The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 1986/1987
Todays Date: 21 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 1986 - 1987

Surrey Womens Road Relays, Brockwell Park - 14 October 1986


 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Croydon Harriers 'A' 27:15Rachel Crane (1)08:45Sarah Townsley (1)09:47Lucy Cook (2)08:43
2Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 27:23Diana Bennett (5)09:24S Dixon (3)09:25K Turner (3)08:34
3Mitcham & Sutton AC 'A' 28:44J Prendergast (2)09:16J Smith (7)10:48J Wilkinson (1)08:40
4Croydon Harriers 'C' 28:46Lisa Fillingham (3)09:18Amanda Bridge (2)09:26D Keeble (4)10:02
5Dorking St. Pauls AC 'A' 28:52C Furness (4)09:20A Fairclough (4)09:38C Thomas (5)09:54
6Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 29:56D Killian (10)10:31Y Khan (8)10:27N Childerley (6)08:58
7Dorking St. Pauls AC 'B' 30:17Y Barlett (6)09:37L Tartari (5)10:05M Mole (7)10:35
8Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 30:24K Childerley (7)09:56F Brundell (6)09:50S Yeates (8)10:38
9Mitcham & Sutton AC 'B' 32:32J Chappell (11)11:11L Seaton (9)10:59D Wilks (9)10:22
10Croydon Harriers 'B' 32:45J Stebbings (12)11:52L Dennis (10)10:43Jennie Broad (10)10:10
11Mitcham & Sutton AC 'C' 34:12R Lightfoot (13)11:56C Beams (11)11:14M Webb (11)11:02
12Mitcham & Sutton AC 'D' 35:07C Johnson (14)12:28L Keans (12)10:44V Holmes (12)11:55
-Unknown *DNFS Perry (8)10:11
-Unknown *DNFV Holmes (9)10:15

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
K Turner Epsom & Ewell08:34
J Wilkinson Mitcham&Sutt08:40
Lucy Cook Croydon H08:43
Rachel Crane Croydon H08:45
N Childerley HerculesWimb08:58
J Prendergast Mitcham&Sutt09:16
Lisa Fillingham Croydon H09:18
C Furness DorkingStP09:20
Diana Bennett Epsom & Ewell09:24
S Dixon Epsom & Ewell09:25
Amanda Bridge Croydon H09:26
Y Barlett DorkingStP09:37
A Fairclough DorkingStP09:38
Sarah Townsley Croydon H09:47
F Brundell HerculesWimb09:50
C Thomas DorkingStP09:54
K Childerley HerculesWimb09:56
D Keeble Croydon H10:02
L Tartari DorkingStP10:05
Jennie Broad Croydon H10:10
S Perry 10:11
V Holmes 10:15
D Wilks Mitcham&Sutt10:22
Y Khan HerculesWimb10:27
D Killian HerculesWimb10:31
M Mole DorkingStP10:35
S Yeates HerculesWimb10:38
L Dennis Croydon H10:43
L Keans Mitcham&Sutt10:44
J Smith Mitcham&Sutt10:48
L Seaton Mitcham&Sutt10:59
M Webb Mitcham&Sutt11:02
J Chappell Mitcham&Sutt11:11
C Beams Mitcham&Sutt11:14
J Stebbings Croydon H11:52
V Holmes Mitcham&Sutt11:55
R Lightfoot Mitcham&Sutt11:56
C Johnson Mitcham&Sutt12:28

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.