The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2018
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2013/2014
Todays Date: 16 Oct 2018
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2013 - 2014

Surrey County Road Relays, 7 September 2014, Wimbledon Park
Men over 50

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London H - A 01:08:06Dave Ogden (2)17:14Philip Stiff (1)17:12Joe Foss (1)17:22Andy Tindall (1)16:18
2Collingwood AC 01:10:54Bill Walsh (4)18:12Gordon Hennessy (4)17:24Antony Constantinou (2)17:50Mark Constantinou (2)17:28
3Woking AC 01:13:11Philip Cross (1)17:10Adrian Brookes (2)17:30Jim Brown (4)20:42Bob Bradbury (3)17:49
4The Stragglers 01:13:19Claus Wagner (3)17:28Malcolm Fletcher (3)18:06Kevin Price (3)19:42Steve Smith (4)18:03
5Ranelagh H - A 01:14:12Simon Burrell (6)18:48Paul Rider (5)18:04Stephen Logue (6)19:41Martin Halvey (5)17:39
6Wimbledon W 01:15:00Jim Wallace (5)18:28Mike Forder (6)19:26Peter Collins (7)19:24Gavin McLaughlin (6)17:42
7Herc. Wimb. AC 01:15:24A Austin (11)21:16D Clarke (7)16:41E Hampden-Smith (5)18:15A Fenton (7)19:12
8Thames H&H 01:18:12Rhodri Davies (8)19:07Andrew Lenon (8)19:11Mike Farmery (8)19:19Paul Whitlock (8)20:35
9South London H - B 01:19:00Matt Saunders (9)19:09Tim Cooke (11)21:40Paul Mitchell (9)18:14Peter Emery (9)19:57
10Dorking & MV AC 01:21:24Christopher Brown (7)18:56Patrick Martin (9)20:44Steve Pumfrey (10)21:50Peter Mann (10)19:54
11Ranelagh H - B 01:30:16Simon Lawrence (10)19:49Andy Bickerstaff (10)20:06Peter Fordham (11)22:38Steve Rowland (11)27:43

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Andy Tindall South London16:18
D Clarke Herc. Wimb. 16:41
Philip Cross Woking AC17:10
Philip Stiff South London17:12
Dave Ogden South London17:14
Joe Foss South London17:22
Gordon Hennessy Collingwood 17:24
Claus Wagner The Straggle17:28
Mark Constantinou Collingwood 17:28
Adrian Brookes Woking AC17:30
Martin Halvey Ranelagh H -17:39
Gavin McLaughlin Wimbledon W17:42
Bob Bradbury Woking AC17:49
Antony Constantinou Collingwood 17:50
Steve Smith The Straggle18:03
Paul Rider Ranelagh H -18:04
Malcolm Fletcher The Straggle18:06
Bill Walsh Collingwood 18:12
Paul Mitchell South London18:14
E Hampden-Smith Herc. Wimb. 18:15
Jim Wallace Wimbledon W18:28
Simon Burrell Ranelagh H -18:48
Christopher Brown Dorking & MV18:56
Rhodri Davies Thames H&H19:07
Matt Saunders South London19:09
Andrew Lenon Thames H&H19:11
A Fenton Herc. Wimb. 19:12
Mike Farmery Thames H&H19:19
Peter Collins Wimbledon W19:24
Mike Forder Wimbledon W19:26
Stephen Logue Ranelagh H -19:41
Kevin Price The Straggle19:42
Simon Lawrence Ranelagh H -19:49
Peter Mann Dorking & MV19:54
Peter Emery South London19:57
Andy Bickerstaff Ranelagh H -20:06
Paul Whitlock Thames H&H20:35
Jim Brown Woking AC20:42
Patrick Martin Dorking & MV20:44
A Austin Herc. Wimb. 21:16
Tim Cooke South London21:40
Steve Pumfrey Dorking & MV21:50
Peter Fordham Ranelagh H -22:38
Steve Rowland Ranelagh H -27:43

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.