The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2018/2019
Today's Date: 13 July 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2018 - 2019

Main Championships, Lloyd Park, Croydon - 5 January 2019


1Poppy Craig-McFeelyHerne Hill Harriers00:15:04
2Pippa RoesslerAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:15:08
3Susannah LecoutreGuildford & Godalming AC00:15:16
4Katie MooneySouth London Harriers00:15:21
5Sophie LomasEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:15:33
6Phoebe BowenHerne Hill Harriers00:15:36
7Imogen HadleyBlackheath & Bromley Harriers AC00:15:46
8Hebe HunterHerne Hill Harriers00:15:49
9Amelie AttenboroughGuildford & Godalming AC00:15:52
10Kiara ValkenburgEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:15:58
11Ellen WeirHercules Wimbledon AC00:16:03
12Jemima BowenGuildford & Godalming AC00:16:07
13Tamara HibbinsAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:10
14Emma WilsonCamberley & District AC00:16:12
15Lucy HoseasonThe Stragglers00:16:18
16Maisie GibbinsSouth London Harriers00:16:19
17Millie HensonHolland Sports AC00:16:21
18Lulu WeiszHercules Wimbledon AC00:16:26
19Charlotte BorgarsAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:28
20Brooke TaylorEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:16:31
21Millie ThorpeHercules Wimbledon AC00:16:33
22Kiki WebbAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:35
23Holly LandonWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC00:16:37
24Della SakariaGuildford & Godalming AC00:16:37
25Matilda Stevens-CoxHerne Hill Harriers00:16:38
26Hannah WoolleyAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:40
27Kyra Sethna-McIntoshCroydon Harriers00:16:42
28Julia LatinGuildford & Godalming AC00:16:43
29Sophia LorkeSouth London Harriers00:16:57
30Sophie WilliamsHerne Hill Harriers00:16:57
31Tabitha WelshSouth London Harriers00:17:02
32Niamh McLoughlinAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:17:08
33Eloise DaviesHercules Wimbledon AC00:17:12
34Freya DainesAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:17:20
35Phoebe MatraversGuildford & Godalming AC00:17:22
36Georgia HopeSutton & District AC00:17:33
37Jodie MandevilleGuildford & Godalming AC00:17:34
38Poppy ParryAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:17:35
39Katie BunyardEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:17:37
40Gulcin ErtenCroydon Harriers00:17:39
41Nicole ChamberlainAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:17:41
42Lydia OrsbornEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:02
43Phoebe DunbarEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:03
44Iris ForsterHerne Hill Harriers00:18:10
45Madeleine McGuiganThe Stragglers00:18:14
46Alix BaccardaxHercules Wimbledon AC00:18:18
47Maddie VickersSouth London Harriers00:18:19
48Alice MaingayCroydon Harriers00:18:20
49Leanne MooreCroydon Harriers00:18:23
50Matilda MooreEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:28
51Saskia BirtHerne Hill Harriers00:18:31
52Abigail StaffordEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:34
53Georgina WinderEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:35
54Jodie BongartzAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:18:37
55Lucy DuckworthCamberley & District AC00:18:48
56Milly HodgsonHercules Wimbledon AC00:18:51
57Anya StaceyHercules Wimbledon AC00:18:58
58Jenna HooperCroydon Harriers00:19:06
59Charlotte ArkwrightEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:19:08
60Mae McCormackHerne Hill Harriers00:19:12
61Lucy FinchStriders of Croydon00:19:20
62Eloise WilliamsWalton AC00:19:27
63Cate CoverleyHercules Wimbledon AC00:19:33
64Zoe DoubleEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:19:45
65Milla MaritzKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:19:53
66Imogen GregoryReigate Priory AC00:19:57
67Gabriella ThoburnSouth London Harriers00:20:02
68Tugce ErtenCroydon Harriers00:20:04
69Lottie McLennanHolland Sports AC00:21:22
70Roisin SharmaSouth London Harriers00:21:22
71Erin SimperWalton AC00:22:03

1Herne Hill Harriers40(1,6,8,25)
2Guildford & Godalming AC48(3,9,12,24)
3Aldershot Farnham & District56(2,13,19,22)
4Epsom & Ewell Harriers74(5.10,20,39)
5South London Harriers80(4,16,19,31)
6Hercules Wimbledon AC83(11,18,21,33)
7Croydon Harriers164(27,40,48,49)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.