The official website of Surrey County Athletic Association © 2021
Later years
Earlier years

You are here: Home> Cross-Country >County Relay Championships 2019/2020
Today's Date: 28 February 2021
Surrey County Cross-Country Relay Championships 2019 - 2020

Bruce Judd YA Cross-Country Relays, 26 October 2019, Stoke Park, Guildford
Under-17 Men

 Stage 1Stage 2Stage 3
1Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow AC 'B' 20:54Liam Stone (1)07:01Matty Smith (1)07:06Will Barnicoat (1)06:47
2South London Harriers 'A' 21:08Jacob Harrison (3)07:05Ben Harrison (2)07:05Felix Vaughan (2)06:58
3Windsor Slough Eton & Hounslow AC 'C' 21:31Finlay Kirk (10)07:26Ed Henderson (4)07:08Alfie Spear (3)06:57
4Walton AC 'A' 21:34Jack Gemmell (5)07:09Thomas Jones (3)07:02Joseph Daws-Twilley (4)07:23
5Aldershot Farnham & District 'A' 21:47Max Duckworth (7)07:13Alastair Rushforth (6)07:30Charlie Wagstaff (5)07:04
6Sutton & District AC 'A' 22:23Adam Hudson (2)07:03Alex Dunn (5)07:36Spencer Bateman (6)07:44
7Aldershot Farnham & District 'B' 22:43Ryan Symington (4)07:07Barney Jackman (7)07:39Michael Gar (7)07:57
8South London Harriers 'B' 23:04Dillon Quirici (9)07:20Owen Waite (8)07:52Nicholas Smith (8)07:52
9Kingston AC And Polytechnic Harriers 'A' 23:16Jack Dickson (11)07:32Max Dickson (9)07:53Olly Wilson (9)07:51
-Herne Hill Harriers *23:27Sam Camenzuli (8)07:19Jacob Alley (10)08:20Sam Camenzuli *(10)07:48
10Croydon Harriers 24:08Nick Marshall (14)07:57Zachary Blair (12)08:14Joachim Bambury (11)07:57
11Walton AC 'B' 24:20Ben Palmer (12)07:43Rueben Leyland (11)07:56Harvey McAndrew (12)08:41
-South London Harriers 'C' *24:25George Ogden (13)07:44Ben Pritchard (13)08:28George Ogden *(13)08:13
12Guildford & Godalming AC 24:43Raphael Rivero-Stevenet (6)07:11Henry Perrin (14)09:08Oliver Hardman (14)08:24
-Woking AC *26:43Charlie Cunningham (15)08:14Leo Basi (16)09:06Charlie Cunningham *(15)09:23
-K&P + HW *DNFMarlowe Ellis *(16)08:34Morgan Rennie *(15)08:27
-Sutton & District AC 'B' *DNFKrishna Nagarajan *(17)09:01

The number in brackets after an athlete's name is the team's position at the end of the stage.

Athletes and Teams shown with an * are non-scoring.

Individual Stage Times
Will Barnicoat WindsorSE&H06:47
Alfie Spear WindsorSE&H06:57
Felix Vaughan South London06:58
Liam Stone WindsorSE&H07:01
Thomas Jones Walton AC07:02
Adam Hudson Sutton&District07:03
Charlie Wagstaff AldershotF&D07:04
Jacob Harrison South London07:05
Ben Harrison South London07:05
Matty Smith WindsorSE&H07:06
Ryan Symington AldershotF&D07:07
Ed Henderson WindsorSE&H07:08
Jack Gemmell Walton AC07:09
Raphael Rivero-Stevenet Guildford&G07:11
Max Duckworth AldershotF&D07:13
Sam Camenzuli Herne Hill H07:19
Dillon Quirici South London07:20
Joseph Daws-Twilley Walton AC07:23
Finlay Kirk WindsorSE&H07:26
Alastair Rushforth AldershotF&D07:30
Jack Dickson Kingston & Poly07:32
Alex Dunn Sutton&District07:36
Barney Jackman AldershotF&D07:39
Ben Palmer Walton AC07:43
George Ogden South London07:44
Spencer Bateman Sutton&District07:44
Sam Camenzuli *Herne Hill H07:48
Olly Wilson Kingston & Poly07:51
Owen Waite South London07:52
Nicholas Smith South London07:52
Max Dickson Kingston & Poly07:53
Rueben Leyland Walton AC07:56
Nick Marshall Croydon H07:57
Joachim Bambury Croydon H07:57
Michael Gar AldershotF&D07:57
George Ogden *South London08:13
Charlie Cunningham Woking AC08:14
Zachary Blair Croydon H08:14
Jacob Alley Herne Hill H08:20
Oliver Hardman Guildford&G08:24
Morgan Rennie *HerculesWimb08:27
Ben Pritchard South London08:28
Marlowe Ellis *Kingston & Poly08:34
Harvey McAndrew Walton AC08:41
Krishna Nagarajan *Sutton&District09:01
Leo Basi Woking AC09:06
Henry Perrin Guildford&G09:08
Charlie Cunningham *Woking AC09:23

E&OE. If you know of any errors or omissions then please advise Webmaster.