The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2003/2004
Today's Date: 23 July 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2003 - 2004

Main Championships, Lloyd Park, Croydon - 3 January 2004


1David TaylorHerne Hill Harriers40:22
2Kevin NashBelgrave Harriers40:35
3Paul HaywoodBoxhill Racers41:06
4Paul RodgersCrawley AC41:08
5Adrian MarriottHercules Wimbledon AC41:20
6Andy WeirThames Hare & Hounds41:34
7Jon McCallumCroydon Harriers41:42
8Stuart MajorSouth London Harriers41:47
9James HarveyWalton AC41:48
10Robbie JamesSouth London Harriers42:02
11Sam AldridgeOxford University42:08
12John McFarlaneThames Hare & Hounds42:11
13Iain LockettHerne Hill Harriers42:27
14Tim BedfordAldershot, Farnham & District AC42:39
15Dereje KebedeHercules Wimbledon AC43:00
16Mike BoyleHerne Hill Harriers43:04
17John HamblenWalton AC43:27
18Gareth PriceBoxhill Racers43:40
19Karl CorpesAldershot, Farnham & District AC43:53
20Lyndon McKevittHerne Hill Harriers44:07
21Kevin GaddGuildford & Godalming AC44:10
22Will CockerellBelgrave Harriers44:16
23Paul DoyleRanelagh Harriers44:27
24Simon BeardsallDorking Mole Valley AC44:41
25Neil CovingtonGuildford & Godalming AC44:48
26Andy BurlesGuildford & Godalming AC44:55
27John AteyoHerne Hill Harriers45:33
28Paul PhillipsHerne Hill Harriers45:38
29Paul StevensHerne Hill Harriers45:48
30Andy FlettCollingwood AC45:50
31Simon CoombesHerne Hill Harriers46:02
32Mark TennysonGuildford & Godalming AC46:06
33Clive EdgingtonSouth London Harriers46:34
34Richard TweddleBoxhill Racers46:41
35Warren LynchBelgrave Harriers46:47
36Marcus GoharRanelagh Harriers46:50
37Andrew ArbourKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers46:53
38Gordon NewlandsDulwich Runners47:06
39Andrew LawrenceKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers47:06
40David BakerReigate Priory AC47:10
41Justin MacenhillStriders of Croydon47:14
42Francis StauntonHercules Wimbledon AC47:15
43Mick LaneRanelagh Harriers47:15
44Glenn QuartonSouth London Harriers47:16
45Mike MaranzanoKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers47:21
46Andy EvansSouth London Harriers47:22
47Andy LynchThames Hare & Hounds47:24
48Steve SinnottHercules Wimbledon AC47:30
49David OgdenSouth London Harriers47:36
50Paul GrahamRanelagh Harriers47:44
51Jay MangayGuildford & Godalming AC47:48
52Andy BickerstaffRanelagh Harriers48:05
53David HuckSutton Runners48:06
54Mark LangleyDorking Mole Valley AC48:08
55Evan LeesThames Hare & Hounds48:14
56Phil ScarlesSouth London Harriers48:16
57John MarsdenWalton AC48:27
58Dan GilletCollingwood AC48:30
59Peter GibbonsDulwich Runners48:36
60Richard DrewWalton AC48:51
61Julian DillowCroydon Harriers49:04
62John QuerstretHercules Wimbledon AC49:06
63Colin OxladeCroydon Harriers49:12
64Alaster SmithReigate Priory AC49:24
65Eric BlackmoreHercules Wimbledon AC49:46
66Michael WallerSutton Runners49:58
67Robert LangridgeCroydon Harriers50:05
68Paul MainwaringGuildford & Godalming AC50:07
69Hugh SaxbyHercules Wimbledon AC50:10
70Martin NewtonSutton Runners50:28
71Phil BearmanWalton AC50:30
72Mike MannDulwich Runners50:35
73David ShawStriders of Croydon50:39
74Chris ColesHercules Wimbledon AC50:44
75Pete MannDorking Mole Valley AC50:48
76Antonio MartinsSouth London Harriers50:57
77Dan PescodThames Hare & Hounds50:58
78Andy JonesWalton AC51:12
79G NewtonTadworth AC51:27
80Damian MacenhillStriders of Croydon51:30
81Michael HorganHerne Hill Harriers51:32
82Steve TrinerSouth London Harriers51:54
83Tim ElseyDorking Mole Valley AC51:55
84Jeff ButlerEpsom & Ewell Harriers51:59
85Mike PeaceRanelagh Harriers52:04
86Robert EwenStriders of Croydon52:06
87Andrew Del-NevoCroydon Harriers52:09
88S HuttonTadworth AC52:12
89Jon BrineWalton AC52:17
90Andy CunninghamHercules Wimbledon AC52:23
91Andrew WalkerReigate Priory AC52:24
92Alex BeswickSutton Runners52:29
93Martin LloydCollingwood AC52:31
