The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2017/2018
Today's Date: 9 March 2021
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2017 - 2018

Bruce Judd YA Cross-Country Relays, 28 October 2017, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-13 Girls

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 25:09Stella Thomas (1)08:13Johanna Nicholson (1)08:27Annabella Bailey (1)08:29
2Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 25:25Julia Latin (2)08:24Katie Sakaria (2)08:23Jemima Bowen (2)08:38
3Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 26:03Hannah Woolley (9)09:02Kiki Webb (5)08:33Charlotte Borgars (3)08:28
4Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 26:17Jodie Mandeville (7)08:48Evie Denton (3)08:30Jasmine Findlay (4)08:59
5The Stragglers 'A' 26:49Maisie Jensen (5)08:46Gabriella Ceccherini (6)08:51Harriet Wiltshire (5)09:12
6Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 27:09Lauren Armitage (4)08:37Millie Thorpe (7)09:05Bailey O'Leary (7)09:27
7Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 27:09Chloe Royle (11)09:13Grace Fordham (9)09:18Sophie Lomas (6)08:38
8Hercules Wimbledon AC 'B' 27:11Millie Doyle (3)08:32Lulu Weisz (4)08:54Naina Raizada (8)09:45
9Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' 27:17Daisy Parry (8)08:56Tamara Hibbins (8)08:55Lauren Swallow (9)09:26
10Reigate Priory AC 'A' 27:31Izzy McManus (6)08:48Sara Malik (10)09:57Lucy Denece (10)08:46
11South London Harriers 'A' 28:04Gabriella Thoburn (16)09:26Maddie Vickers (11)09:32Tabitha Welsh (11)09:06
12Waverley Harriers 'A' 28:17Christina Kirkby (13)09:15Emily Powis (13)09:45Tamara Curran (12)09:17
13Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' 28:40Lydia Orsborn (17)09:30Iris Brown (16)09:45Sophie Osborn (13)09:25
14Holland Sports AC 28:58Poppy Wells (12)09:14Isabelle Ford (17)10:02Phoebe Musgrove (14)09:42
15Croydon Harriers 28:59Jana Sethna-McIntosh (20)09:41Sasha Howard (14)09:21Jenna Hooper (15)09:57
16Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'C' 29:05Poppy Parry (19)09:33Eloisa Symonds (12)09:26Keira McEwan (16)10:06
17Camberley & District AC 'A' 29:48Amelia Smith (18)09:31Finity Myall (20)10:04Farrah Yewings (17)10:13
18The Stragglers 'B' 29:49Poppy Mitchell (15)09:24Amber Bryan (15)09:46Chloe Hoseason (18)10:39
19Guildford & Godalming AC 'C' 29:54Lauren Pill (22)09:56Katie Keiller (19)09:31Neve Howson (19)10:27
-South London Harriers 'B' *29:59Phoebe Kemp (21)09:43Annice Kemp (18)09:41Rebecca Collins (20)10:35
20Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'C' 32:01Krystal Coleman (27)10:33Abi Stafford (21)09:38Libby Horrocks (21)11:50
-Camberley & District AC 'B' DNFLucy Duckworth (26)10:22Emily Carney (22)09:57
-Sutton & District AC DNFHolly Hume (10)09:07
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC DNFAnna Bloomfield (14)09:17
-Reigate Priory AC 'B' DNFFrancesca Manrow (23)10:02
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'D' DNFEmma Litjens (24)10:10
-Waverley Harriers 'B' DNFEllie Kitt (25)10:21

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Stella Thomas Herne Hill H08:13
Katie Sakaria Guildford&G08:23
Julia Latin Guildford&G08:24
Johanna Nicholson Herne Hill H08:27
Charlotte Borgars AldershotF&D08:28
Annabella Bailey Herne Hill H08:29
Evie Denton Guildford&G08:30
Millie Doyle HerculesWimb08:32
Kiki Webb AldershotF&D08:33
Lauren Armitage HerculesWimb08:37
Jemima Bowen Guildford&G08:38
Sophie Lomas Epsom & Ewell08:38
Maisie Jensen Stragglers08:46
Lucy Denece Reigate Priory 08:46
Izzy McManus Reigate Priory 08:48
Jodie Mandeville Guildford&G08:48
Gabriella Ceccherini Stragglers08:51
Lulu Weisz HerculesWimb08:54
Tamara Hibbins AldershotF&D08:55
Daisy Parry AldershotF&D08:56
Jasmine Findlay Guildford&G08:59
Hannah Woolley AldershotF&D09:02
Millie Thorpe HerculesWimb09:05
Tabitha Welsh South London09:06
Holly Hume Sutton&District09:07
Harriet Wiltshire Stragglers09:12
Chloe Royle Epsom & Ewell09:13
Poppy Wells Holland Sports 09:14
Christina Kirkby Waverley H09:15
Anna Bloomfield DorkingMV09:17
Tamara Curran Waverley H09:17
Grace Fordham Epsom & Ewell09:18
Sasha Howard Croydon H09:21
Poppy Mitchell Stragglers09:24
Sophie Osborn Epsom & Ewell09:25
Gabriella Thoburn South London09:26
Eloisa Symonds AldershotF&D09:26
Lauren Swallow AldershotF&D09:26
Bailey O'Leary HerculesWimb09:27
Lydia Orsborn Epsom & Ewell09:30
Amelia Smith Camberley&Dist09:31
Katie Keiller Guildford&G09:31
Maddie Vickers South London09:32
Poppy Parry AldershotF&D09:33
Abi Stafford Epsom & Ewell09:38
Jana Sethna-McIntosh Croydon H09:41
Annice Kemp South London09:41
Phoebe Musgrove Holland Sports 09:42
Phoebe Kemp South London09:43
Iris Brown Epsom & Ewell09:45
Emily Powis Waverley H09:45
Naina Raizada HerculesWimb09:45
Amber Bryan Stragglers09:46
Lauren Pill Guildford&G09:56
Emily Carney Camberley&Dist09:57
Sara Malik Reigate Priory 09:57
Jenna Hooper Croydon H09:57
Francesca Manrow Reigate Priory 10:02
Isabelle Ford Holland Sports 10:02
Finity Myall Camberley&Dist10:04
Keira McEwan AldershotF&D10:06
Emma Litjens AldershotF&D10:10
Farrah Yewings Camberley&Dist10:13
Ellie Kitt Waverley H10:21
Lucy Duckworth Camberley&Dist10:22
Neve Howson Guildford&G10:27
Krystal Coleman Epsom & Ewell10:33
Rebecca Collins South London10:35
Chloe Hoseason Stragglers10:39
Libby Horrocks Epsom & Ewell11:50

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.