The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2017/2018
Today's Date: 30 May 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2017 - 2018

Bruce Judd U13/U15/U17 Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 28 October 2017

Under-15 Boys 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 21:41Charlie Krammer (3)07:09Jaden Kennedy (2)07:07Jacob Harrison (1)07:25
2South London Harriers 'A' 22:04Nicholas Smith (2)07:07Jack Burton (3)07:30Joseph Seal (2)07:27
3Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 22:11Alfie Spear (7)07:27Theo Cheshire (4)07:23Ed Henderson (3)07:21
-South London Harriers 'B' *22:16Harley Norman (1)06:55Rowan Fuss *(1)07:11Alfie Smith (4)08:10
4Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 22:43Luke Stevens-Cox (6)07:27Ben Harrison (5)07:38Jacob Alley (5)07:38
5Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' 22:54George Manolis (4)07:24Christopher Baker (6)07:46Liam Stone (6)07:44
6Camberley & District AC 22:58Ethan Yewings (15)07:41Alastair Rushforth (9)07:33Max Duckworth (7)07:30
7Walton AC 'A' 23:00Tom Jones (11)07:37Reuben Leyland (8)07:41Jack Gemmell (8)07:42
8Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'C' 23:17Patrick Brown (14)07:41Barney Jackman (7)07:33Max Spear (9)08:03
9Reigate Priory AC 'A' 23:25Noah Young (19)08:04Oli Mooney (15)08:15Felix Vaughan (10)07:06
10Waverley Harriers 23:40Tom Blamey (5)07:26Ben West (13)08:46Ben Blamey (11)07:28
11Walton AC 'B' 23:48Ross Hurst (8)07:29Archie Forsyth (10)08:03Ben Palmer (12)08:16
12Sutton & District AC 'A' 23:51Theo Lewis (10)07:34Adam Hudson (11)08:10Alex Dunn (13)08:07
13Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'A' 23:57Olly Wilson (18)07:57Max Dickson (12)08:10Jack Dickson (14)07:50
14Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'B' 24:19Mack Downey (12)07:39Michael Webb-Bourne (16)08:50George Rees (15)07:50
15Woking AC 25:19Jake Stadie (17)07:52Shaun Waters (14)08:22Leo Basi (16)09:05
16Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 25:20Charlie Payne (26)08:40Oliver Hardman (19)08:32Adam Kirby (17)08:08
-Sutton & District AC / Croydon H *25:23Jonas Zimmann (23)08:18Hugo Lewis (20)09:02Zachary Blair (18)08:03
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers / Herc Wimb N/S *26:17Jago Green (28)08:52Sam Ellis (23)09:08Sam Masters (19)08:17
17Dorking & Mole Valley AC 26:27Justyn Moore (25)08:21Robert Morris (21)09:20Dilan Moore (20)08:46
18Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'D' 26:29Isaac Wong (24)08:19Charlie Turner (17)08:26Will Cobbett (22)09:44
19Holland Sports AC 'A' 26:29Dillon Quirici (16)07:45Euan Ashmore (18)09:18Oscar Voller (21)09:26
20Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 26:59Adam Thackstone (29)09:23Henry Perrin (22)09:10Raphael Rivero-Stevenet (23)08:26
-The Stragglers DNFSpencer Bateman (9)07:33
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'E' DNFToby Perryman (13)07:40
-Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'C' DNFWilliam Bourne (20)08:05
-Walton AC 'C' DNFJosef Daws-Twilley (21)08:07
-Herne Hill Harriers 'C' DNFBen Findlay (22)08:12
-Reigate Priory AC 'B' DNFJoel Manrow (27)08:50

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Harley Norman South London06:55
Felix Vaughan Reigate Priory 07:06
Nicholas Smith South London07:07
Jaden Kennedy Herne Hill H07:07
Charlie Krammer Herne Hill H07:09
Rowan Fuss *South London07:11
Ed Henderson AldershotF&D07:21
Theo Cheshire AldershotF&D07:23
George Manolis AldershotF&D07:24
Jacob Harrison Herne Hill H07:25
Tom Blamey Waverley H07:26
Alfie Spear AldershotF&D07:27
Luke Stevens-Cox Herne Hill H07:27
Joseph Seal South London07:27
Ben Blamey Waverley H07:28
Ross Hurst Walton AC07:29
Jack Burton South London07:30
Max Duckworth Camberley&Dist07:30
Spencer Bateman Stragglers07:33
Alastair Rushforth Camberley&Dist07:33
Barney Jackman AldershotF&D07:33
Theo Lewis Sutton&District07:34
Tom Jones Walton AC07:37
Ben Harrison Herne Hill H07:38
Jacob Alley Herne Hill H07:38
Mack Downey Kingston & Poly07:39
Toby Perryman AldershotF&D07:40
Patrick Brown AldershotF&D07:41
Ethan Yewings Camberley&Dist07:41
Reuben Leyland Walton AC07:41
Jack Gemmell Walton AC07:42
Liam Stone AldershotF&D07:44
Dillon Quirici Holland Sports 07:45
Christopher Baker AldershotF&D07:46
Jack Dickson Kingston & Poly07:50
George Rees Kingston & Poly07:50
Jake Stadie Woking AC07:52
Olly Wilson Kingston & Poly07:57
Archie Forsyth Walton AC08:03
Zachary Blair Croydon H08:03
Max Spear AldershotF&D08:03
Noah Young Reigate Priory 08:04
William Bourne Kingston & Poly08:05
Josef Daws-Twilley Walton AC08:07
Alex Dunn Sutton&District08:07
Adam Kirby Guildford&G08:08
Max Dickson Kingston & Poly08:10
Adam Hudson Sutton&District08:10
Alfie Smith South London08:10
Ben Findlay Herne Hill H08:12
Oli Mooney Reigate Priory 08:15
Ben Palmer Walton AC08:16
Sam Masters HerculesWimb08:17
Jonas Zimmann Sutton&District08:18
Isaac Wong AldershotF&D08:19
Justyn Moore DorkingMV08:21
Shaun Waters Woking AC08:22
Charlie Turner AldershotF&D08:26
Raphael Rivero-Stevenet Guildford&G08:26
Oliver Hardman Guildford&G08:32
Charlie Payne Guildford&G08:40
Ben West Waverley H08:46
Dilan Moore DorkingMV08:46
Joel Manrow Reigate Priory 08:50
Michael Webb-Bourne Kingston & Poly08:50
Jago Green Epsom & Ewell08:52
Hugo Lewis Sutton&District09:02
Leo Basi Woking AC09:05
Sam Ellis Epsom & Ewell09:08
Henry Perrin Guildford&G09:10
Euan Ashmore Holland Sports 09:18
Robert Morris DorkingMV09:20
Adam Thackstone Guildford&G09:23
Oscar Voller Holland Sports 09:26
Will Cobbett AldershotF&D09:44

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.