The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running > County Relay Championships 1982/1983
Todays Date: 24 Jun 2024
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 1982 - 1983

Surrey Womens Road Relays, Brockwell Park - 9 October 1982

Junior Ladies

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 26:05R Downey (5)08:48K Spackman (1)08:52E Clarke (1)08:25
2Mitcham AC 'A' 26:44Lisa Simpson (6)08:55L Carter (3)08:55Jane Dinsdale (2)08:54
3Croydon Harriers 'A' 26:51E Brown (11)09:22Ishbel Rutherford (6)09:00Nicola Hendey (3)08:29
4Surrey Beagles AC 'A' 27:27Katie Ruston (2)08:38L Ruston (2)09:02L Anderson (4)09:47
5Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 27:36J Roan (7)08:57J Daubney (7)09:42J Dring (5)08:57
6Walton AC 28:05F Stennett (9)09:04S Wignall (10)10:17V Stennett (6)08:44
7Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' 28:06R Hawkins (13)09:29C Green (8)09:18P Skues (7)09:19
8Mitcham AC 'B' 28:46Z Harris (3)08:46K Pye (9)10:33K Poulton (8)09:27
9Belgrave Harriers 29:19G Porter (8)09:01S Jordan (5)09:19A Clovey (9)10:59
10Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 29:35S Smith (12)09:25L Payne (12)10:18Y Peet (10)09:52
11Surrey Beagles AC 'B' 29:42J Campbell (18)09:51C Penbry (16)10:15J Boulter (11)09:36
12Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'D' 30:07P Clark (14)09:31H McInnes (13)10:16J Skinner (12)10:20
13Herne Hill Harriers 30:17A Shave (1)08:14R Bain (4)10:01C Julian (13)12:02
14Mitcham AC 'C' 30:21J Gardner (21)10:12D Drewitt (15)09:52R Watkins (14)10:17
15Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'C' 30:22J Lazell (15)09:35A Gaffney (17)10:31L Lapsley (15)10:16
16Hercules Wimbledon AC 'C' 35:47K Fox (20)10:04E Allinson (20)11:17N O'Rourke (16)14:26
-Sutton & Cheam Harriers DNFH McInnes (19)10:02C Seymore (11)09:40
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'E' DNFS Wardell (10)09:21J Liquorish (14)10:34
-Croydon Harriers 'B' DNFRochelle Fairchild (17)09:43Alison Shirley (18)10:53
-Surrey Ladies AC DNFK Giles (16)09:35Y Rawlings (19)11:26
-Redhill & Reigate AC DNFJ Wood (4)08:46
-Surrey Beagles AC 'C' DNFT Lane (22)11:37

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
A Shave Herne Hill H08:14
E Clarke HerculesWimb08:25
Nicola Hendey Croydon H08:29
Katie Ruston Surrey Beagles08:38
V Stennett Walton AC08:44
Z Harris Mitcham AC08:46
J Wood Redhill&Reig08:46
R Downey HerculesWimb08:48
K Spackman HerculesWimb08:52
Jane Dinsdale Mitcham AC08:54
Lisa Simpson Mitcham AC08:55
L Carter Mitcham AC08:55
J Roan Epsom & Ewell08:57
J Dring Epsom & Ewell08:57
Ishbel Rutherford Croydon H09:00
G Porter Belgrave H09:01
L Ruston Surrey Beagles09:02
F Stennett Walton AC09:04
C Green Epsom & Ewell09:18
S Jordan Belgrave H09:19
P Skues Epsom & Ewell09:19
S Wardell Epsom & Ewell09:21
E Brown Croydon H09:22
S Smith HerculesWimb09:25
K Poulton Mitcham AC09:27
R Hawkins Epsom & Ewell09:29
P Clark Epsom & Ewell09:31
K Giles SurreyAC Ladies09:35
J Lazell Epsom & Ewell09:35
J Boulter Surrey Beagles09:36
C Seymore Sutton&Cheam09:40
J Daubney Epsom & Ewell09:42
Rochelle Fairchild Croydon H09:43
L Anderson Surrey Beagles09:47
J Campbell Surrey Beagles09:51
D Drewitt Mitcham AC09:52
Y Peet HerculesWimb09:52
R Bain Herne Hill H10:01
H McInnes Sutton&Cheam10:02
K Fox HerculesWimb10:04
J Gardner Mitcham AC10:12
C Penbry Surrey Beagles10:15
H McInnes Epsom & Ewell10:16
L Lapsley Epsom & Ewell10:16
S Wignall Walton AC10:17
R Watkins Mitcham AC10:17
L Payne HerculesWimb10:18
J Skinner Epsom & Ewell10:20
A Gaffney Epsom & Ewell10:31
K Pye Mitcham AC10:33
J Liquorish Epsom & Ewell10:34
Alison Shirley Croydon H10:53
A Clovey Belgrave H10:59
E Allinson HerculesWimb11:17
Y Rawlings SurreyAC Ladies11:26
T Lane Surrey Beagles11:37
C Julian Herne Hill H12:02
N O'Rourke HerculesWimb14:26

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.