The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2002/2003
Todays Date: 18 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2002 - 2003

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 14 September 2002

M40 4 x 3 Miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 01:01:21Tony Harran (2)15:08R Jacobs (1)15:43V Maughn (1)15:26Mike Boyle (1)15:04
2South London Harriers 'A' 01:03:05David Ogden (5)15:43C Edgington (2)16:17Ray Marriott (2)15:26Barry Attwell (2)15:39
3Ranelagh Harriers 01:04:52M Gohar (1)15:03S Instone (4)17:34A Bickerstaff (3)16:04K Jaques (3)16:11
4Striders of Croydon 01:07:10T Sheppard (4)15:42G Crispie (3)16:20S Smith (4)17:36Alan Dolton (4)17:32
5Thames Hare & Hounds 01:07:42W Snelgrove (3)15:21P Whitlock (6)18:33I Trotter (6)17:00Rhodri Davies (5)16:48
6Hercules Wimbledon AC 01:07:45E Blackmore (9)17:07S Sinnott (5)16:38K Jennings (5)16:30M O'Halloran (6)17:30
7Belgrave Harriers 'A' 01:09:56C Dickinson (6)15:44D Anderson (7)18:16H Corbett (7)18:39M Nouch (7)17:17
8South London Harriers 'B' 01:11:34P Groves (8)16:53A Davidson (9)18:19A Austin (11)18:55Paul Mongan (8)17:27
9Epsom Oddballs 'C' 01:11:41C Williams (12)17:21R Harrison (10)17:55Gareth Pemberton (9)18:01G Brown (9)18:24
10Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:12:12A Keen (7)16:38P Mann (8)17:31Patrick Martin (8)18:50L Clancy (10)19:13
11Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 01:16:04J Stegner (10)17:14P Dipple (11)19:03S Knight (10)17:25Andy Lea-Gerrard (11)22:22
12Epsom Oddballs 'A' 01:21:01C Williams (15)23:29M Pollard (14)20:09G Milton (12)18:13T Wilkins (12)19:10
13Epsom Oddballs 'B' 01:24:07P Day (14)20:08J Cartwright (13)22:08P Garrard (13)19:45D Jackson (13)22:06
-Belgrave Harriers 'B' DNFS Collins (11)17:21J Stone (12)22:37
-Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' DNFK Saxby (13)17:33

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
M Gohar Ranelagh H15:03
Mike Boyle Herne Hill H15:04
Tony Harran Herne Hill H15:08
W Snelgrove Thames H&H15:21
V Maughn Herne Hill H15:26
Ray Marriott South London15:26
Barry Attwell South London15:39
T Sheppard StridersCroy15:42
David Ogden South London15:43
R Jacobs Herne Hill H15:43
C Dickinson Belgrave H15:44
A Bickerstaff Ranelagh H16:04
K Jaques Ranelagh H16:11
C Edgington South London16:17
G Crispie StridersCroy16:20
K Jennings HerculesWimb16:30
A Keen DorkingMV16:38
S Sinnott HerculesWimb16:38
Rhodri Davies Thames H&H16:48
P Groves South London16:53
I Trotter Thames H&H17:00
E Blackmore HerculesWimb17:07
J Stegner Herne Hill H17:14
M Nouch Belgrave H17:17
C Williams Eps Oddballs17:21
S Collins Belgrave H17:21
S Knight Herne Hill H17:25
Paul Mongan South London17:27
M O'Halloran HerculesWimb17:30
P Mann DorkingMV17:31
Alan Dolton StridersCroy17:32
K Saxby HerculesWimb17:33
S Instone Ranelagh H17:34
S Smith StridersCroy17:36
R Harrison Eps Oddballs17:55
Gareth Pemberton Eps Oddballs18:01
G Milton Eps Oddballs18:13
D Anderson Belgrave H18:16
A Davidson South London18:19
G Brown Eps Oddballs18:24
P Whitlock Thames H&H18:33
H Corbett Belgrave H18:39
Patrick Martin DorkingMV18:50
A Austin South London18:55
P Dipple Herne Hill H19:03
T Wilkins Eps Oddballs19:10
L Clancy DorkingMV19:13
P Garrard Eps Oddballs19:45
P Day Eps Oddballs20:08
M Pollard Eps Oddballs20:09
D Jackson Eps Oddballs22:06
J Cartwright Eps Oddballs22:08
Andy Lea-Gerrard Herne Hill H22:22
J Stone Belgrave H22:37
C Williams Eps Oddballs23:29

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.