The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2001/2002
Todays Date: 18 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2001 - 2002

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 8 September 2001

SW 4 x 3 Miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:12:23Pippa Major (2)17:40S Spencer-Cusick (1)17:46Vivienne Mitchell (1)18:16Anne Roden (1)18:41
2Ranelagh Harriers 'A' 01:15:10S Seal (6)18:36B Cuthbert (2)18:55Liz Kipling (2)18:58M Pautard (2)18:41
3Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:15:52Janet Ray (1)17:26Valerie Arnold (4)20:43K Marshall (4)20:13Sally Young (3)17:30
4Sutton Runners 01:18:54R Williams (9)19:31C Milner (6)19:52S Chown (3)18:00V Bringlow (4)21:31
5Herne Hill Harriers 01:19:02F Zelaya (7)19:02F Pierce (5)20:15N McGarry (5)20:07R Allcock (5)19:38
6Belgrave Harriers 01:21:45Tania Sturton (4)18:09K Dillane (3)19:56J Smiter (7)23:16C Eastham (6)20:24
7Thames Hare & Hounds 'A' 01:21:50Rachel Disley (5)18:29M Poole (7)21:33D Leakey (8)22:25K McDonald (7)19:23
8Ranelagh Harriers 'B' 01:21:52E Church (10)20:45E Nascimento (9)20:13S Healey (6)19:54A Beverley (8)21:00
9Epsom & Ewell Harriers 01:32:37M Jakeman (11)21:41S Shaw (10)21:09T Floyd (10)28:13J Richards (9)21:34
-South London Harriers 'B' *01:33:41A Mackenzie (3)17:54C Walker (8)22:33Jill Craig (9)23:55not declared *(10)29:19
-Thames Hare & Hounds 'B' DNFL Armitage (13)26:04W Petty (11)25:37
-Walton AC DNFS Wilkinson (8)19:08
-Ranelagh Harriers 'C' DNFC Bishop (12)23:01

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Janet Ray DorkingMV17:26
Sally Young DorkingMV17:30
Pippa Major South London17:40
S Spencer-Cusick South London17:46
A Mackenzie South London17:54
S Chown Sutton Runners18:00
Tania Sturton Belgrave H18:09
Vivienne Mitchell South London18:16
Rachel Disley Thames H&H18:29
S Seal Ranelagh H18:36
Anne Roden South London18:41
M Pautard Ranelagh H18:41
B Cuthbert Ranelagh H18:55
Liz Kipling Ranelagh H18:58
F Zelaya Herne Hill H19:02
S Wilkinson Walton AC19:08
K McDonald Thames H&H19:23
R Williams Sutton Runners19:31
R Allcock Herne Hill H19:38
C Milner Sutton Runners19:52
S Healey Ranelagh H19:54
K Dillane Belgrave H19:56
N McGarry Herne Hill H20:07
E Nascimento Ranelagh H20:13
K Marshall DorkingMV20:13
F Pierce Herne Hill H20:15
C Eastham Belgrave H20:24
Valerie Arnold DorkingMV20:43
E Church Ranelagh H20:45
A Beverley Ranelagh H21:00
S Shaw Epsom & Ewell21:09
V Bringlow Sutton Runners21:31
M Poole Thames H&H21:33
J Richards Epsom & Ewell21:34
M Jakeman Epsom & Ewell21:41
D Leakey Thames H&H22:25
C Walker South London22:33
C Bishop Ranelagh H23:01
J Smiter Belgrave H23:16
Jill Craig South London23:55
W Petty Thames H&H25:37
L Armitage Thames H&H26:04
T Floyd Epsom & Ewell28:13
not declared *South London29:19

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.