The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 2000/2001
Todays Date: 18 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2000 - 2001

Surrey Road Relays, Wimbledon - 9 September 2000

M40 4 x 3 Miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London Harriers 'A' 01:03:15E Thomas (1)15:12Andy Evans (1)16:21D Filtness (1)16:08Barry Attwell (1)15:34
2Thames Hare & Hounds 'A' 01:05:06M Farmery (4)16:25I Trotter (4)16:47Richard Pitt (3)16:07D Hill (2)15:47
3Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 01:05:39S Sinnott (2)15:14M O'Halloran (2)17:09K Jennings (2)16:04Stuart Littlewood (3)17:12
4Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 01:06:21Tony Harran (3)15:41S Knight (3)16:58N Hosking (4)18:35Geoffrey Jerwood (4)15:07
5South London Harriers 'B' 01:09:05C Edgington (5)16:49A Austin (6)17:39J Twomey (5)17:39Paul Mongan (5)16:58
6Thames Hare & Hounds 'B' 01:12:46A Gibbons (7)17:38J Armitage (8)19:01A Leakey (7)18:06T Nightingale (6)18:01
7Belgrave Harriers 01:14:15J Mather (6)17:16A Binda (5)16:22Rex Bale (6)20:07J Wasborough (7)20:30
8South London Harriers 'C' 01:14:58R Chapman (8)17:44D Hutton (9)19:12D Grant (8)19:16? Pentry (8)18:46
9Epsom Oddballs 'B' 01:23:25G Wilton (11)19:36A Whitehead (11)22:30C Williams (12)22:58G Brown (9)18:21
-Epsom Oddballs 'A' DNFPeter Dry (9)18:36G Pemberton (7)17:44P Garrard (9)20:37
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' DNFM Winter (10)19:24P Dipple (10)20:09Andy Lea Gerrard (10)22:35
-Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' DNFI Isherwood (12)20:18D Lawson (12)23:43M Miller (11)19:10

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Geoffrey Jerwood Herne Hill H15:07
E Thomas South London15:12
S Sinnott HerculesWimb15:14
Barry Attwell South London15:34
Tony Harran Herne Hill H15:41
D Hill Thames H&H15:47
K Jennings HerculesWimb16:04
Richard Pitt Thames H&H16:07
D Filtness South London16:08
Andy Evans South London16:21
A Binda Belgrave H16:22
M Farmery Thames H&H16:25
I Trotter Thames H&H16:47
C Edgington South London16:49
S Knight Herne Hill H16:58
Paul Mongan South London16:58
M O'Halloran HerculesWimb17:09
Stuart Littlewood HerculesWimb17:12
J Mather Belgrave H17:16
A Gibbons Thames H&H17:38
A Austin South London17:39
J Twomey South London17:39
R Chapman South London17:44
G Pemberton Eps Oddballs17:44
T Nightingale Thames H&H18:01
A Leakey Thames H&H18:06
G Brown Eps Oddballs18:21
N Hosking Herne Hill H18:35
Peter Dry Eps Oddballs18:36
? Pentry South London18:46
J Armitage Thames H&H19:01
M Miller HerculesWimb19:10
D Hutton South London19:12
D Grant South London19:16
M Winter Herne Hill H19:24
G Wilton Eps Oddballs19:36
Rex Bale Belgrave H20:07
P Dipple Herne Hill H20:09
I Isherwood HerculesWimb20:18
J Wasborough Belgrave H20:30
P Garrard Eps Oddballs20:37
A Whitehead Eps Oddballs22:30
Andy Lea Gerrard Herne Hill H22:35
C Williams Eps Oddballs22:58
D Lawson HerculesWimb23:43

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.