The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2011/2012
Today's Date: 17 June 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2011 - 2012

Bruce Judd Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 22 October 2011

Under-17 Men 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 21:24Calum Roots (3)07:20Toby Borthwick (2)07:22Daniel Wallis (1)06:42
2Oxted School 'A' 21:45Dom Nolan (1)07:08Hugh Saunders (1)07:30Tom Mulligan (2)07:07
3Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'A' 21:55Jack Rowe (2)07:10Rob Hall (3)07:47Charlie Critchley (3)06:58
4Croydon Harriers 22:06Patrick Lucas (4)07:21Andrew Fanthorpe (4)07:48Peter Chambers (4)06:57
5Herne Hill Harriers 23:30Amin Jisow (6)07:47John Tayleur (6)08:03Idris Ali (5)07:40
6Oxted School 'B' 25:33Alex James (8)08:20Josh Cottingham (7)08:45Sam Knight (6)08:28
7Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 25:53Alex Hobbs (9)08:21Michael Law (9)09:31Tom Butcher (7)08:01
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'C' DNFThomas Marlow (5)07:39Angus Young (5)07:34
-Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'B' DNFJames Watson (7)08:10Mark Barac (8)09:27
-Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers DNFNikolaj Schubert (10)09:00Zain Rawji (10)08:58

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Daniel Wallis Guildford&G06:42
Peter Chambers Croydon H06:57
Charlie Critchley WindsorSE&H06:58
Tom Mulligan Oxted School07:07
Dom Nolan Oxted School07:08
Jack Rowe WindsorSE&H07:10
Calum Roots Guildford&G07:20
Patrick Lucas Croydon H07:21
Toby Borthwick Guildford&G07:22
Hugh Saunders Oxted School07:30
Angus Young Guildford&G07:34
Thomas Marlow Guildford&G07:39
Idris Ali Herne Hill H07:40
Amin Jisow Herne Hill H07:47
Rob Hall WindsorSE&H07:47
Andrew Fanthorpe Croydon H07:48
Tom Butcher Guildford&G08:01
John Tayleur Herne Hill H08:03
James Watson WindsorSE&H08:10
Alex James Oxted School08:20
Alex Hobbs Guildford&G08:21
Sam Knight Oxted School08:28
Josh Cottingham Oxted School08:45
Zain Rawji Kingston & Poly08:58
Nikolaj Schubert Kingston & Poly09:00
Mark Barac WindsorSE&H09:27
Michael Law Guildford&G09:31

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.