94Barry WhiteHercules Wimbledon AC52:47
95Chris MortonStriders of Croydon52:51
96Howard JonesDorking Mole Valley AC52:54
97Don AndersonBelgrave Harriers52:58
98David WarrenCroydon Harriers53:04
99Keith DunningCollingwood AC53:04
100Mikhail PopovCroydon Harriers53:10
101Hitesh MistryReigate Priory AC53:15
102Peter YarlettStriders of Croydon53:24
103Rob RussellDorking Mole Valley AC53:26
104Dave WestDulwich Runners53:30
105Tony RichardsEpsom & Ewell Harriers53:36
106Pete LydonEpsom & Ewell Harriers54:04
107Ken LeeSouth London Harriers54:28
108Will GravesRanelagh Harriers54:32
109Richard OckendenRedhill & Surrey Beagles AC54:34
110Norman HemmingCroydon Harriers54:48
111Gavin LawrenceReigate Priory AC54:53
112Nigel BushRedhill & Surrey Beagles AC54:56
113Terry WardSouth London Harriers55:03
114N BongersHolland Sports AC55:05
115Jerry TwomeySouth London Harriers55:09
116John BrookerSutton Runners55:16
117Norman HoughtonLingfield Runners55:25
118Robert McDonoughKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers55:37
119Colin CottonStriders of Croydon55:44
120Anthony AustinSouth London Harriers55:47
121David BattenStriders of Croydon55:55
122Martin O'HalloranHercules Wimbledon AC56:05
123Andrew HindmarchLingfield Runners56:16
124Phil AmosWalton AC56:32
125James WardHerne Hill Harriers56:48
126Patrick MartinDorking Mole Valley AC56:59
127Chris CooperDorking Mole Valley AC57:04
128Mitsugi TamotoHercules Wimbledon AC57:04
129Nicholas FeakinsReigate Priory AC57:20
130Kim WarnerWoking AC57:23
131Gary WoodSutton Runners57:33
132Ian GreenawayLingfield Runners57:54
133Bill LoveseyDorking Mole Valley AC57:59
134Steve ChandlerStriders of Croydon58:28
135Graeme HorsteadKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers58:34
136R ClarkTadworth AC58:42
137Adam TapleyRanelagh Harriers58:53
138Robert MoirLingfield Runners59:17
139Morgan SteeleStriders of Croydon59:24
140Dave MitchellEpsom & Ewell Harriers59:38
141Andy SmithWoking AC59:43
142Peter ButcherLingfield Runners59:52
143Jake EllsworthyCroydon Harriers60:14
144Andy FayDorking Mole Valley AC60:37
145J CarrHolland Sports AC60:47
146Ricky Toomey jrCroydon Harriers60:56
147David PhillipsDorking Mole Valley AC61:25
148P RichardsTadworth AC61:50
149Chris FitzgeraldCollingwood AC61:56
150Gary SmithStriders of Croydon62:12
151John GannonStriders of Croydon63:02
152Geoff ReedKingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers63:11
153Eric CampbellCroydon Harriers64:02
154R TimminsHolland Sports AC64:18
155Barrie CleggLingfield Runners64:31
156Bob ChartCollingwood AC64:39
157Steve ClarkeEpsom & Ewell Harriers65:02
158John AllenCollingwood AC65:04
159Ricky Toomey srCroydon Harriers65:04
160Neil RichesStriders of Croydon65:18
161Bob PullenStriders of Croydon65:39
162Pete TrillDorking Mole Valley AC65:42
163John MackenzieRedhill & Surrey Beagles AC66:23
164Bernard ImberDulwich Runners67:31
165Chris VernonDulwich Runners67:34
166Paul WeirStriders of Croydon67:54
167Kio VejdaniLingfield Runners67:58
168Andy Lea-GerrardHerne Hill Harriers68:17
169Trevor CrowhurstLingfield Runners73:45

1Herne Hill Harriers81(1, 10, 12, 15, 21, 22)
2South London Harriers159(6, 8, 27, 37, 39, 42)
3Guildford & Godalming AC184(16, 19, 20, 26, 44, 59)
4Hercules Wimbledon AC201(3, 11, 35, 41, 54, 57)
5Ranelagh Harriers243(17, 29, 36, 43, 45, 73)
6Walton AC250(7, 13, 49, 52, 61, 68)
7Croydon Harriers328(5, 53, 55, 58, 75, 82)
8Dorking & Mole Valley AC368(18, 46, 65, 71, 81, 87)
9Striders of Croydon406(34, 63, 69, 74, 80, 86)
10Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers430(30, 32, 38, 97, 112, 121)
11Reigate Priory AC453(33, 56, 77, 85, 94, 108)
12Collingwood AC479(24, 50, 78, 83, 120, 124)
13Dulwich Runners491(31, 51, 62, 88, 129, 130)
14Lingfield Running Club660(96, 102, 109, 114, 116, 123)

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.