The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 1986/1987
Todays Date: 21 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 1986 - 1987

Mens Road Relays, Battersea Park - 13 September 1986

Colts 4 x 1¾ miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Woking AC 'A' 40:58Paul Chaplin (7)10:30P Becklake (6)10:48Stephen Pomfret (4)10:29C Barker (1)09:11
2Camberley & District AC 'A' 41:06Duncan Welberry (3)10:02Stuart Hawthorn (2)10:38M Connolly (2)10:37B Dilley (2)09:49
3Ranelagh Harriers 'A' 41:59P Wadham (1)10:00D Lucas (1)10:17D Swanson (1)10:51T Swanson (3)10:51
4Mitcham & Sutton AC 'A' 42:30M Bass (4)10:14S Donovan (3)10:40D Peachey (3)10:30S Bowyer (4)11:06
5Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 42:42G Williamson (6)10:25S Bench (7)11:04L Church (5)10:54J Oliver (5)10:19
-Oxted School 'B' *43:05N Ramsden (5)10:17T Moore (5)10:48S Rigg (6)11:22J Hart (6)10:38
-Woking AC 'B' *43:26S Millward (8)10:45R Matthews (8)10:58G Voice (7)10:46N Kelly (7)10:57
-Ranelagh Harriers 'B' *44:44D Gaunt (9)11:00S Rich (10)11:23S Eggington (9)11:13T Clark (8)11:08
6Oxted School 'A' 44:45J Davies (13)11:31A Williams (12)11:10T McCleave (10)10:59S Clarke (9)11:05
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' *45:11J Phillips (16)12:21S Storey (14)10:39W Donaldson (11)11:17W Lebby (10)10:54
-Ranelagh Harriers 'C' *47:24E Barker (11)11:04A Jones (13)11:52E Bennett-Coles (13)12:58B Auerback (11)11:30
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' *48:05D Dale (14)12:02A Pearl (15)11:19J Clarke (14)12:34Richard Aspden (12)12:10
-Ranelagh Harriers 'D' *51:45J Higgins (15)12:04R Pearle (16)12:09M Higgin (15)14:02T Stamp (13)13:30
Woking AC 'C' *DNFM Collyer (12)11:25D Parker (9)10:47R Stenhouse (8)10:32
-Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' *DNFD Getting (10)11:02L Byng (11)11:32S Byng (12)13:04
-Croydon Harriers 'A' DNFM Skippen (2)10:01D Kemp (4)11:04
-Camberley & District AC 'B' *DNFJ Barry (17)13:00

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
C Barker Woking AC09:11
B Dilley Camberley&Dist09:49
P Wadham Ranelagh H10:00
M Skippen Croydon H10:01
Duncan Welberry Camberley&Dist10:02
M Bass Mitcham&Sutt10:14
N Ramsden Oxted School10:17
D Lucas Ranelagh H10:17
J Oliver Epsom & Ewell10:19
G Williamson Epsom & Ewell10:25
Stephen Pomfret Woking AC10:29
Paul Chaplin Woking AC10:30
D Peachey Mitcham&Sutt10:30
R Stenhouse Woking AC10:32
M Connolly Camberley&Dist10:37
Stuart Hawthorn Camberley&Dist10:38
J Hart Oxted School10:38
S Storey Herne Hill H10:39
S Donovan Mitcham&Sutt10:40
S Millward Woking AC10:45
G Voice Woking AC10:46
D Parker Woking AC10:47
T Moore Oxted School10:48
P Becklake Woking AC10:48
D Swanson Ranelagh H10:51
T Swanson Ranelagh H10:51
L Church Epsom & Ewell10:54
W Lebby Herne Hill H10:54
N Kelly Woking AC10:57
R Matthews Woking AC10:58
T McCleave Oxted School10:59
D Gaunt Ranelagh H11:00
D Getting HerculesWimb11:02
E Barker Ranelagh H11:04
S Bench Epsom & Ewell11:04
D Kemp Croydon H11:04
S Clarke Oxted School11:05
S Bowyer Mitcham&Sutt11:06
T Clark Ranelagh H11:08
A Williams Oxted School11:10
S Eggington Ranelagh H11:13
W Donaldson Herne Hill H11:17
A Pearl Epsom & Ewell11:19
S Rigg Oxted School11:22
S Rich Ranelagh H11:23
M Collyer Woking AC11:25
B Auerback Ranelagh H11:30
J Davies Oxted School11:31
L Byng HerculesWimb11:32
A Jones Ranelagh H11:52
D Dale Epsom & Ewell12:02
J Higgins Ranelagh H12:04
R Pearle Ranelagh H12:09
Richard Aspden Epsom & Ewell12:10
J Phillips Herne Hill H12:21
J Clarke Epsom & Ewell12:34
E Bennett-Coles Ranelagh H12:58
J Barry Camberley&Dist13:00
S Byng HerculesWimb13:04
T Stamp Ranelagh H13:30
M Higgin Ranelagh H14:02

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.