The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2011/2012
Today's Date: 18 June 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2011 - 2012

Bruce Judd Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 22 October 2011

Under-15 Boys 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'A' 22:26Josh Bowden (4)07:33George Gathercole (1)07:36Gus Cockle (1)07:17
2South London Harriers 'A' 22:47Aaron Wells (8)08:06Jacob Geraghty (5)07:44Tom Holden (2)06:57
3Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 22:49Lascelles Hussey (2)07:28Fraser Cunningham (4)08:07Sakeriye Abdirahman (3)07:14
4Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 23:06Harry Spawforth (3)07:29Chris Zahn (2)07:53Hugo Madden (4)07:44
5Camberley & District AC 'A' 23:09Rian McCawley (1)07:28Ollie Leatherdale (3)07:56Nathan Mapperley (5)07:45
6Sutton Runners 'A' 24:00Nathan Inkester (14)08:20Ben Barry (12)08:10James Hancock (6)07:30
7Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'A' 24:21Ben Brunswick (6)07:47Tom Chappell (7)08:23Charlie Wylie (7)08:11
8Camberley & District AC 'B' 24:28Mark Hastings (7)07:59Jake Raby (11)08:30Brogan McCawley (8)07:59
9Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'B' 24:46Rob Page (9)08:06Giles Robinson (9)08:21Ben Baker (9)08:19
10Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'A' 24:49Phillip Bearman (5)07:46Joseph Mallett (6)08:14Neil Wellard (10)08:49
11Oxted School 'A' 24:56Will Bardsley (10)08:07Harvey Voller (10)08:21James Green (11)08:28
12Reigate Priory AC 'A' 25:12Jamie Brown (13)08:12Matthew Boughton (18)09:06Joseph Stanley (12)07:54
13Holland Sports AC 'A' 25:12James Rady (11)08:09Joshua Carr (15)08:54Ocean Schwartz (13)08:09
14Herne Hill Harriers 'B' 25:56Eddie Olsen (15)08:23Andre Fanner-Bryinza (16)08:42Aaron Clarke (14)08:51
15Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'C' 26:03Alex Cockwill (17)08:27Sammy King (17)08:41Harry Critchley (15)08:55
16Camberley & District AC 'C' 26:46James Formby (19)08:49Tom McClaren (19)09:14Ethan Forster (16)08:43
17Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow 'D' 27:03Josh Lee (22)09:06Sam Critchley (20)09:02Niall Anderson (17)08:55
18Oxted School 'B' 27:05Jonathan Hadida (24)09:28Harry Bater (23)09:09Joe Domingues (18)08:28
19Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 27:54Laurence Tilbury (20)08:53Rhys Jones (21)09:28Peter Butler (19)09:33
20Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'B' 28:16Matthew W Stevens (18)08:45Oli Phelps (24)09:53Tuomas Syrrila (20)09:38
21Oxted School 'C' 28:24Patrick Wigham (23)09:17Cal Menham (25)10:27John Coates (21)08:40
-South London H / Kingston & Polytechnic *29:34Markus Syrilla (28)11:09Harold Bright (26)08:50Sam Townsend (22)09:35
-Croydon Harriers 'A' DNFLuke Baker (12)08:11Kartik Iyer (8)08:08
-Aldershot, Farnham & District AC DNFCormac Scully-King *(16)08:25Will Parrott (14)08:37
-Herne Hill Harriers 'C' DNFJames Bates (21)08:55Abdu Mohammed (13)08:01
-Reigate Priory AC 'B' DNFJoseph Meese (26)09:43Tom Strathern (22)08:49
-Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'E' DNFJoshua Hooper (25)09:42
-Guildford & Godalming AC 'C' DNFLiam Wheeler-Kingshot (27)09:50

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Tom Holden South London06:57
Sakeriye Abdirahman Herne Hill H07:14
Gus Cockle WindsorSE&H07:17
Rian McCawley Camberley&Dist07:28
Lascelles Hussey Herne Hill H07:28
Harry Spawforth Guildford&G07:29
James Hancock Sutton Runners07:30
Josh Bowden WindsorSE&H07:33
George Gathercole WindsorSE&H07:36
Jacob Geraghty South London07:44
Hugo Madden Guildford&G07:44
Nathan Mapperley Camberley&Dist07:45
Phillip Bearman Kingston & Poly07:46
Ben Brunswick DorkingMV07:47
Chris Zahn Guildford&G07:53
Joseph Stanley Reigate Priory07:54
Ollie Leatherdale Camberley&Dist07:56
Mark Hastings Camberley&Dist07:59
Brogan McCawley Camberley&Dist07:59
Abdu Mohammed Herne Hill H08:01
Aaron Wells South London08:06
Rob Page WindsorSE&H08:06
Will Bardsley Oxted School08:07
Fraser Cunningham Herne Hill H08:07
Kartik Iyer Croydon H08:08
James Rady Holland Sports08:09
Ocean Schwartz Holland Sports08:09
Ben Barry Sutton Runners08:10
Luke Baker Croydon H08:11
Charlie Wylie DorkingMV08:11
Jamie Brown Reigate Priory08:12
Joseph Mallett Kingston & Poly08:14
Ben Baker WindsorSE&H08:19
Nathan Inkester Sutton Runners08:20
Giles Robinson WindsorSE&H08:21
Harvey Voller Oxted School08:21
Eddie Olsen Herne Hill H08:23
Tom Chappell DorkingMV08:23
Cormac Scully-King *AldershotF&D08:25
Alex Cockwill WindsorSE&H08:27
James Green Oxted School08:28
Joe Domingues Oxted School08:28
Jake Raby Camberley&Dist08:30
Will Parrott AldershotF&D08:37
John Coates Oxted School08:40
Sammy King WindsorSE&H08:41
Andre Fanner-Bryinza Herne Hill H08:42
Ethan Forster Camberley&Dist08:43
Matthew W Stevens Kingston & Poly08:45
James Formby Camberley&Dist08:49
Tom Strathern Reigate Priory08:49
Neil Wellard Kingston & Poly08:49
Harold Bright South London08:50
Aaron Clarke Herne Hill H08:51
Laurence Tilbury Guildford&G08:53
Joshua Carr Holland Sports08:54
James Bates Herne Hill H08:55
Niall Anderson WindsorSE&H08:55
Harry Critchley WindsorSE&H08:55
Sam Critchley WindsorSE&H09:02
Josh Lee WindsorSE&H09:06
Matthew Boughton Reigate Priory09:06
Harry Bater Oxted School09:09
Tom McClaren Camberley&Dist09:14
Patrick Wigham Oxted School09:17
Jonathan Hadida Oxted School09:28
Rhys Jones Guildford&G09:28
Peter Butler Guildford&G09:33
Sam Townsend South London09:35
Tuomas Syrrila Kingston & Poly09:38
Joshua Hooper WindsorSE&H09:42
Joseph Meese Reigate Priory09:43
Liam Wheeler-Kingshot Guildford&G09:50
Oli Phelps Kingston & Poly09:53
Cal Menham Oxted School10:27
Markus Syrilla Kingston & Poly11:09

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.