The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2017/2018
Today's Date: 26 May 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2017 - 2018

Main Championships, Denbies, Dorking - 7 January 2018


1Will BarnicoatAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:13:46
2Felix VaughanSouth London Harriers00:14:09
3Harley NormanSouth London Harriers00:14:14
4Sam MartinGuildford & Godalming AC00:14:25
5Cameron EnserBracknell AC00:14:32
6Joseph SealSouth London Harriers00:14:37
7Sam BodoanoAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:14:38
8Charlie WagstaffAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:14:39
9Charlie KrammerHerne Hill Harriers00:14:41
10Ed HendersonAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:14:46
11Nicholas SmithSouth London Harriers00:14:49
12Theo CheshireAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:14:54
13Tom ArmstrongRanelagh Harriers00:15:06
14Liam StoneAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:15:07
15Jaden KennedyHerne Hill Harriers00:15:10
16Max DuckworthCamberley & District AC00:15:12
17Frank TownleyWoking AC00:15:14
18Lucas FarmerHercules Wimbledon AC00:15:15
19Joe RobertsHerne Hill Harriers00:15:17
20Michael GarAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:15:17
21Jack GemmellWalton AC00:15:18
22Spencer BatemanThe Stragglers00:15:19
23Thomas JamesCrawley AC00:15:23
24Ross HurstWalton AC00:15:26
25Adam HudsonSutton & District AC00:15:30
26Henry SmithEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:15:36
27Toby PerrymanAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:15:37
28Angus CaruthWoking AC00:15:38
29Jacob AlleyHerne Hill Harriers00:15:41
30Shaun WatersWoking AC00:15:45
31Patrick BrownAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:15:48
32Riley SpeakeAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:15:50
33Raphael Rivero-StevenetGuildford & Godalming AC00:15:51
34George ReesKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:15:52
35Jack BurtonSouth London Harriers00:15:54
36Sam MastersHercules Wimbledon AC00:15:59
37Alfie SmithSouth London Harriers00:16:00
38George ManolisAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:16:01
39Olly WilsonKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:16:02
40Joe LevineThe Stragglers00:16:04
41Alex DunnSutton & District AC00:16:09
42Luke Stevens-CoxHerne Hill Harriers00:16:11
43Euan SinclairRanelagh Harriers00:16:13
44Joseph McHughWoking AC00:16:16
45Owen WaiteSouth London Harriers00:16:24
46Josef Daws-TwilleyWalton AC00:16:24
47Hector RevillHercules Wimbledon AC00:16:25
48Noah YoungReigate Priory AC00:16:28
49Dillon QuiriciHolland Sports AC00:16:30
50Justyn MooreDorking Mole Valley AC00:16:38
51Ben PalmerWalton AC00:16:39
52Max DicksonKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:16:49
53Edward NewtonHercules Wimbledon AC00:16:57
54Morgan RennieHercules Wimbledon AC00:16:59
55Zachary BlairCroydon Harriers00:17:02
56Jack DicksonKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:17:02
57Thomas PorterSouth London Harriers00:17:05
58Jack FrickerSouth London Harriers00:17:08
59Jack FernandesWalton AC00:17:09
60Max SpearAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:17:22
61Toby SaibanHercules Wimbledon AC00:17:29
62Charlie TurnerAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:17:41
63Charlie PayneGuildford & Godalming AC00:17:52
64Jake StadieWoking AC00:17:55
65Leo BasiWoking AC00:18:18
66Michael Webb-BourneKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers00:18:24
67Jago GreenEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:18:47
68Ben FindlayHerne Hill Harriers00:19:04
69Marlon HighmoorHerne Hill Harriers00:19:30
70Euan AshmoreHolland Sports AC00:20:06
71Will CobbettAldershot, Farnham & District AC00:20:44
72Oliver FurzeEpsom & Ewell Harriers00:20:46
73Krishnamohan NagarajanSutton & District AC00:21:12

1South London Harriers22(2,3,6,11)
2Aldershot Farnham & District A26(1,7,8,10)
3Herne Hill Harriers72(9,15,19,29)
4Woking AC119(17,28,30,44)
5Walton AC142(21,24,46,51)
6Hercules Wimbledon AC154(18,36,47,53)
7Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harr181(34,39,52,56)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.