The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2017/2018
Todays Date: 27 Nov 2021
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2017 - 2018

Surrey County Road Relays, 2 September 2017, Wimbledon Park
Women over 45

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Ranelagh Harriers 58:44Marie Synott-Wells (1)19:20Fiona Ford (1)19:19Wiebke Kortum (1)20:05
2South London Harriers 01:00:04Pippa Major (6)20:32Pam Iannella (4)20:17Ruth Hutton (2)19:15
3Thames Hare & Hounds 01:01:19Anna Garwler (3)19:52Denis Barnett (2)20:02Alison Carpenter (3)21:25
4Wimbledon Windmilers 'A' 01:03:14Julie Burgess (4)19:55Chiara Samele (5)21:07Anneli Collins (4)22:12
5Reigate Priory AC 01:03:41Sonia Galloway (2)19:43Sally Read-Cayton (3)20:37Clare Pryor (5)23:21
6Sutton Runners 01:04:27Anita Hedges (5)19:57Pam Clarke (6)22:54Vicky Foad (6)21:36
7Kingston AC & Polytechnic Harriers 01:08:13Avelline Deighton (10)24:53Nina White (8)21:02Nicky Atkins (7)22:18
8Woking AC 01:08:42Fiona Bishop (7)22:22Catherine Illingsworth (9)23:38Jacqui Musselwhite (8)22:42
9Herne Hill Harriers 01:10:18Rebecca Barrow (8)22:47Mary Setyabule (7)21:53Sarah Allen (9)25:38
10Dorking & Mole Valley AC 01:19:41Sue Phillips (9)24:31Fran Afonson (10)26:53Jane Morris (10)28:17
11Wimbledon Windmilers 'B' 01:31:48Joanna Burge (11)34:26Lynn Cox (11)32:46Caroline Ferrari (11)24:36

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Ruth Hutton South London19:15
Fiona Ford Ranelagh H19:19
Marie Synott-Wells Ranelagh H19:20
Sonia Galloway Reigate Priory19:43
Anna Garwler Thames H&H19:52
Julie Burgess Wimbledon W19:55
Anita Hedges Sutton R19:57
Denis Barnett Thames H&H20:02
Wiebke Kortum Ranelagh H20:05
Pam Iannella South London20:17
Pippa Major South London20:32
Sally Read-Cayton Reigate Priory20:37
Nina White Kingston & Poly21:02
Chiara Samele Wimbledon W21:07
Alison Carpenter Thames H&H21:25
Vicky Foad Sutton R21:36
Mary Setyabule Herne Hill H21:53
Anneli Collins Wimbledon W22:12
Nicky Atkins Kingston & Poly22:18
Fiona Bishop Woking AC22:22
Jacqui Musselwhite Woking AC22:42
Rebecca Barrow Herne Hill H22:47
Pam Clarke Sutton R22:54
Clare Pryor Reigate Priory23:21
Catherine Illingsworth Woking AC23:38
Sue Phillips DorkingMV24:31
Caroline Ferrari Wimbledon W24:36
Avelline Deighton Kingston & Poly24:53
Sarah Allen Herne Hill H25:38
Fran Afonson DorkingMV26:53
Jane Morris DorkingMV28:17
Lynn Cox Wimbledon W32:46
Joanna Burge Wimbledon W34:26

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.