The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2000/2001
Todays Date: 18 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2000 - 2001

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 9 September 2000

M50 4 x 3 Miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:06:39K Lee (2)17:33J Quaintance (2)16:36Francis Upcott (1)16:27Paul Williams (1)16:03
2Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:07:03M Ciglia (1)16:50V Handcock (1)16:55Dennis Williams (2)17:13Steve Badgery (2)16:05
3Reigate Priory AC 01:12:31P Byrne (5)17:55G Dew (4)17:48P Bowker (4)19:37Stuart McIntyre (3)17:11
4Thames Hare & Hounds 'A' 01:13:14K Spacie (3)17:43F Carpenter (5)19:19M Bostelman (5)18:18Robin Dickson (4)17:54
5Ranelagh Harriers 01:13:54M Clark (11)20:20M Pearce (7)17:25Steve Rowland (7)18:34C Beauvais (5)17:35
6Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:15:10I Dunn (4)17:50Graham Taylor (3)16:29A Waring (3)20:36B Darley (6)20:15
7Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 01:16:29Maurice Sharp (7)18:15P Roche (6)18:55D Betts (6)18:59F Green (7)20:20
-Thames Hare & Hounds 'B' *01:19:25J Denny *(9)19:06D Bryant *(10)21:49J Hildreth *(10)24:11L Matthews *(8)14:19
8Epsom Oddballs 01:22:46M Chatterton (8)19:04T Robson (9)20:00D Jackson (8)21:54J Cartwright (9)21:48
9South London Harriers 'B' 01:23:42D Newland (10)19:11T Ward (8)19:05J Mattinson (9)24:00K Sheppard (10)21:26
-Hercules Wimbledon AC 'C' DNFJ Thomas (6)17:58
-Croydon Harriers DNFMike Caudwell (12)20:41

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
L Matthews *Thames H&H14:19
Paul Williams South London16:03
Steve Badgery HerculesWimb16:05
Francis Upcott South London16:27
Graham Taylor DorkingMV16:29
J Quaintance South London16:36
M Ciglia HerculesWimb16:50
V Handcock HerculesWimb16:55
Stuart McIntyre Reigate Priory17:11
Dennis Williams HerculesWimb17:13
M Pearce Ranelagh H17:25
K Lee South London17:33
C Beauvais Ranelagh H17:35
K Spacie Thames H&H17:43
G Dew Reigate Priory17:48
I Dunn DorkingMV17:50
Robin Dickson Thames H&H17:54
P Byrne Reigate Priory17:55
J Thomas HerculesWimb17:58
Maurice Sharp HerculesWimb18:15
M Bostelman Thames H&H18:18
Steve Rowland Ranelagh H18:34
P Roche HerculesWimb18:55
D Betts HerculesWimb18:59
M Chatterton Eps Oddballs19:04
T Ward South London19:05
J Denny *Thames H&H19:06
D Newland South London19:11
F Carpenter Thames H&H19:19
P Bowker Reigate Priory19:37
T Robson Eps Oddballs20:00
B Darley DorkingMV20:15
M Clark Ranelagh H20:20
F Green HerculesWimb20:20
A Waring DorkingMV20:36
Mike Caudwell Croydon H20:41
K Sheppard South London21:26
J Cartwright Eps Oddballs21:48
D Bryant *Thames H&H21:49
D Jackson Eps Oddballs21:54
J Mattinson South London24:00
J Hildreth *Thames H&H24:11

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.