The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country > County Championships 2001/2002
Today's Date: 16 July 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Championships 2001 - 2002

Main Championships, Lloyd Park, Croydon - 5 January 2002


1Daniel SheppardGuildford & Godalming AC12:35
2William LucasAldershot, Farnham & District AC12:54
3Michael O'HalloranHercules Wimbledon AC13:07
4Julian AndersonAldershot, Farnham & District AC13:30
5Andy StathamOxted School13:30
6Patrick FurzeAldershot, Farnham & District AC13:39
7P HumphreySouth London Harriers13:52
8Lewis DentonCrawley AC13:53
9Michael DeaneHercules Wimbledon AC14:00
10George DeanGuildford & Godalming AC14:02
11Lee WilsonAldershot, Farnham & District AC14:09
12Callum StantonGuildford & Godalming AC14:11
13S LangleyWoking AC14:18
14James BottomleyDorking Mole Valley AC14:20
15Andrew KillerbyHercules Wimbledon AC14:22
16G HansonSouth London Harriers14:23
17Daniel DayTiffin School, Kingston14:23
18Joe PhelanTiffin School, Kingston14:32
19James AyresTiffin School, Kingston14:34
20Tim Champion-SmithGuildford & Godalming AC14:35
21Tim SagarTiffin School, Kingston14:36
22B LadbrookSouth London Harriers14:37
23Clive ParpworthAldershot, Farnham & District AC14:38
24Jack GreenOxted School14:54
25Fabian PrynnHercules Wimbledon AC14:55
26David PortellyTiffin School, Kingston14:58
27Jake BodinHercules Wimbledon AC15:03
28James FrancisHerne Hill Harriers15:13
29Nick DunneHerne Hill Harriers15:18
30James ClementCamberley & District AC15:23
31Toby MellerTiffin School, Kingston15:27
32James PopeAldershot, Farnham & District AC15:28
33Thomas DeanCroydon Harriers15:29
34Day MoranTiffin School, Kingston15:30
35Daniel StoneHerne Hill Harriers15:31
36Daniel FilewoodOxted School15:35
37Luke FranklinHerne Hill Harriers16:00
38Campbell KennyOxted School16:01
39J EveSouth London Harriers16:03
40C Campbell-DanielsCroydon Harriers16:10
41Johann DrakeHerne Hill Harriers16:12
42L ShrimptonRedhill & Surrey Beagles AC16:15
43Chris LarnerOxted School16:22
44Tim HolmesDorking Mole Valley AC16:28
45A Bruce-LittlewoodHercules Wimbledon AC16:33
46Stephen GreenOxted School16:59
47Frank WheeleyHercules Wimbledon AC19:15
48Jonathon MedlockCamberley & District AC19:42
49Glen HughesCamberley & District AC19:50
50Michael SarpongHerne Hill Harriers20:20

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.