The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2000/2001
Todays Date: 18 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2000 - 2001

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 9 September 2000

SW 4 x 3 Miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:10:14Carol Evans (1)16:57S S-Cusick (1)17:25Gillian O'Connor (1)17:42Anne Roden (1)18:10
2Epsom & Ewell Harriers 01:13:24A Molyneux (2)18:32N Pollock (3)19:37Jane Davies (2)18:21Anita Mellowdew (2)16:54
3Ranelagh Harriers 01:16:11M Auerback (3)18:51L Cartwright (2)17:53C Nicholson (3)19:49Sara Seal (3)19:38
4Sutton Runners 01:20:39D Marshall (11)20:54J Coles (8)20:56S Chown (6)20:47V Bringlow (4)18:02
5Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 01:20:42N McGarry (8)20:24C Dunton (7)20:51N Harvey (5)19:51P Kearsey (5)19:36
6Sheen Shufflers 01:22:44K Mitchell (10)20:38C Ward (10)21:58F Halliday (7)21:12S Fifield (6)18:56
7Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:22:51C du Toit (5)19:11H Perkins (4)19:22C Evans (4)22:02G McCullock (7)22:16
8Striders of Croydon 01:25:32J Lansdown (4)18:58M Lawrence (9)22:56L Daniel (9)22:34E Kayum (8)21:04
-Thames Hare & Hounds 01:35:49K McDonald (7)19:44V Cox (5)20:31K Farmery (10)27:17W Petty (9)28:17
-South London Harriers 'B' DNFC Walker (6)19:17M Wilson (6)21:56E Simpson (8)22:54
-Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' DNFJ Stevenson (12)21:46D Hawkes (11)23:37P Hawkes (11)22:28
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC DNFK Marshall (9)20:24A Knott (12)25:42A Gough (12)22:22
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' DNFSarah Allen (13)27:38

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Anita Mellowdew Epsom & Ewell16:54
Carol Evans South London16:57
S S-Cusick South London17:25
Gillian O'Connor South London17:42
L Cartwright Ranelagh H17:53
V Bringlow Sutton Runners18:02
Anne Roden South London18:10
Jane Davies Epsom & Ewell18:21
A Molyneux Epsom & Ewell18:32
M Auerback Ranelagh H18:51
S Fifield Sheen S18:56
J Lansdown StridersCroy18:58
C du Toit Wimbledon W19:11
C Walker South London19:17
H Perkins Wimbledon W19:22
P Kearsey Herne Hill H19:36
N Pollock Epsom & Ewell19:37
Sara Seal Ranelagh H19:38
K McDonald Thames H&H19:44
C Nicholson Ranelagh H19:49
N Harvey Herne Hill H19:51
K Marshall DorkingMV20:24
N McGarry Herne Hill H20:24
V Cox Thames H&H20:31
K Mitchell Sheen S20:38
S Chown Sutton Runners20:47
C Dunton Herne Hill H20:51
D Marshall Sutton Runners20:54
J Coles Sutton Runners20:56
E Kayum StridersCroy21:04
F Halliday Sheen S21:12
J Stevenson Wimbledon W21:46
M Wilson South London21:56
C Ward Sheen S21:58
C Evans Wimbledon W22:02
G McCullock Wimbledon W22:16
A Gough DorkingMV22:22
P Hawkes Wimbledon W22:28
L Daniel StridersCroy22:34
E Simpson South London22:54
M Lawrence StridersCroy22:56
D Hawkes Wimbledon W23:37
A Knott DorkingMV25:42
K Farmery Thames H&H27:17
Sarah Allen Herne Hill H27:38
W Petty Thames H&H28:17

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.