The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2021/2022
Today's Date: 25 July 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2021 - 2022

Surrey Cross-Country Championships, Denbies, Dorking - 9 January 2022


1Alex LennonSutton & District AC00:15:28
2Keeran SriskandarajahHerne Hill Harriers00:15:56
3Samuel StapleyReigate Priory AC00:15:57
4Fabien WhitelockHerne Hill Harriers00:16:00
5Alexander WilsonHerne Hill Harriers00:16:08
6Joseph HuntHolland Sports AC00:16:10
7Benjy StreetHercules Wimbledon AC00:16:11
8Jacob HuntHolland Sports AC00:16:17
9Luke DanbyHolland Sports AC00:16:24
10Sam RolastonReigate Priory AC00:16:30
11Samson TaylorEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:16:32
12Warren WilsonHerne Hill Harriers00:16:35
13Oliver HoldenHercules Wimbledon AC00:16:37
14Ben EveringhamAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:38
15Elliott ManningEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:16:40
16Freddie LettThe Stragglers00:16:44
17Alexander DidaskalouWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC00:16:45
18Benjy CarrEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:16:49
19Rafferty HerdAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:55
20Daniel SimpsonEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:17:00
21Drew GreylingWoking AC00:17:04
22Tom HarmerSouth London Harriers00:17:07
23Timmy Harvey-SmithKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:17:07
24Marcus HibbinsWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC00:17:09
25Rafferty HaighSutton & District AC00:17:17
26Alex BallardCrawley AC00:17:18
27Ethan NewellSutton & District AC00:17:19
28Oliver JermyWaverley Harriers00:17:20
29Thomas TaylorWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC00:17:23
30Luca LupiWoking AC00:17:24
31Jacob PearceAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:17:27
32Max LorkeSouth London Harriers00:17:28
33Sam LongHolland Sports AC00:17:29
34Rory OrsbornEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:17:35
35Alex SmithHorsham Blue Star Harriers00:17:35
36Nathan D'haeseKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:17:40
37Kyron-Bailee BurkeCroydon Harriers00:17:53
38Christopher CullSutton & District AC00:17:58
39Ben WhyattSouth London Harriers00:17:58
40Thomas VealeHolland Sports AC00:17:58
41Hugo KellyHercules Wimbledon AC00:17:59
42Archie RobinsonWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC00:18:00
43Tom DaviesHercules Wimbledon AC00:18:02
44Oscar PrebbleHolland Sports AC00:18:03
45Kiran SlatterSouth London Harriers00:18:05
46Joe McDonaldEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:06
47Abinadab PanchalingamEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:08
48Sam McWilliamWaverley Harriers00:18:20
49Sean MarcusGuildford & Godalming AC00:18:20
50Archie RowanWaverley Harriers00:18:20
51Christian BoydWalton AC00:18:25
52Jacob JacquesEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:27
53Ollie RussellAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:18:31
54Oscar SinnettWoking AC00:18:40
55Enzo BrownHercules Wimbledon AC00:18:53
56Luka DiscombeWaverley Harriers00:19:18
57Will John-CoxReigate Priory AC00:19:21
58Ryan De RuijterCamberley & District AC00:19:23
59Ewan MayesAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:19:26
60Jake GoodmanWalton AC00:19:33
61Gabe DaviesAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:19:34
62Daniel FinchStriders of Croydon00:19:39
63Harrison KweiWalton AC00:19:48
64Lanoe Hammett-McHargWalton AC00:19:52
65Ewan MurphyHolland Sports AC00:19:55
66William MorrisonHolland Sports AC00:20:06
67Thomas FlemingKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:20:23
68Keir HearnSouth London Harriers00:20:30
69Nathan AllenCamberley & District AC00:20:37
70Lewis BainbridgeWalton AC00:21:13
71Tom HarrisonEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:22:07
72Christopher FinchStriders of Croydon00:22:15
73Zach DredgeWalton AC00:22:45
74James WaiteCamberley & District AC00:22:49
75Oliver CaldicottHerne Hill Harriers00:23:44

1Herne Hill Harriers23(2, 4, 5, 12)
2Holland Sports AC56(6, 8, 9, 33)
3Epsom & Ewell Harriers64(11, 15, 18, 20)
4Sutton & District AC91(1, 25, 27, 38)
5Hercules Wimbledon AC104(7, 13, 41, 43)
6Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC112(17, 24, 29, 42)
7Aldershot, Farnham & District AC117(14, 19, 31, 53)
8South London Harriers138(22, 32, 39, 45)
9Waverley Harriers182(28, 48, 50, 56)
10Walton AC238(51, 60, 63, 64)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.