The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2004/2005
Todays Date: 18 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2004 - 2005

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 11 September 2004

M50 4 x 3 Miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:08:28Ian Kitching (1)15:31John Quaintance (1)17:12Bob Gevers (1)17:59J Twomey (1)17:46
2Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:10:32Steve Badgery (3)17:07H Saxby (2)17:08Dennis Williams (2)18:42M Miller (2)17:35
3Reigate Priory AC 'A' 01:10:44G Tucker (4)18:07P Byrne (4)18:35S McIntyre (4)18:01K Archer (3)16:01
4Ranelagh Harriers 01:13:24C Owens (2)16:52Steve Rowland (3)18:41C Beavais (5)19:50Mike Peace (4)18:01
5Wimbledon Windmilers 01:19:22P Dangla (8)20:16G Ball (6)17:49D Ford (6)20:18P Naldrett (5)20:59
6Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 01:22:18B King (6)19:49Maurice Sharp (7)18:38I Isherwood (7)21:25A Turner (6)22:26
7Reigate Priory AC 'B' 01:21:01I Edmonds (7)20:09T Baker (8)21:38P Simmons (8)18:11M Coilley (7)21:03
8Herne Hill Harriers 01:24:21John Garber (10)21:36Andy Lea-Gerrard (10)24:56R Jacobs (10)16:51Mick Harran (8)20:58
9Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:26:24D Phillips (9)21:24Ben Rivers (9)21:09M Horner (9)20:27A Archer (9)23:24
-South London Harriers 'B' DNFT Ward (5)18:14M Preston (5)18:29F Upcott (3)17:59

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Ian Kitching South London15:31
K Archer Reigate Priory16:01
R Jacobs Herne Hill H16:51
C Owens Ranelagh H16:52
Steve Badgery HerculesWimb17:07
H Saxby HerculesWimb17:08
John Quaintance South London17:12
M Miller HerculesWimb17:35
J Twomey South London17:46
G Ball Wimbledon W17:49
F Upcott South London17:59
Bob Gevers South London17:59
S McIntyre Reigate Priory18:01
Mike Peace Ranelagh H18:01
G Tucker Reigate Priory18:07
P Simmons Reigate Priory18:11
T Ward South London18:14
M Preston South London18:29
P Byrne Reigate Priory18:35
Maurice Sharp HerculesWimb18:38
Steve Rowland Ranelagh H18:41
Dennis Williams HerculesWimb18:42
B King HerculesWimb19:49
C Beavais Ranelagh H19:50
I Edmonds Reigate Priory20:09
P Dangla Wimbledon W20:16
D Ford Wimbledon W20:18
M Horner DorkingMV20:27
Mick Harran Herne Hill H20:58
P Naldrett Wimbledon W20:59
M Coilley Reigate Priory21:03
Ben Rivers DorkingMV21:09
D Phillips DorkingMV21:24
I Isherwood HerculesWimb21:25
John Garber Herne Hill H21:36
T Baker Reigate Priory21:38
A Turner HerculesWimb22:26
A Archer DorkingMV23:24
Andy Lea-Gerrard Herne Hill H24:56

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.