The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2004/2005
Today's Date: 18 June 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2004 - 2005

Young Athletes Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 3 October 2004

Under-13 Girls 3x2500m (revised course)

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 21:05Hannah Barefield (7)07:24Catherine Taylor (1)06:50Maddie Gunn (1)06:51
2Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 21:56Catherine Hall (1)07:03Emily Cheevers (2)07:44Jo Parker (2)07:09
3Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 22:39Isabel Brinsden (8)07:27Nicola Foster (5)08:00Joanna Boddy (3)07:12
5Guildford & Godalming AC 'B' 22:57Isobel Basson (9)07:37Rebecca Fairhead (8)08:00Jemma Neate (5)07:20
6Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' 23:22Sarah Abrams (12)07:55Jessica Wilkinson (10)07:53Amy Allcock (6)07:34
7Dorking & Mole Valley AC 23:35Hannah Fry (3)07:10Amelia Maugauber (6)08:22Alex Roberts (7)08:03
8Herne Hill Harriers 24:08Hannah Edwards (6)07:18Emily Lean (9)08:24Ursula Finch (8)08:26
9Woking AC 24:11Lucy Morris (5)07:16Katie Morris (12)08:48Charlotte Hewett (9)08:07
10Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'B' 24:19Emelia Gorecka (4)07:12Abbie Erskine-Thomas (4)08:13Jenny Pemberton (10)08:54
11Sutton Runners 24:19Sophie Ovens (2)07:08Grace O'Leary (11)08:54Kate Hatton (11)08:17
12South London Harriers 'A' 24:34Amy Mitchell (16)08:33Hannah Field (17)08:18Harriet Field (12)07:43
13Putney High School 'A' 24:38Appoline Lambert (13)08:02Amelia Bengolsten (13)08:40Olivia Scott (13)07:56
14Guildford & Godalming AC 'C' 24:41Adelle Tracey (11)07:53Louise Harvey (7)07:42Louise Stanway (14)09:06
15Putney High School 'B' 24:44Rosa Crompton (19)08:38Tabitha Martin (15)08:08Flo Armstrong (15)07:58
16Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'C' 25:40Sam Davidson (17)08:35Mae Partridge (14)08:09Megan Smith (16)08:56
17Putney High School 'C' 25:57Alice Pumphrey (14)08:25Tessa Cornwell (16)08:22Olivia Archdeacon (17)09:10
18Putney High School 'D' 26:14Lucy Lettice (18)08:38Bella Cameron (18)08:37Laura Campbell (18)08:59
19Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'D' 26:24Laura Suggitt (15)08:29Emily Wilkinson (19)08:51Isobelle MacDonald (19)09:04
20South London Harriers 'C' 26:54R McDaniel (22)10:02S Brewer (22)08:10E Taylor (20)08:42
21South London Harriers 'B' 27:19A Mayes (21)08:49C Campbell (21)08:49K Emery (21)09:41
-Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'B' *DNFChloe Duggan (20)08:49Kerry Duggan (20)08:46

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Catherine Taylor AldershotF&D06:50
Maddie Gunn AldershotF&D06:51
Catherine Hall Guildford&G07:03
Sophie Ovens Sutton Runners07:08
Jo Parker Guildford&G07:09
Hannah Fry DorkingMV07:10
Emelia Gorecka DorkingMV07:12
Joanna Boddy Epsom & Ewell07:12
Lucy Morris Woking AC07:16
Hannah Edwards Herne Hill H07:18
Jemma Neate Guildford&G07:20
Hannah Barefield AldershotF&D07:24
Isabel Brinsden Epsom & Ewell07:27
Amy Allcock AldershotF&D07:34
Isobel Basson Guildford&G07:37
Louise Harvey Guildford&G07:42
Harriet Field South London07:43
Emily Cheevers Guildford&G07:44
Adelle Tracey Guildford&G07:53
Jessica Wilkinson AldershotF&D07:53
Sarah Abrams AldershotF&D07:55
Olivia Scott Putney HS07:56
Flo Armstrong Putney HS07:58
Rebecca Fairhead Guildford&G08:00
Nicola Foster Epsom & Ewell08:00
Appoline Lambert Putney HS08:02
Alex Roberts DorkingMV08:03
Charlotte Hewett Woking AC08:07
Tabitha Martin Putney HS08:08
Mae Partridge AldershotF&D08:09
S Brewer South London08:10
Abbie Erskine-Thomas DorkingMV08:13
Kate Hatton Sutton Runners08:17
Hannah Field South London08:18
Tessa Cornwell Putney HS08:22
Amelia Maugauber DorkingMV08:22
Emily Lean Herne Hill H08:24
Alice Pumphrey Putney HS08:25
Ursula Finch Herne Hill H08:26
Laura Suggitt AldershotF&D08:29
Amy Mitchell South London08:33
Sam Davidson AldershotF&D08:35
Bella Cameron Putney HS08:37
Rosa Crompton Putney HS08:38
Lucy Lettice Putney HS08:38
Amelia Bengolsten Putney HS08:40
E Taylor South London08:42
Kerry Duggan Epsom & Ewell08:46
Katie Morris Woking AC08:48
Chloe Duggan Epsom & Ewell08:49
A Mayes South London08:49
C Campbell South London08:49
Emily Wilkinson AldershotF&D08:51
Grace O'Leary Sutton Runners08:54
Jenny Pemberton DorkingMV08:54
Megan Smith AldershotF&D08:56
Laura Campbell Putney HS08:59
Isobelle MacDonald AldershotF&D09:04
Louise Stanway Guildford&G09:06
Olivia Archdeacon Putney HS09:10
K Emery South London09:41
R McDaniel South London10:02
Danielle Brewer C'ley24:00
Amelia Tompkins C'ley38:00
Lorna Twyford C'ley42:00

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.