The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2018/2019
Today's Date: 25 July 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2018 - 2019

Main Championships, Lloyd Park, Croydon - 5 January 2019


1Christo ChiltonHerne Hill Harriers00:10:03
2Conrad NormanSouth London Harriers00:10:07
3Harry PrescottBracknell AC00:10:13
4Matthew PickeringSouth London Harriers00:10:19
5Joe BarkerEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:10:21
6Monty JuxonBelgrave Harriers00:10:26
7Luke DanbySouth London Harriers00:10:31
8Zachary CrowtherHerne Hill Harriers00:10:36
9Jacob HuntHolland Sports AC00:10:38
10James DarganCamberley & District AC00:10:40
11Ben ShepherdWalton AC00:10:41
12Fabien WhitelockHerne Hill Harriers00:10:48
13Marcus HibbinsAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:10:50
14Jake ValkenburgEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:10:51
15Samuel MowaCroydon Harriers00:10:52
16Jago JuxonBelgrave Harriers00:10:54
17Alex BishopAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:10:56
18Joseph HuntHolland Sports AC00:10:58
19Daniel SlavenEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:10:59
20Hayden GaleEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:10:59
21Sam JohnstonWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC00:11:00
22Ethan DarcyCrawley AC00:11:02
23Diego ListerHerne Hill Harriers00:11:04
24Aiden ElfordAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:11:05
25Rory MackenzieEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:11:15
26Alex ChapmanEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:11:17
27Alex Histon AllveyWalton AC00:11:21
28Tom HarmerSouth London Harriers00:11:22
29Samuel StapleyReigate Priory AC00:11:26
30Felix WelshSouth London Harriers00:11:27
31Gus LewisReigate Priory AC00:11:28
32Sam StreetHolland Sports AC00:11:28
33Christopher FinchStriders of Croydon00:11:30
34Toby SpencerAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:11:31
35Joseph RussianHerne Hill Harriers00:11:31
36Hayden AshworthCamberley & District AC00:11:35
37Archie WaltersHolland Sports AC00:11:35
38Kyle CochraneAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:11:35
39Hans HindeHercules Wimbledon AC00:11:36
40Harry TuckmanWalton AC00:11:37
41Oliver MellorCamberley & District AC00:11:38
42Henry McDonaldGuildford & Godalming AC00:11:39
43Samson TaylorEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:11:40
44Joshua Lee-BaumHerne Hill Harriers00:11:41
45Will John-CoxReigate Priory AC00:11:42
46Robin BebbingtonHerne Hill Harriers00:11:43
47Daniel SimpsonEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:11:44
48Sam RolastonReigate Priory AC00:11:45
49Freddie LettThe Stragglers00:11:46
50Isaac WhiddettAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:11:48
51Seb CockerellBelgrave Harriers00:11:49
52Callum HowsonEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:11:51
53Max LorkeSouth London Harriers00:11:52
54Oscar PrebbleHolland Sports AC00:11:53
55Tobie DaweCamberley & District AC00:11:57
56Harry BellHerne Hill Harriers00:11:59
57Christian BoydWalton AC00:12:01
58Lloyd HodgsonHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:02
59Archie RobinsonAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:12:03
60Zavi ZinmanAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:12:04
61Sam MaloneyHerne Hill Harriers00:12:06
62Christopher HodgettsReigate Priory AC00:12:11
63Samuel WillsonSouth London Harriers00:12:12
64Max ReadSouth London Harriers00:12:13
65James PoltonEast Grinstead AC00:12:13
66Jack ChaudhurySouth London Harriers00:12:19
67Benedict WrightReigate Priory AC00:12:20
68Oliver HoldenHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:21
69Ethan Van HuyssteenSouth London Harriers00:12:25
70William HollandEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:25
71Fulton AshworthCamberley & District AC00:12:27
72Kai AdamsReigate Priory AC00:12:30
73Nathanael RushforthCamberley & District AC00:12:31
74Finley RobinsonEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:36
75Jack HobdenHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:38
76Sebastian RankinHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:39
77Ronan McArdleHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:40
78Austen FoxEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:47
79Charlie WhiteKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:12:48
80William WilsonCamberley & District AC00:12:50
81Ollie BurnettReigate Priory AC00:12:50
82Noah LairdHolland Sports AC00:12:50
83Harvey HutchisonThe Stragglers00:12:51
84Joseph WillisHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:51
85Daniel MerliniEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:53
86Matt WeiszHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:55
87Ewan SilanderEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:12:56
88Tom DaviesHercules Wimbledon AC00:12:57
89Thomas VealeHolland Sports AC00:13:06
90Sid ReedHerne Hill Harriers00:13:19
91Joseph WaldonHolland Sports AC00:13:19
92Thomas ErskineHolland Sports AC00:13:29
93Daniel HickinSouth London Harriers00:13:36

1South London Harriers41(2,4,7,28)
2Herne Hill Harriers44(1,8,12,23)
3Epsom & Ewell Harriers58(5,14,19,20)
4Aldershot Farnham & District88(13,17,24,34)
5Holland Sports AC96(9,18,32,37)
6Walton AC135(11,27,40,57)
7Camberley & District AC142(10,36,41,55)
8Reigate Priory AC153(29,31,45,48)
9Hercules Wimbledon AC240(39,58,68,75)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.