The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2004/2005
Today's Date: 18 June 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2004 - 2005

Main Championships, Lloyd Park, Croydon - 8 January 2005


1Stephen BlakeAldershot, Farnham & District AC22:58
2Steve ConnorAldershot, Farnham & District AC23:20
3Alex BodinHercules Wimbledon AC23:59
4Andrew ConwayHerne Hill Harriers24:26
5Martin MarshallEpsom & Ewell Harriers24:31
6Daniel SheppardAldershot, Farnham & District AC24:48
7Julian AndersonAldershot, Farnham & District AC25:05
8Alex HawkinsEpsom & Ewell Harriers25:19
9Tom HinesEpsom & Ewell Harriers25:25
10Tariq AslamHerne Hill Harriers25:36
11Johnathon HarrisonSutton Runners25:42
12James BrightOxted School25:42
13Alex ByrneEpsom & Ewell Harriers26:05
14Harry MartinSutton Runners26:06
15Neil FraserHercules Wimbledon AC26:47
16D JermyRanelagh Harriers26:50
17James AyresTiffin School, Kingston27:16
18Michael JoslinTiffin School, Kingston27:22
19Richard VanderpuijeHercules Wimbledon AC27:26
20Etienne CrevelOxted School28:18
21Daniel Xio-HoCroydon Harriers28:43
22Jonathon BoardHerne Hill Harriers28:55
23Elliott TreadwellSutton Runners29:17
24Michael MapstoneOxted School29:57
25Jack GreenOxted School30:00
26Matthew SwanSutton Runners30:01
27George ThatcherCroydon Harriers30:02
28James FordOxted School30:30
29Matt WhitingOxted School32:31
30Paarthibay SmarjaniTiffin School, Kingston33:25
31Martin CalderWoking AC34:24
32Dominic LeesonHercules Wimbledon AC35:19
33Matthew KiernanCroydon Harriers35:24

1Aldershot, Farnham & District AC9(1, 2, 6)
2Epsom & Ewell Harriers22(5, 8, 9)
3Herne Hill Harriers35(4, 10, 21)
4Hercules Wimbledon AC36(3, 15, 18)
5South London Harriers47(11, 14, 22)
6Oxted School54(12, 19, 23)
7Tiffin School62(16, 17, 29)
8Croydon Harriers77(20, 26, 31)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.