The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2011/2012
Today's Date: 17 June 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2011 - 2012

Bruce Judd Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 22 October 2011

Under-13 Boys 3x2500m

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 24:51Paul Burgess (1)07:50Callum Barker (1)08:38Isaac Brown (1)08:23
2Camberley & District AC 'A' 24:53Daniel Cooke (4)08:19Ross Maxwell (3)08:34James Fleming (2)08:00
3Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'A' 25:10Sam Cliff (3)08:13Tom Daniel (2)08:27Ben Dyson (3)08:30
4Sutton Runners 'A' 25:59Owen Boyd (6)08:37Ben Charnock (4)08:33Daniel Haughton (4)08:49
5Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 26:33Samuel Cheesman (9)08:44Michael Fieldus (7)08:55George Brophy (5)08:54
6Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'A' 26:37Jack Jesty (16)09:25Thomas Fitch (10)08:27Max O'Neill (6)08:45
7Holland Sports AC 'A' 26:38Christian Lee (7)08:38Jack Kavanagh (8)09:10Tom Knight (7)08:50
8Oxted School 'A' 26:38Tom Coveney (8)08:39Jordan Chapman (9)09:12Barnaby Schooling (8)08:47
9Croydon Harriers 'A' 26:49Michael Eagling (11)08:55Matthew Lucas (11)09:21Omar Harhara (9)08:33
10Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'A' 27:24Cameron Brown (17)09:28Benjamin Paton (14)09:35Harry Reynolds (10)08:21
11Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'B' 27:44Ewan Bate (14)09:08Charlie Lowrey (12)09:20Tom Lowrey (11)09:16
12Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 28:09Simon Deung (19)09:35Tom Goldsack (15)09:49Samuel Westerman (12)08:45
13Oxted School 'B' 28:40Robert Pilling (15)09:15Luke Monteith (13)09:43Kier McDonald (13)09:42
-Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'C' *29:26Cameron Barrett *(21)09:59William Langham (16)09:49Tom Hall *(14)09:38
14Sutton Runners 'B' 29:36Charlie Watkins (20)09:54George Charnock (17)10:30Adam Abbad (15)09:12
15Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 'B' 30:23George Chaplin (22)10:22Harry De Rosa (19)10:47Sam Shaw (16)09:14
16South London Harriers 'A' 30:35Andres Navarrette (10)08:48Laurie Pope (6)08:47Luke Butler (17)13:00
-Holland Sports AC + Oxted School *31:29Jack McMenamin (23)10:26Louis Kenyon (18)10:42Will McGuiness (18)10:21
-Herne Hill Harriers 'B' DNFOscar Millard (5)08:36Danny Given (5)08:47
-Reigate Priory AC DNFHenry McCann (2)07:51
-Camberley & District AC 'B' DNFAiden Grainger (12)09:01
-Windsor, Slough, Eton & Hounslow AC 'B' DNFTom Maddock (13)09:04
-Sutton Runners 'C' DNFMax Anderson (18)09:31

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Paul Burgess Herne Hill H07:50
Henry McCann Reigate Priory07:51
James Fleming Camberley&Dist08:00
Sam Cliff DorkingMV08:13
Daniel Cooke Camberley&Dist08:19
Harry Reynolds Kingston & Poly08:21
Isaac Brown Herne Hill H08:23
Thomas Fitch WindsorSE&H08:27
Tom Daniel DorkingMV08:27
Ben Dyson DorkingMV08:30
Ben Charnock Sutton Runners08:33
Omar Harhara Croydon H08:33
Ross Maxwell Camberley&Dist08:34
Oscar Millard Herne Hill H08:36
Owen Boyd Sutton Runners08:37
Christian Lee Holland Sports08:38
Callum Barker Herne Hill H08:38
Tom Coveney Oxted School08:39
Samuel Cheesman Guildford&G08:44
Samuel Westerman Guildford&G08:45
Max O'Neill WindsorSE&H08:45
Danny Given Herne Hill H08:47
Laurie Pope South London08:47
Barnaby Schooling Oxted School08:47
Andres Navarrette South London08:48
Daniel Haughton Sutton Runners08:49
Tom Knight Holland Sports08:50
George Brophy Guildford&G08:54
Michael Eagling Croydon H08:55
Michael Fieldus Guildford&G08:55
Aiden Grainger Camberley&Dist09:01
Tom Maddock WindsorSE&H09:04
Ewan Bate DorkingMV09:08
Jack Kavanagh Holland Sports09:10
Jordan Chapman Oxted School09:12
Adam Abbad Sutton Runners09:12
Sam Shaw Kingston & Poly09:14
Robert Pilling Oxted School09:15
Tom Lowrey DorkingMV09:16
Charlie Lowrey DorkingMV09:20
Matthew Lucas Croydon H09:21
Jack Jesty WindsorSE&H09:25
Cameron Brown Kingston & Poly09:28
Max Anderson Sutton Runners09:31
Simon Deung Guildford&G09:35
Benjamin Paton Kingston & Poly09:35
Tom Hall *DorkingMV09:38
Kier McDonald Oxted School09:42
Luke Monteith Oxted School09:43
William Langham DorkingMV09:49
Tom Goldsack Guildford&G09:49
Charlie Watkins Sutton Runners09:54
Cameron Barrett *DorkingMV09:59
Will McGuiness Oxted School10:21
George Chaplin Kingston & Poly10:22
Jack McMenamin Holland Sports10:26
George Charnock Sutton Runners10:30
Louis Kenyon Holland Sports10:42
Harry De Rosa Kingston & Poly10:47
Luke Butler South London13:00

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.