The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2004/2005
Today's Date: 18 June 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2004 - 2005

Young Athletes Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 3 October 2004

Under-15 Boys 3x2500m (revised course)

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1South London Harriers 'A' 18:20Nick Farrell (3)06:08Daniel Altendorff (1)06:05Peter Humphrey (1)06:07
2Woking AC 18:50Josh Gorecki (4)06:15Yusuf Chenoh (3)06:36Martin Cousins (2)05:59
3Epsom & Ewell Harriers 19:08Matthew Grant (2)06:09Adam Bosher (4)06:58Alex Jackson (3)06:01
4Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 19:25Mickey Reed (6)06:21Aaron West (5)06:48Ben Snowball (4)06:16
5Tiffin School 20:12Jonathan Darby (10)06:47Ralph Street (6)06:40Tim Sagar (5)06:45
6Oxted School 'A' 20:25Paul Dyke (9)06:42Tom Corbett (7)06:59Alex Auckland (6)06:44
7Herne Hill Harriers 21:23Jake Bennett (8)06:35Alex Brooke-Turner (8)07:22Anthony O'Brien (7)07:26
8Guildford & Godalming AC 21:37Ben Wallis (7)06:23Fraser Kent (9)07:55Ben Egan (8)07:19
9Oxted School 'B' 22:59James Stevenson (11)07:14Campbell Kenny (10)07:46Sandy Kenny (9)07:59
-South London Harriers 'B' *DNFLee Humpheys *(1)06:00J Campbell *(2)06:37
-Hercules Wimbledon AC *DNFMichael O'Halloran (5)06:19

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Martin Cousins Woking AC05:59
Lee Humpheys *South London06:00
Alex Jackson Epsom & Ewell06:01
Daniel Altendorff South London06:05
Peter Humphrey South London06:07
Nick Farrell South London06:08
Matthew Grant Epsom & Ewell06:09
Josh Gorecki Woking AC06:15
Ben Snowball AldershotF&D06:16
Michael O'Halloran HerculesWimb06:19
Mickey Reed AldershotF&D06:21
Ben Wallis Guildford&G06:23
Jake Bennett Herne Hill H06:35
Yusuf Chenoh Woking AC06:36
J Campbell *South London06:37
Ralph Street Tiffin School06:40
Paul Dyke Oxted School06:42
Alex Auckland Oxted School06:44
Tim Sagar Tiffin School06:45
Jonathan Darby Tiffin School06:47
Aaron West AldershotF&D06:48
Adam Bosher Epsom & Ewell06:58
Tom Corbett Oxted School06:59
James Stevenson Oxted School07:14
Ben Egan Guildford&G07:19
Alex Brooke-Turner Herne Hill H07:22
Anthony O'Brien Herne Hill H07:26
Campbell Kenny Oxted School07:46
Fraser Kent Guildford&G07:55
Sandy Kenny Oxted School07:59

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.