The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2004/2005
Today's Date: 17 June 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2004 - 2005

Young Athletes Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 3 October 2004

Under-17 Men 3x2500m (revised course)

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 17:07Ben Wilson (1)05:39Steve Connor (1)05:45Stephen Blake (1)05:43
2Epsom & Ewell Harriers 18:14Tom Hines (6)06:17Alex Hawkins (2)05:59Alex Byrne (2)05:58
3Sutton Runners 'A' 18:22Harry Martin (4)06:06Matthew Swan (4)06:22Jonathan Harrison (3)05:54
4Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' 18:24Julian Anderson (3)05:56James Pope (6)06:42Daniel Sheppard (4)05:46
Tiffin School 'B' *18:40Scroxten *(5)06:16Unwin *(7)06:25Bryson *(5)05:59
5Oxted School 'A' 19:00Etienne Crevel (8)06:26James Ford (8)06:31James Bright (6)06:03
Sutton Runners 'B' *19:35No 274 (7)06:26No 275 (5)06:03No 274 (7)07:06
6Herne Hill Harriers 20:15Andrew Conway (2)05:49James Wheldon (3)06:32Daniel Stone (8)07:54
7Tiffin School 20:22J Frost (9)06:59James Ayres (9)06:40J Mellor (9)06:43
-Oxted School 'B' *DNFMichael Mapstone (11)07:20Matt Whiting (10)07:07
Tiffin School 'C' *DNFShillaker (10)07:04

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Ben Wilson AldershotF&D05:39
Stephen Blake AldershotF&D05:43
Steve Connor AldershotF&D05:45
Daniel Sheppard AldershotF&D05:46
Andrew Conway Herne Hill H05:49
Jonathan Harrison Sutton Runners05:54
Julian Anderson AldershotF&D05:56
Alex Byrne Epsom & Ewell05:58
Alex Hawkins Epsom & Ewell05:59
Bryson *Tiffin School05:59
No 275 Sutton Runners06:03
James Bright Oxted School06:03
Harry Martin Sutton Runners06:06
Scroxten *Tiffin School06:16
Tom Hines Epsom & Ewell06:17
Matthew Swan Sutton Runners06:22
Unwin *Tiffin School06:25
No 274 Sutton Runners06:26
Etienne Crevel Oxted School06:26
James Ford Oxted School06:31
James Wheldon Herne Hill H06:32
James Ayres Tiffin School06:40
James Pope AldershotF&D06:42
J Mellor Tiffin School06:43
J Frost Tiffin School06:59
Shillaker Tiffin School07:04
No 274 Sutton Runners07:06
Matt Whiting Oxted School07:07
Michael Mapstone Oxted School07:20
Daniel Stone Herne Hill H07:54

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.