The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2017/2018
Today's Date: 30 May 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2017 - 2018

Bruce Judd U13/U15/U17 Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 28 October 2017

Under-13 Boys 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 23:30Christo Chilton (2)07:37Jacob Taylor (1)07:46Fabian Hurst (1)08:07
2Walton AC 'A' 23:51Oliver Emment (1)07:33Finn Punton (2)08:12Christopher Vaughan (2)08:06
3Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 24:19Joe Barker (12)08:20Jake Valkenburg (8)08:21Conrad Norman (3)07:38
4Reigate Priory AC 'A' 24:24Matthew Pickering (3)07:54Gusie Lewis (4)08:29Freddie Fowler (4)08:01
5Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 24:43Sam Hinton (11)08:15Henry McDonald (6)08:18Toby Long (5)08:10
6Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 24:55Tom Henderson (10)08:10Finn Canning (5)08:18Ted Barnicoat (6)08:27
7Camberley & District AC 'A' 25:22Tobie Dawe (14)08:26James Dargan (7)08:11Hayden Ashworth (7)08:45
8Woking AC 25:23Martin Sunderland (4)07:58Josh Williams (3)08:00Ben Golding (8)09:25
9Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 25:27Freddie Downes (17)08:33Samuel Sherlock (16)08:51Jack Westerman (9)08:03
10South London Harriers 'A' 25:30Brandan Morrell (7)08:04Ian Cotton (14)09:07Felix Welsh (10)08:19
11Walton AC 'B' 25:42Alex Histon Allvey (13)08:25Josh Punton (9)08:27Jacob Gelona (11)08:50
-The Stragglers 'A' *25:46Archie Austin *(8)08:05George Turner (13)09:05Ethan Russell (12)08:36
12Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 26:13Ben Birch (16)08:28David Aisa Miller (12)08:40Evan Cowell-New (13)09:05
13Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'A' 26:16Charlie White (19)08:39Ned Rose (17)08:49Sam Atkins (14)08:48
14Croydon Harriers 'A' 26:36Imran Salim (18)08:37Douglas Aikman (19)09:22Chukwuebuka Nkamou (15)08:37
15Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' 26:38Daniel Slaven (9)08:08James Birbeck (10)08:50William Le Messurier (16)09:40
16Guildford & Godalming AC 'C' 26:48James Garner (15)08:27Max Slevin (18)09:02Toby Grimshaw (17)09:19
-Sutton & District AC / Croydon H *27:18Max Naylor (5)07:59Alfie Edgeworth (15)09:19Chizoba Carl Nkamou (18)10:00
-Holland Sports AC 'A' *27:20Oscar Powney (6)08:03Ben Carpenter (11)08:59Callum Hills (19)10:18
17Reigate Priory AC 'B' 27:57Oscar Curry (24)09:09Harry Taylor (21)09:19Zac Lovegrove (20)09:29
18South London Harriers 'B' 29:53Samuel Major (25)09:11Dylan Kingaby (23)10:44Sam Osmond (21)09:58
19Holland Sports AC 'B' 29:58Thomas Erskine (28)09:39Alasdair Evans (24)10:22Jamie Hobday (22)09:57
-Walton AC 'C' DNFHarvey Ball (21)08:48Callum Stewart (22)09:46
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' DNFAlex Bishop (23)09:00Christopher Irvine (20)09:15
-Waverley Harriers DNFOllie Wickens (20)08:47
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'D' DNFMyles Forster (22)08:49
-Herne Hill Harriers 'C' DNFHarry Bell (26)09:12
-Camberley & District AC 'B' DNFOllie Mellor (27)09:15
-The Stragglers 'B' DNFJaden Russell (29)10:01

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Oliver Emment Walton AC07:33
Christo Chilton Herne Hill H07:37
Conrad Norman Epsom & Ewell07:38
Jacob Taylor Herne Hill H07:46
Matthew Pickering Reigate Priory 07:54
Martin Sunderland Woking AC07:58
Max Naylor Sutton&District07:59
Josh Williams Woking AC08:00
Freddie Fowler Reigate Priory 08:01
Oscar Powney Holland Sports 08:03
Jack Westerman Guildford&G08:03
Brandan Morrell South London08:04
Archie Austin *Stragglers08:05
Christopher Vaughan Walton AC08:06
Fabian Hurst Herne Hill H08:07
Daniel Slaven Epsom & Ewell08:08
Tom Henderson AldershotF&D08:10
Toby Long Guildford&G08:10
James Dargan Camberley&Dist08:11
Finn Punton Walton AC08:12
Sam Hinton Guildford&G08:15
Henry McDonald Guildford&G08:18
Finn Canning AldershotF&D08:18
Felix Welsh South London08:19
Joe Barker Epsom & Ewell08:20
Jake Valkenburg Epsom & Ewell08:21
Alex Histon Allvey Walton AC08:25
Tobie Dawe Camberley&Dist08:26
James Garner Guildford&G08:27
Josh Punton Walton AC08:27
Ted Barnicoat AldershotF&D08:27
Ben Birch Herne Hill H08:28
Gusie Lewis Reigate Priory 08:29
Freddie Downes Guildford&G08:33
Ethan Russell Stragglers08:36
Imran Salim Croydon H08:37
Chukwuebuka Nkamou Croydon H08:37
Charlie White Kingston & Poly08:39
David Aisa Miller Herne Hill H08:40
Hayden Ashworth Camberley&Dist08:45
Ollie Wickens Waverley H08:47
Harvey Ball Walton AC08:48
Sam Atkins Kingston & Poly08:48
Myles Forster Guildford&G08:49
Ned Rose Kingston & Poly08:49
James Birbeck Epsom & Ewell08:50
Jacob Gelona Walton AC08:50
Samuel Sherlock Guildford&G08:51
Ben Carpenter Holland Sports 08:59
Alex Bishop AldershotF&D09:00
Max Slevin Guildford&G09:02
George Turner Stragglers09:05
Evan Cowell-New Herne Hill H09:05
Ian Cotton South London09:07
Oscar Curry Reigate Priory 09:09
Samuel Major South London09:11
Harry Bell Herne Hill H09:12
Ollie Mellor Camberley&Dist09:15
Christopher Irvine AldershotF&D09:15
Harry Taylor Reigate Priory 09:19
Alfie Edgeworth Sutton&District09:19
Toby Grimshaw Guildford&G09:19
Douglas Aikman Croydon H09:22
Ben Golding Woking AC09:25
Zac Lovegrove Reigate Priory 09:29
Thomas Erskine Holland Sports 09:39
William Le Messurier Epsom & Ewell09:40
Callum Stewart Walton AC09:46
Jamie Hobday Holland Sports 09:57
Sam Osmond South London09:58
Chizoba Carl Nkamou Croydon H10:00
Jaden Russell Stragglers10:01
Callum Hills Holland Sports 10:18
Alasdair Evans Holland Sports 10:22
Dylan Kingaby South London10:44

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.