The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 1986/1987
Todays Date: 21 May 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 1986 - 1987

Mens Road Relays, Battersea Park - 13 September 1986

Boys 4 x 1¾ miles

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1Woking AC 'A' 36:31D Powell (5)09:14K Roberson (1)09:04M Archer (1)09:29David Bond (1)08:44
2Mitcham & Sutton AC 'A' 37:01R Moth (3)09:04B Peachey (2)09:20D Stapeley (2)09:41Nick Green (2)08:56
3Oxted School 'A' 37:06K Spencer (2)09:03N Kearsey (3)09:41S Vatcher (3)09:37L Huffey (3)08:45
4Ranelagh Harriers 'A' 38:15C Carter (6)09:25E Hill (4)09:20C Vaughan (4)09:43A Kew (4)09:47
5Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 38:18Robbie James (1)08:52Dylan McDermott (5)10:10M Hutchins (6)10:12Kevin McDermott (5)09:04
6Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 39:18G Wilkins (4)09:05J Morrison (7)10:37T Sue (7)09:57W Nicholls (6)09:39
-Mitcham & Sutton AC 'B' *39:21S Yardley (7)09:42N York (6)09:44P Tate (5)09:44R Shepherd (7)10:11
7Camberley & District AC 'A' 39:22N Povey (10)10:15I Wray (9)10:10S Watson (9)10:17A Palmer (8)08:40
-Woking AC 'B' *39:39N Millward (11)10:41C Harris (10)09:51G Dearden (8)09:21M Brooks (9)09:46
-Ranelagh Harriers 'B' *40:50D Lubliner (8)09:58M Wilkins (8)10:07J Leicester (10)10:38T Shannon (10)10:07
-Oxted School 'B' *41:46D Chappell (9)10:07J Bathgate (11)10:58J Garner (11)10:47P Lukowicz (11)09:54
8Croydon Harriers 'A' 43:32S How (13)10:53C Curran (13)11:33A Cummings (12)11:06Dean Hollingsworth (12)10:00
-Ranelagh Harriers 'C' *DNFC Wainia (12)10:45S Lockie (12)11:26

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
A Palmer Camberley&Dist08:40
David Bond Woking AC08:44
L Huffey Oxted School08:45
Robbie James Epsom & Ewell08:52
Nick Green Mitcham&Sutt08:56
K Spencer Oxted School09:03
R Moth Mitcham&Sutt09:04
K Roberson Woking AC09:04
Kevin McDermott Epsom & Ewell09:04
G Wilkins HerculesWimb09:05
D Powell Woking AC09:14
E Hill Ranelagh H09:20
B Peachey Mitcham&Sutt09:20
G Dearden Woking AC09:21
C Carter Ranelagh H09:25
M Archer Woking AC09:29
S Vatcher Oxted School09:37
W Nicholls HerculesWimb09:39
N Kearsey Oxted School09:41
D Stapeley Mitcham&Sutt09:41
S Yardley Mitcham&Sutt09:42
C Vaughan Ranelagh H09:43
N York Mitcham&Sutt09:44
P Tate Mitcham&Sutt09:44
M Brooks Woking AC09:46
A Kew Ranelagh H09:47
C Harris Woking AC09:51
P Lukowicz Oxted School09:54
T Sue HerculesWimb09:57
D Lubliner Ranelagh H09:58
Dean Hollingsworth Croydon H10:00
D Chappell Oxted School10:07
M Wilkins Ranelagh H10:07
T Shannon Ranelagh H10:07
Dylan McDermott Epsom & Ewell10:10
I Wray Camberley&Dist10:10
R Shepherd Mitcham&Sutt10:11
M Hutchins Epsom & Ewell10:12
N Povey Camberley&Dist10:15
S Watson Camberley&Dist10:17
J Morrison HerculesWimb10:37
J Leicester Ranelagh H10:38
N Millward Woking AC10:41
C Wainia Ranelagh H10:45
J Garner Oxted School10:47
S How Croydon H10:53
J Bathgate Oxted School10:58
A Cummings Croydon H11:06
S Lockie Ranelagh H11:26
C Curran Croydon H11:33

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.