The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2022/2023
Today's Date: 25 July 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2022 - 2023

Cross-Country Championships, Lloyd Park, Croydon - 7 January 2023


1Nancy ScottAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:30:03
2Suzannah MonkGuildford & Godalming AC00:30:08
3Dominique CorradiSutton & District AC00:30:34
4Katie BingleAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:31:02
5Ellen WeirHercules Wimbledon AC00:31:09
6Naomi LenaneBelgrave Harriers00:31:55
7Sarah HoltThe Stragglers00:31:57
8Eliza HawthornThe Stragglers00:32:00
9Natasha SheelSerpentine Runners00:32:09
10Serena CarterThames Hare & Hounds00:32:10
11Ruby WoolfeThames Hare & Hounds00:32:13
12Laura GentAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:32:21
13Gabriel CarnwathHerne Hill Harriers00:32:27
14Suzy WhatmoughRanelagh Harriers00:32:30
15Felicity HarrisonBelgrave Harriers00:32:42
16Olivia PapaioannouBelgrave Harriers00:32:47
17Jennifer NandiHerne Hill Harriers00:32:56
18Katie LysonsClapham Chasers00:33:03
19Eleanor HarrisonGuildford & Godalming AC00:33:04
20Grace LeylandHerne Hill Harriers00:33:06
21Julia WedmoreHerne Hill Harriers00:33:12
22Karen EllisonHerne Hill Harriers00:33:37
23Natalie BeadleBelgrave Harriers00:33:49
24Louise MillsWoking AC00:34:09
25Hannah MorrisDorking Mole Valley AC00:34:13
26Eloise BullReigate Priory AC00:34:13
27Orna McGinleyBelgrave Harriers00:34:19
28Claire AltmannThames Hare & Hounds00:34:33
29Bethany BrownBelgrave Harriers00:34:37
30Ella-May HardsBelgrave Harriers00:34:43
31Sophie VallisAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:34:45
32Mimi Corden-LloydBelgrave Harriers00:34:49
33Liz KiplingRanelagh Harriers00:34:53
34Rebecca GravellThe Stragglers00:35:12
35Becky McNicholasEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:35:14
36Maeve KennySouth London Harriers00:35:17
37Rebecca KeddieKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:35:19
38Sarah WinterThe Stragglers00:35:20
39Charlotte KenyonHerne Hill Harriers00:35:22
40Nici CahusacGuildford & Godalming AC00:35:27
41Claire GrimaHercules Wimbledon AC00:35:32
42Madeleine Armstrong-PliethCroydon Harriers00:35:34
43Harriet TapleyTri Surrey00:35:35
44Sarah DewhirstBelgrave Harriers00:35:39
45Megan GildeaHerne Hill Harriers00:35:55
46Naomi MainiGuildford & Godalming AC00:36:12
47Christine RobinsonGuildford & Godalming AC00:36:25
48Bea LafreniereAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:36:34
49Clare FowlerRanelagh Harriers00:36:52
50Alice BatchelorGuildford & Godalming AC00:37:01
51Andrea StehlikovaThames Hare & Hounds00:37:10
52Katie HopkinsWoking AC00:37:12
53Maria Consuelo KennefickStriders of Croydon00:37:27
54Ann BrennanClapham Chasers00:37:32
55Jessica DaviesThames Hare & Hounds00:37:49
56Sheridan MarshallEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:38:00
57Miriam OliverWimbledon Windmilers00:38:10
58Jennifer GutteridgeStriders of Croydon00:38:11
59Laura MarshallCroydon Harriers00:38:12
60Hannah EdwardsHerne Hill Harriers00:38:13
61Louisa HarroldEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:38:27
