The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2018
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home > Road Running >County Relay Championships 2012/2013
Todays Date: 09 Dec 2018
Surrey County Road Relay Championships 2012 - 2013

Surrey County Road Relays, 14 September 2013, Wimbledon Park
Men over 40

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3Stage 4
1South London H - A 01:02:15Daniel Gillett (1)15:42Jim Burdett (1)15:44Stuart Major (1)15:11Kristian Lennard (1)15:38
2Wimbledon W - A 01:10:55Neal Guthrie (2)15:56Volker Voyler (2)16:51Michael Daniels (2)17:47Conrad Steyn (2)20:21
3Herc. Wimb. AC 01:11:05Jeremy Purnell (8)18:29Stuart Bond (10)18:51Peter Lee (6)16:57Stuart Fraser (3)16:48
4Croydon H 01:12:23Neil Aikman (6)17:42Alan Burn (4)16:32Andy del Nevo (5)18:50Colin Oxlade (4)19:19
5Ranelagh H 01:13:48Paul Doyle (3)16:25Trevor Maguire (3)16:50Vaughan Ramsey (3)18:05Phil Aitken (5)22:28
6Collingwood - A 01:14:09Martin Lloyd (9)18:31Keith Dunning (7)18:00Steve Cooney (7)19:13Tony Trundley (6)18:25
7Epsom &E H 01:15:25Dominic Malins (12)19:20Dave Shelton (11)19:04Rob Adnitt (8)18:56Jeff Butler (7)18:05
-Striders of Croydon *01:18:02Chris Morton (11)18:40Kevin Hann (12)21:15Barry White (10)18:05Chris Morton *(8)20:02
826.2 RRC 01:19:53Mark Weight (7)17:50David Pimm (8)18:49Graham Ashby (9)20:48Kevin Stone (9)22:26
9Collingwood - B 01:26:46Neil Reissland (13)20:21Melvin Trundley (13)24:19Paul Cooper (12)24:00Richard Fox (10)18:06
-Dorking &MV AC - A DNFMichael Rolfe (4)16:38Lawrence Bate (5)18:22Dave Moore (4)16:51
-Wimbledon W - B DNFJohn Foley (5)16:52Ralph Gilbert (9)20:10Bruce Chesell (11)22:22
-Reigate Priory AC DNFSteve Rhodes (10)18:34Gavin Lawrence (6)17:34

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Stuart Major South London15:11
Kristian Lennard South London15:38
Daniel Gillett South London15:42
Jim Burdett South London15:44
Neal Guthrie Wimbledon W15:56
Paul Doyle Ranelagh H16:25
Alan Burn Croydon H16:32
Michael Rolfe Dorking &MV 16:38
Stuart Fraser Herc. Wimb. 16:48
Trevor Maguire Ranelagh H16:50
Volker Voyler Wimbledon W16:51
Dave Moore Dorking &MV 16:51
John Foley Wimbledon W16:52
Peter Lee Herc. Wimb. 16:57
Gavin Lawrence Reigate Priory17:34
Neil Aikman Croydon H17:42
Michael Daniels Wimbledon W17:47
Mark Weight 26.2 RRC17:50
Keith Dunning Collingwood 18:00
Vaughan Ramsey Ranelagh H18:05
Barry White Striders of 18:05
Jeff Butler Epsom &E H18:05
Richard Fox Collingwood 18:06
Lawrence Bate Dorking &MV 18:22
Tony Trundley Collingwood 18:25
Jeremy Purnell Herc. Wimb. 18:29
Martin Lloyd Collingwood 18:31
Steve Rhodes Reigate Priory18:34
Chris Morton Striders of 18:40
David Pimm 26.2 RRC18:49
Andy del Nevo Croydon H18:50
Stuart Bond Herc. Wimb. 18:51
Rob Adnitt Epsom &E H18:56
Dave Shelton Epsom &E H19:04
Steve Cooney Collingwood 19:13
Colin Oxlade Croydon H19:19
Dominic Malins Epsom &E H19:20
Chris Morton *Striders of 20:02
Ralph Gilbert Wimbledon W20:10
Neil Reissland Collingwood 20:21
Conrad Steyn Wimbledon W20:21
Graham Ashby 26.2 RRC20:48
Kevin Hann Striders of 21:15
Bruce Chesell Wimbledon W22:22
Kevin Stone 26.2 RRC22:26
Phil Aitken Ranelagh H22:28
Paul Cooper Collingwood 24:00
Melvin Trundley Collingwood 24:19

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.