The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2017/2018
Today's Date: 26 May 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2017 - 2018

Bruce Judd U13/U15/U17 Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 28 October 2017

Under-15 Girls 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 23:56Eva Holland (4)08:06Isobel Penniceard (1)07:49Poppy Craig-McFeely (1)08:01
2Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 24:29Johanna Tofte (1)07:55Rebekah Riches (3)08:25Georgina Clarke (2)08:09
3Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 24:33Della Sakaria (6)08:18Susannah Lecoutre (2)07:56Eliza Sutton (3)08:19
4Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 25:28Tilly Stevens-Cox (8)08:27Sophie Williams (4)08:36Jessica Tabraham (4)08:25
5Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 25:29Maisy Minikin (7)08:26Phoebe Matravers (5)08:40Ellie Slevin (5)08:23
6Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 25:37Abby Graham-Maw (15)09:16Kiara Valkenburg (6)07:56Charlotte Tame (6)08:25
7Camberley & District AC 25:52Emma Wilson (5)08:17Jules Rabey (8)09:03Amy Dove (7)08:32
8Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 25:58Tia Hansford (10)08:36Freya Daines (10)09:19Pippa Roessler (8)08:03
9Woking AC 'A' 26:28Martha Collings (3)08:04Hannah Bodoano (9)09:20Ella Barker (9)09:04
10Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 26:52Ellen Weir (9)08:32Selma Hegvold (7)08:47Niamh Thompson (10)09:33
11Reigate Priory AC 27:34Lucy Broderick (2)08:04Jasmine Foster (14)10:25Francesca Evered (11)09:05
12South London Harriers 27:44Ellie Osmond (12)08:55Amy Beattie (15)10:01Olivia Thompson (12)08:48
13Croydon Harriers 'A' 28:28Kyra Sethna-McIntosh (11)08:40Leanne Moore (13)09:45Gulcin Erten (13)10:03
14Guildford & Godalming 'C' 28:55Megan Davies (19)09:41Florence MacKinnon (16)09:24Lily Fisher (14)09:50
15Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'A' 28:58Emillia Chittenden (21)09:53Freya John (17)09:15Jojo McLean (15)09:50
-E&E / AFD / Croydon *30:23Charlotte Arkwright (18)09:35Mia Smith (18)09:36Tugce Erten (16)11:12
16Aldershot Farnham & District 'B' 30:39Ella Litjens (20)09:50Jess Court (21)09:46Emily Borgars (17)11:03
17Woking AC 'B' 31:19Bori Szegedi (16)09:31Emma Harris (19)09:48Katie Griffin (18)12:00
18Herne Hill Harriers 'C' 31:32Katya Millard (13)09:00Madeline Smith-Londono (12)09:06Ana Duffy Markovic (19)13:26
-The Stragglers DNFLucy Hoseason (14)09:12Fenella Challinor (11)08:49
-Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'B' DNFGemma Watts (17)09:33Esme Cerilli (20)09:56
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC DNFJennifer Morris (22)11:42Milli Duthie (22)10:21

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Isobel Penniceard Herne Hill H07:49
Johanna Tofte HerculesWimb07:55
Kiara Valkenburg Epsom & Ewell07:56
Susannah Lecoutre Guildford&G07:56
Poppy Craig-McFeely Herne Hill H08:01
Pippa Roessler AldershotF&D08:03
Martha Collings Woking AC08:04
Lucy Broderick Reigate Priory 08:04
Eva Holland Herne Hill H08:06
Georgina Clarke HerculesWimb08:09
Emma Wilson Camberley&Dist08:17
Della Sakaria Guildford&G08:18
Eliza Sutton Guildford&G08:19
Ellie Slevin Guildford&G08:23
Rebekah Riches HerculesWimb08:25
Jessica Tabraham Herne Hill H08:25
Charlotte Tame Epsom & Ewell08:25
Maisy Minikin Guildford&G08:26
Tilly Stevens-Cox Herne Hill H08:27
Ellen Weir HerculesWimb08:32
Amy Dove Camberley&Dist08:32
Tia Hansford AldershotF&D08:36
Sophie Williams Herne Hill H08:36
Kyra Sethna-McIntosh Croydon H08:40
Phoebe Matravers Guildford&G08:40
Selma Hegvold HerculesWimb08:47
Olivia Thompson South London08:48
Fenella Challinor Stragglers08:49
Ellie Osmond South London08:55
Katya Millard Herne Hill H09:00
Jules Rabey Camberley&Dist09:03
Ella Barker Woking AC09:04
Francesca Evered Reigate Priory 09:05
Madeline Smith-Londono Herne Hill H09:06
Lucy Hoseason Stragglers09:12
Freya John Kingston & Poly09:15
Abby Graham-Maw Epsom & Ewell09:16
Freya Daines AldershotF&D09:19
Hannah Bodoano Woking AC09:20
Florence MacKinnon Guildford&G09:24
Bori Szegedi Woking AC09:31
Gemma Watts Kingston & Poly09:33
Niamh Thompson HerculesWimb09:33
Charlotte Arkwright Epsom & Ewell09:35
Mia Smith AldershotF&D09:36
Megan Davies Guildford&G09:41
Leanne Moore Croydon H09:45
Jess Court AldershotF&D09:46
Emma Harris Woking AC09:48
Ella Litjens AldershotF&D09:50
Jojo McLean Kingston & Poly09:50
Lily Fisher Guildford&G09:50
Emillia Chittenden Kingston & Poly09:53
Esme Cerilli Kingston & Poly09:56
Amy Beattie South London10:01
Gulcin Erten Croydon H10:03
Milli Duthie DorkingMV10:21
Jasmine Foster Reigate Priory 10:25
Emily Borgars AldershotF&D11:03
Tugce Erten Croydon H11:12
Jennifer Morris DorkingMV11:42
Katie Griffin Woking AC12:00
Ana Duffy Markovic Herne Hill H13:26

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.