The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2011/2012
Today's Date: 17 June 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2011 - 2012

Main Championships, Denbies Vineyard, Dorking - 7 January 2012


1Tom HoldenSouth London Harriers13:19
2Gus CockleWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC13:26
3George CathercoleWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC13:49
4Merhawi YemaneHerne Hill Harriers13:54
5Harry SpawforthGuildford & Godalming AC13:57
6Rian McCawleyCamberley & District AC13:57
7Joshua HaaszCroydon Harriers13:59
8Lascelles HusseyHerne Hill Harriers14:09
9Josh BowdenWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC14:15
10James HancockSutton Runners14:18
11Philip BearmanKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers14:21
12Chris ZahnGuildford & Godalming AC14:23
13Abdu MohammedHerne Hill Harriers14:27
14Dane BlomquistAldershot, Farnham & District AC14:33
15Ben BrunswickDorking Mole Valley AC14:37
16Jacob GeraghtySouth London Harriers14:39
17Joe LyneSouth London Harriers14:40
18Nathan MapperleyCamberley & District AC14:41
19Oliie LeatherdaleCamberley & District AC14:42
20Charlie WyllieDorking Mole Valley AC14:43
21Ross VanceHercules Wimbledon AC14:43
22Nathan InkesterSutton Runners14:46
23Nathan GibsonAldershot, Farnham & District AC14:48
24Thomas ChappellDorking Mole Valley AC14:49
25Brogan McCawleyCamberley & District AC14:50
26Max CaulfieldEpsom & Ewell Harriers14:58
27Mark HastingsCamberley & District AC15:04
28Cassian HydeHercules Wimbledon AC15:06
29Alex Lloyd-JonesHercules Wimbledon AC15:19
30Clarke AaronHerne Hill Harriers15:22
31Alex CockwillWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC15:23
32Neil WellardKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers15:23
33Ed ClarkReigate Priory AC15:26
34Rob SpaldingCroydon Harriers15:29
35Ben BarrySutton Runners15:31
36Max FerrariHerne Hill Harriers15:31
37Sam CritchleyWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC15:42
38Harry CritchleyWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC15:45
39William BardsleySouth London Harriers15:47
40Dan AshwoodDorking Mole Valley AC15:49
41James GreenOxted School16:02
42Ethan ForsterCamberley & District AC16:10
43Josh BartholomewSutton Runners16:15
44Giles RobinsonWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC16:19
45Matt W StevensKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers16:21
46Will ParrotAldershot, Farnham & District AC16:23
47Roman HiscockWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC16:25
48Edward OlsenHerne Hill Harriers16:26
49Josh KnightHolland Sports AC16:26
50James FormbyCamberley & District AC16:27
51James RadyHolland Sports AC16:34
52Jack WebsterSutton Runners16:36
53Niall AndersonWindsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC16:42
54James BatesHerne Hill Harriers16:44
55Sam TownsendSouth London Harriers16:51
56Jack BallardSutton Runners16:53
57Matt NewtonHercules Wimbledon AC16:54
58Alex BisnouthHercules Wimbledon AC17:10
59Patrick BewSouth London Harriers17:11
60Stirling GibbonsCroydon Harriers17:11
61Joe LavenderKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers17:21
62Olly LoomesDorking Mole Valley AC17:24
63Josh CarrHolland Sports AC17:48
64Abhilash SivaramanTiffin School, Kingston17:52
65Matthew BoughtonReigate Priory AC17:52
66Joe DominguesOxted School17:58
67Jonathan HadidaOxted School18:46
68Liam MilesHolland Sports AC19:13
69Christian BeattieTiffin School, Kingston19:46
70Tuomas SyyrilaKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers20:21
71Kirusanth MurugaiahTiffin School, Kingston21:04

1Windsor, Slough E&H45(2, 3, 9, 31)
2Herne Hill Harriers55(4, 8, 13, 30)
3Camberley & District68(6, 18, 19, 25)
4South London H73(1, 16, 17, 39)
5Dorking & Mole V99(15, 20, 24, 40)
6Sutton Runners110(10, 22, 35, 43)
7Hercules Wimbledon135(21, 28, 29, 57)
8Kingston AC & Poly H149(11, 32, 45, 61)
9Holland Sports AC231(49, 51, 63, 68)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.