62Hazel O'ConnellAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:38:30
63Ella WaddinghamWimbledon Windmilers00:38:33
64Diana DolceSouth London Harriers00:38:39
65Emily EalhamGuildford & Godalming AC00:38:53
66Eleanor SimmonsDulwich Runners00:38:58
67Wiebke KortumRanelagh Harriers00:39:00
68Laura HalesGuildford & Godalming AC00:39:02
69Ola BalmeDulwich Runners00:39:04
70Rebecca BrennanGuildford & Godalming AC00:39:19
71Sarah HillWimbledon Windmilers00:39:26
72Amber Brough-NuesinkSutton Striders00:39:30
73Emily WattretThe Stragglers00:39:42
74Lucy GreenGuildford & Godalming AC00:40:33
75Amanda RuksWalton AC00:40:41
76Cindy SiuStriders of Croydon00:41:05
77Nicola CobboldDorking Mole Valley AC00:41:05
78Caroline WelchSouth London Harriers00:41:12
79Ness KinghamDorking Mole Valley AC00:41:23
80Catherine MarcusGuildford & Godalming AC00:41:32
81Daisy Street26.2 RRC00:41:34
82Heidi DannSouth London Harriers00:41:40
83Nikki JavanStriders of Croydon00:41:50
84Patrizia GnoatoHerne Hill Harriers00:42:06
85Kelly PageThe Stragglers00:42:07
86Anna JenkinsonSouth London Harriers00:42:40
87Catherine BuglassDulwich Runners00:42:54
88Bernadette MaherWimbledon Windmilers00:43:00
89Claire BoyntonWimbledon Windmilers00:43:04
90Michelle TafiliWalton AC00:43:14
91Jessica WinfieldHerne Hill Harriers00:43:28
92Lisa WoodWimbledon Windmilers00:44:09
93Joanna WilkersonGuildford & Godalming AC00:44:14
94Midge CameronDulwich Runners00:44:30
95Alison BeckHerne Hill Harriers00:44:36
96Abigail EdwardsDorking Mole Valley AC00:44:42
97Sunanda Sarker-BellCroydon Harriers00:45:05
98Maggie Statham-BerryLingfield Runners00:45:05
99Paula CarterDorking Mole Valley AC00:45:17
100Miriam De SouzaCroydon Harriers00:45:46
101Sally WindleWimbledon Windmilers00:46:03
102Isabel GwytherWimbledon Windmilers00:46:16
103Jo MoonSouth London Harriers00:46:58
104Elizabeth DaviesGuildford & Godalming AC00:47:35
105Radhika LinghamWimbledon Windmilers00:47:46
106Elaine O'CallaghanWimbledon Windmilers00:47:57
107Eibhlin N? Bhr?daighThames Hare & Hounds00:48:04
108Jane MunnTadworth AC00:48:08
109Claire MorganWimbledon Windmilers00:48:28
110Jules Del NevoCroydon Harriers00:48:41
111Sarah AllenHerne Hill Harriers00:49:02
112Rosa BrookesCroydon Harriers00:49:22
113Elaine ReidCollingwood AC00:49:44
114Michelle Vezie-TaylorStriders of Croydon00:50:47
115Yasmin AndersonStriders of Croydon00:50:55
116Carly GearTri Surrey00:51:01
117Gail CaruanaThe Stragglers00:51:32
118Samantha MonikWimbledon Windmilers00:52:16
119Lisa HillTri Surrey00:52:32
120Monica FiskCollingwood AC00:52:49
121Abigail PatonSouth London Harriers00:53:07
122Sarah TindleyCollingwood AC00:53:19
123Jadwiga Brzask-MakielaStriders of Croydon00:54:18
124Louise AndrewsCollingwood AC00:55:12

1Aldershot, Farnham & District AC48
2Belgrave Harriers60
3Herne Hill Harriers71
4The Stragglers Running Club87
5Thames Hare & Hounds100
6Guildford & Godalming AC107
7Ranelagh Harriers163
8South London Harriers260
9Striders of Croydon270
10Wimbledon Windmilers279
11Croydon Harriers298(42, 59, 97, 100)
12Collingwood AC479(113, 120, 122, 124)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.