The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2003/2004
Todays Date: 18 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2003 - 2004

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 13 September 2003

SW 4 x 3 Miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Ranelagh Harriers 'A' 01:12:31S Seal (2)16:59A Beverley (3)18:46Liz Kipling (2)17:28S Grosvenor (1)19:18
2South London Harriers 'A' 01:13:18Carol Evans (6)17:39A Mackenzie (2)17:55Ruth Hutton (3)18:58Gillian O'Connor (2)18:46
3Belgrave Harriers 01:15:09A Walker (1)16:44T Sturton (5)21:18S Stracey (5)18:53H Alsop (3)18:14
4Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:15:21N Buckley (4)17:28A Buckley (4)19:04Lesley Haines (4)19:27J Taylor (4)19:22
5Ranelagh Harriers 'B' 01:18:05A McLaughlin (13)19:55Anair Beverley (10)20:19C Glutch (8)18:56C Nicholson (5)18:55
6Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 01:19:11Alice Lethbridge (8)18:47L Butler (7)20:29J Richards (9)20:16J Stephens (6)19:39
7Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:19:46S Robson (3)17:08M Jones (1)18:21S Hannah (1)17:35A Fraser (7)26:42
8Reigate Priory AC 'A' 01:21:29S Carnell (12)19:53N Coilsan (11)20:42S Davies (11)21:05J Mackie (8)19:49
9Striders of Croydon 'A' 01:21:38S Stracey (9)18:56K Brackshell (8)20:23E Haillay (10)20:37E Kayum (9)21:42
10Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 01:22:08N McGarry (11)19:03N Dixon (6)19:08Sarah Allen (7)20:55F Pierce (10)23:02
11Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 01:22:19C Donkin (14)20:18N Atkins (14)21:12N Murphy (13)22:29R Burbridge (11)18:20
12Ranelagh Harriers 'C' 01:24:42A Gilks (18)21:20J Kruse (13)20:09S Timms (12)20:47E Grant (12)22:26
13Thames Hare & Hounds 01:25:03A Carpenter (10)18:59E Miller (12)21:39K Symons (6)18:11L Armitage (13)26:14
14Striders of Croydon 'B' 01:28:53D Ballard (16)20:35L Daniel (15)21:39S Lloyd-Jones (15)25:39K McDermott (14)21:00
15Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:30:07L Deans (20)22:23A Bent (16)20:31K Reuby (14)22:49L Hine (15)24:24
16Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' 01:34:02C Flynn (17)21:03T Floyd (17)25:39D Burse (16)23:14N Simmons (16)24:06
17Reigate Priory AC 'B' 01:34:37K Marshall (15)20:27S Craft (18)27:48S McCullom (17)23:11S White (17)23:11
-South London Harriers 'B' DNFJ Trowbridge (5)17:39M Maryins (9)22:21
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' DNFH Savage (7)18:10
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC DNFL Ward (19)21:55

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
A Walker Belgrave H16:44
S Seal Ranelagh H16:59
S Robson HerculesWimb17:08
N Buckley Wimbledon W17:28
Liz Kipling Ranelagh H17:28
S Hannah HerculesWimb17:35
Carol Evans South London17:39
J Trowbridge South London17:39
A Mackenzie South London17:55
H Savage Herne Hill H18:10
K Symons Thames H&H18:11
H Alsop Belgrave H18:14
R Burbridge Kingston & Poly18:20
M Jones HerculesWimb18:21
A Beverley Ranelagh H18:46
Gillian O'Connor South London18:46
Alice Lethbridge Epsom & Ewell18:47
S Stracey Belgrave H18:53
C Nicholson Ranelagh H18:55
S Stracey StridersCroy18:56
C Glutch Ranelagh H18:56
Ruth Hutton South London18:58
A Carpenter Thames H&H18:59
N McGarry Herne Hill H19:03
A Buckley Wimbledon W19:04
N Dixon Herne Hill H19:08
S Grosvenor Ranelagh H19:18
J Taylor Wimbledon W19:22
Lesley Haines Wimbledon W19:27
J Stephens Epsom & Ewell19:39
J Mackie Reigate Priory19:49
S Carnell Reigate Priory19:53
A McLaughlin Ranelagh H19:55
J Kruse Ranelagh H20:09
J Richards Epsom & Ewell20:16
C Donkin Kingston & Poly20:18
Anair Beverley Ranelagh H20:19
K Brackshell StridersCroy20:23
K Marshall Reigate Priory20:27
L Butler Epsom & Ewell20:29
A Bent Wimbledon W20:31
D Ballard StridersCroy20:35
E Haillay StridersCroy20:37
N Coilsan Reigate Priory20:42
S Timms Ranelagh H20:47
Sarah Allen Herne Hill H20:55
K McDermott StridersCroy21:00
C Flynn Epsom & Ewell21:03
S Davies Reigate Priory21:05
N Atkins Kingston & Poly21:12
T Sturton Belgrave H21:18
A Gilks Ranelagh H21:20
E Miller Thames H&H21:39
L Daniel StridersCroy21:39
E Kayum StridersCroy21:42
L Ward DorkingMV21:55
M Maryins South London22:21
L Deans Wimbledon W22:23
E Grant Ranelagh H22:26
N Murphy Kingston & Poly22:29
K Reuby Wimbledon W22:49
F Pierce Herne Hill H23:02
S McCullom Reigate Priory23:11
S White Reigate Priory23:11
D Burse Epsom & Ewell23:14
N Simmons Epsom & Ewell24:06
L Hine Wimbledon W24:24
T Floyd Epsom & Ewell25:39
S Lloyd-Jones StridersCroy25:39
L Armitage Thames H&H26:14
A Fraser HerculesWimb26:42
S Craft Reigate Priory27:48

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.