The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association ©2024
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2004/2005
Today's Date: 17 June 2024
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2004 - 2005

Young Athletes Relays, Stoke Park, Guildford - 3 October 2004

Under-13 Boys 3x2500m (revised course)

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'A' 19:30Nathan Ditton (5)06:52Jonny Hay (1)06:24Oliver Aitchison (1)06:14
2Hercules Wimbledon AC 'A' 19:38Jonathan O'Halloran (2)06:34Khalid Belhaj (2)06:50Jonathan Burgess (2)06:14
3South London Harriers 'A' 21:04Ben McDaniel (1)06:29J McDonald (3)07:00Gregory Campbell (3)07:35
4Herne Hill Harriers 'A' 21:18Henry Sutcliffe (4)06:38Charlie Luscombe (4)07:00Ollie Edwards (4)07:40
5Aldershot, Farnham & District AC 'B' 21:20James Tidd (7)07:02Josh Grace (5)06:38Gari Brown (5)07:40
6Guildford & Godalming AC 'A' 21:33William Hull (12)07:20Joe Ward (13)07:44Jack Puttock (6)06:29
7Dorking & Mole Valley AC 'A' 21:38Matt Steer (6)07:00Michael Alwin (8)07:31Tom Woodcock (7)07:07
8Tiffin School 'A' 21:41Jonathan Miller (13)07:21Tebble (6)07:04Andrew Gardener (8)07:16
9Oxted School 'A' 21:43Joe Davies (9)07:05Dominic Steiert (7)07:21Chris Williams (9)07:17
10South London Harriers 'B' 22:02Samuel Honey (3)06:38T Pearce (10)08:03Adam Atkins (10)07:21
11Epsom & Ewell Harriers 'A' 22:10Paul Cave (14)07:34Thomas Bosher (11)07:08Daniel Edwards (11)07:28
12Tiffin School 'B' 22:24Henry Heath (15)07:44Ciaran Costello (12)07:00J Courtly (12)07:40
13Oxted School 'B' 22:31Harri Farley (11)07:11Paul Freeman (9)07:27Lewis Reeve (13)07:53
14Tiffin School 'C' 24:02Aaron Moran (8)07:04Tibbet (15)08:30Laven Sivarajah (14)08:28
15Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 24:02Edmund Croall (16)07:47Ben King (17)09:07Jan Dominik Vogel (15)07:08
16Sutton Runners 27:39Adam Taylor (10)07:06Sydney Scott (19)10:29Ryan Wood (16)10:04
16Woking AC 24:07David Shaw (18)08:18Sam Exworth (16)07:34Jake Leonard (17)08:15
-Tiffin School 'C' *25:39C Prebles *(17)08:07Waring *(14)07:22Fernandez *(18)10:10
-South London Harriers 'C' DNFAlexi Borg (19)08:47R Dunning (18)08:13

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Oliver Aitchison AldershotF&D06:14
Jonathan Burgess HerculesWimb06:14
Jonny Hay AldershotF&D06:24
Ben McDaniel South London06:29
Jack Puttock Guildford&G06:29
Jonathan O'Halloran HerculesWimb06:34
Samuel Honey South London06:38
Henry Sutcliffe Herne Hill H06:38
Josh Grace AldershotF&D06:38
Khalid Belhaj HerculesWimb06:50
Nathan Ditton AldershotF&D06:52
Matt Steer DorkingMV07:00
J McDonald South London07:00
Ciaran Costello Tiffin School07:00
Charlie Luscombe Herne Hill H07:00
James Tidd AldershotF&D07:02
Aaron Moran Tiffin School07:04
Tebble Tiffin School07:04
Joe Davies Oxted School07:05
Adam Taylor Sutton Runners07:06
Tom Woodcock DorkingMV07:07
Thomas Bosher Epsom & Ewell07:08
Jan Dominik Vogel Kingston & Poly07:08
Harri Farley Oxted School07:11
Andrew Gardener Tiffin School07:16
Chris Williams Oxted School07:17
William Hull Guildford&G07:20
Jonathan Miller Tiffin School07:21
Dominic Steiert Oxted School07:21
Adam Atkins South London07:21
Waring *Tiffin School07:22
Paul Freeman Oxted School07:27
Daniel Edwards Epsom & Ewell07:28
Michael Alwin DorkingMV07:31
Paul Cave Epsom & Ewell07:34
Sam Exworth Woking AC07:34
Gregory Campbell South London07:35
Gari Brown AldershotF&D07:40
J Courtly Tiffin School07:40
Ollie Edwards Herne Hill H07:40
Henry Heath Tiffin School07:44
Joe Ward Guildford&G07:44
Edmund Croall Kingston & Poly07:47
Lewis Reeve Oxted School07:53
T Pearce South London08:03
C Prebles *Tiffin School08:07
R Dunning South London08:13
Jake Leonard Woking AC08:15
David Shaw Woking AC08:18
Laven Sivarajah Tiffin School08:28
Tibbet Tiffin School08:30
Alexi Borg South London08:47
Ben King Kingston & Poly09:07
Ryan Wood Sutton Runners10:04
Fernandez *Tiffin School10:10
Sydney Scott Sutton Runners10:29

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.