The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2004/2005
Todays Date: 18 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2004 - 2005

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 11 September 2004

M40 4 x 3miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Ranelagh Harriers 01:03:47M Gohar (2)15:25A Bickerstaff (2)16:46Mick Lane (2)16:26J Smith (1)15:10
2South London Harriers 'A' 01:04:44Ray Marriott (1)15:14David Ogden (1)16:14P Scarles (1)16:44Andy Evans (2)16:32
3Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 01:12:27N Chapman (8)17:55T Flynn (5)17:19P Normanton (13)22:08Mike Boyle (3)15:05
4Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:10:02M O'Halloran (7)17:51S Ingall (6)17:35E Blackmore (4)17:45S Sinnott (4)16:51
5Epsom Oddballs 01:10:21B Harrison (15)18:42N Herbert (13)17:47D Huck (5)16:43P Drummond (5)17:09
6Reigate Priory AC 01:11:31Jerry Carnell (5)17:03I Skingley (4)18:06M Woodman (6)18:55C Stone (6)17:27
7Striders of Croydon 01:12:32C Cotton (13)18:28N Davidson (12)17:56Alan Dolton (9)18:45D Batten (7)17:23
8The Stragglers 01:12:55A Pemberton (10)18:05S Sandham (11)18:21S Daly (7)18:00A Lane (8)18:29
9Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:13:30P Mann (6)17:39W Lovesey (8)18:21A Fay (8)18:29Patrick Martin (9)19:01
-South London Harriers 'B' *01:14:45R Davies (11)18:16T Austin (14)19:10A Martins (11)18:33A Martins *(10)18:46
10Thames Hare & Hounds 01:19:55Rhodri Davies (9)17:58T Nightingale (7)17:58M Hope (10)19:34P Whitlock (11)24:25
11Herne Hill Harriers 01:20:24R Jacobs (3)16:16S Knight (3)17:48Y Harran (3)16:25N Stone (12)23:02
12Reigate Priory AC 'B' 01:21:59I Birks (14)18:36N Feakins (15)19:55A Carey (14)22:44A Edmonds (13)20:44
13Epsom Oddballs 'B' 01:22:13B Drake (16)19:38S Howson (16)21:34G Milton (15)20:36P Hart (14)20:25
14Epsom Oddballs 'C' 01:26:15P Hart (17)21:58D Jackson (17)21:59C Williams (16)23:46G Pemberton (15)18:32
-Belgrave Harriers DNFT Binda (4)16:54H Corbett (9)19:11R Walsh (12)20:40
-Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' DNFT Morris (12)18:17M Larche (10)17:54

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Mike Boyle Herne Hill H15:05
J Smith Ranelagh H15:10
Ray Marriott South London15:14
M Gohar Ranelagh H15:25
David Ogden South London16:14
R Jacobs Herne Hill H16:16
Y Harran Herne Hill H16:25
Mick Lane Ranelagh H16:26
Andy Evans South London16:32
D Huck Eps Oddballs16:43
P Scarles South London16:44
A Bickerstaff Ranelagh H16:46
S Sinnott HerculesWimb16:51
T Binda Belgrave H16:54
Jerry Carnell Reigate Priory17:03
P Drummond Eps Oddballs17:09
T Flynn Herne Hill H17:19
D Batten StridersCroy17:23
C Stone Reigate Priory17:27
S Ingall HerculesWimb17:35
P Mann DorkingMV17:39
E Blackmore HerculesWimb17:45
N Herbert Eps Oddballs17:47
S Knight Herne Hill H17:48
M O'Halloran HerculesWimb17:51
M Larche HerculesWimb17:54
N Chapman Herne Hill H17:55
N Davidson StridersCroy17:56
Rhodri Davies Thames H&H17:58
T Nightingale Thames H&H17:58
S Daly Stragglers18:00
A Pemberton Stragglers18:05
I Skingley Reigate Priory18:06
R Davies South London18:16
T Morris HerculesWimb18:17
W Lovesey DorkingMV18:21
S Sandham Stragglers18:21
C Cotton StridersCroy18:28
A Fay DorkingMV18:29
A Lane Stragglers18:29
G Pemberton Eps Oddballs18:32
A Martins South London18:33
I Birks Reigate Priory18:36
B Harrison Eps Oddballs18:42
Alan Dolton StridersCroy18:45
A Martins *South London18:46
M Woodman Reigate Priory18:55
Patrick Martin DorkingMV19:01
T Austin South London19:10
H Corbett Belgrave H19:11
M Hope Thames H&H19:34
B Drake Eps Oddballs19:38
N Feakins Reigate Priory19:55
P Hart Eps Oddballs20:25
G Milton Eps Oddballs20:36
R Walsh Belgrave H20:40
A Edmonds Reigate Priory20:44
S Howson Eps Oddballs21:34
P Hart Eps Oddballs21:58
D Jackson Eps Oddballs21:59
P Normanton Herne Hill H22:08
A Carey Reigate Priory22:44
N Stone Herne Hill H23:02
C Williams Eps Oddballs23:46
P Whitlock Thames H&H24:25

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.