finch StridersCroy17:51
J Bodin HerculesWimb17:54
F Staunton HerculesWimb18:01
G Pemberton Eps Oddballs18:06
R Rendell Eps Oddballs18:08
N Wood Wimbledon W18:10
E Christie Wimbledon W18:15
D Pescod Thames H&H18:25
D Pescod Thames H&H18:25
I Thomas Reigate Priory18:26
G Davies Ranelagh H18:29
R Underwood DorkingMV18:30
O Sanchez HerculesWimb18:34
D Macenhill StridersCroy18:34
A Hogarth South London18:37
A Davis South London18:54
K Jacques Ranelagh H18:59
R Harrison Eps Oddballs19:00
N Herbert Eps Oddballs19:02
C Hotber Thames H&H19:03
L Power HerculesWimb19:06
G Brown Eps Oddballs19:11
D Gleeson Wimbledon W19:16
Phil Aiken Ranelagh H19:28
S Crummy HerculesWimb19:29
D Skingley Reigate Priory19:33
G Lawrence Reigate Priory19:35
A Irvine Thames H&H19:40
T Bartley HerculesWimb19:45
A Webb StridersCroy19:50
N Anderson Ranelagh H20:05
G Smith StridersCroy20:08
T Sheppard StridersCroy20:26
T Littlewood StridersCroy20:56
unknown *StridersCroy21:06
S Burrell Ranelagh H21:18
N Furze StridersCroy21:48
unknown *Ranelagh H21:54

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.